$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹200ml

  Product ID: 53157

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹200ml

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹200ml

产品号:53157
$30.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.95
$30.49
节省$4.46
不用付零售价: $34.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

百洛油 百洛油是一种专业的护肤方法,推荐用于疤痕、妊娠纹、不均匀肤色、老化和脱水皮肤。它适用于面部和身体。 百洛油包含了石油、维生素A和E、洋甘菊提取物和天然油脂合成的突破性成分。 可适用于: 伤疤 有助于减少新旧疤痕的出现。 妊辰纹 有助于减少在身体尺寸快速变化的时期,如怀孕、青春期和体重减轻等发生妊娠纹的可能性。有助于减少现有妊娠纹的出现。 不均匀的肤色 有助于减少色素沉积痕迹的出现。 老化的皮肤 通过促进皮肤的弹性,平滑和调理松弛和皱纹的皮肤。 缺水性皮肤 防止水和气候的干燥作用;润滑干燥或皲裂的皮肤。 日常护肤 *专业强效保湿霜。 *舒缓晒后皮肤修复。 *可作为沐浴油。

警告

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

常见的用途

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

成分

矿脂,三異壬精,异丙基己酸鲸蜡硬脂醇,肉豆蔻酸,棕榈酸酯(维生素A),维生素A醋酸酯(维生素E),生育酚,迷迭香,薰衣草,金盏花,向日葵,大豆,甘氨酸,二叔丁基对甲酚,无药醇,BHT,CI 26100。

使用方法

伤疤 为了减少新老伤疤的出现,定期用百洛油按摩。每天涂抹2 -3次,用指尖轻轻按摩。不要用在破损的皮肤上。 妊辰纹 为了减少在快速变化期间形成妊娠纹的可能性,定期将百洛油按摩至最易受妊娠纹影响的区域。 怀孕早期起按摩腹部、臀部、乳房和大腿上有一两次。腹部按摩,将百洛油涂抹在腹部。使用轻柔的指尖压,向上按摩肚脐,然后在臀部上方。持续5分钟。然后,从肚脐向下,轻柔地按摩。腹部按摩,再加上产前和产后锻炼,在分娩后锻炼你的肌肉会有很大的好处。 不均匀的肤色 为了达到均匀肤色,每天两次将百洛油涂抹于色素沉着,用指尖
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tried and tested..still using it after pregnancy
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil I love using this product
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Great product! Give a great result
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil Wonderful oil. Used this for 36 years. Always have comments about my skin how supple and smooth it is. I’m 70 years old
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evened my skin tone After having my third child my skin discolouration was quite bad with dark patches. I started using bio oil on my face and noticed a few months later how even and clear my skin tone had gone.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No1 Good product for scars and stretch marks
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this product I smother my thighs, entire tummy, butt cheeks, lower back with this every night and I have had no tiger strips at all. 30 years old, 4th pregnancy and I swear by it. As I get into my last weeks I smother my tummy as much as possible. I go through one a week
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good skin care for pregnant women I always user. I couldn't use other oil..it perfect
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle oil Been using this for approx 2-3 weeks on 3 different problem areas -Large old scar, really helping to fade it -Face redness, almost fully back to being my normal skin colour -Stretchmarks, works amazing on them! Particularly a large deep one on my inner thigh which I'm now having trouble finding to continue putting the oil on Overall a really great product which at first I thought expensive but a little gos a long way and it soaks in really well.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like it and like it’s smell
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Great product at a great price
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No oiliness Great product, no oily skin
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil Other products contain vitamin A are expensive, this product is reasonable price and natural ingredients, I use it every night after shower.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil ever Best oil ever made for everything
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Purchased for pregnancy
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product great product. Using during my pregnancy on my tummy to reduce stretch marks
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I had a skin cancer removed from my nose and was devastated when I saw the amount of stitches and scar as it was healing . I was recommended this by someone who had had a similar surgery ,I had to wait until the wound was healed first. I used it multiple times a day gently dabbing it at first but as healing progressed I massaged it in . When I went back for a check up 8 weeks later the nurses were amazed that my skin had healed as it had and now over a year later you would really have to look hard to see the scar . Highly recommended this oil .
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product After using it a few days, it can be absorbed into skin easily and moisture the skin well.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevents stretch marks I love Bio Oil, not the smell though. Bio oil has never done me wrong. I have used it through all my pregnancies and haven't got any stretch marks because of it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil- a must for mummas This product is amazing
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil This is a product worth investing.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for skin It’s rich in oil to make skin moisturized and good smell too. BothMy daughter and I love it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this oil I alway use this after the shower its absolutely my favourite
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great to have on hand to treat dry skin and various other skin issues. I have been using this for sun damaged skin for a month and find that it has helped a little. Hoping to see greater improvement with continuous use.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features You can't go wrong with this product been using since I became a mom
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. must try
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for dry skin. I have been using BioOil for 10 years and nothing comes close to it for assisting with the dry skin I have from 40 years of riding surfboards and sailing.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Excellent product, recommended by my plastic surgeon post op to assist with scar reduction etc and it has been sensational. Have been using it for 5 weeks now and will continue to do so for another few months as it is really helping keep the scar tissue soft and supple.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I HAVE BEEN USIG IT FOR YEARS
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing that works! Great product to help prevent stretch marks! Lives up to its reputation.
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_178
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT