$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹200ml

  Product ID: 53157

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹200ml

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹200ml

产品号:53157
$30.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.95
$30.49
节省$4.46
不用付零售价: $34.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

百洛油 百洛油是一种专业的护肤方法,推荐用于疤痕、妊娠纹、不均匀肤色、老化和脱水皮肤。它适用于面部和身体。 百洛油包含了石油、维生素A和E、洋甘菊提取物和天然油脂合成的突破性成分。 可适用于: 伤疤 有助于减少新旧疤痕的出现。 妊辰纹 有助于减少在身体尺寸快速变化的时期,如怀孕、青春期和体重减轻等发生妊娠纹的可能性。有助于减少现有妊娠纹的出现。 不均匀的肤色 有助于减少色素沉积痕迹的出现。 老化的皮肤 通过促进皮肤的弹性,平滑和调理松弛和皱纹的皮肤。 缺水性皮肤 防止水和气候的干燥作用;润滑干燥或皲裂的皮肤。 日常护肤 *专业强效保湿霜。 *舒缓晒后皮肤修复。 *可作为沐浴油。

警告

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

常见的用途

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

成分

矿脂,三異壬精,异丙基己酸鲸蜡硬脂醇,肉豆蔻酸,棕榈酸酯(维生素A),维生素A醋酸酯(维生素E),生育酚,迷迭香,薰衣草,金盏花,向日葵,大豆,甘氨酸,二叔丁基对甲酚,无药醇,BHT,CI 26100。

使用方法

伤疤 为了减少新老伤疤的出现,定期用百洛油按摩。每天涂抹2 -3次,用指尖轻轻按摩。不要用在破损的皮肤上。 妊辰纹 为了减少在快速变化期间形成妊娠纹的可能性,定期将百洛油按摩至最易受妊娠纹影响的区域。 怀孕早期起按摩腹部、臀部、乳房和大腿上有一两次。腹部按摩,将百洛油涂抹在腹部。使用轻柔的指尖压,向上按摩肚脐,然后在臀部上方。持续5分钟。然后,从肚脐向下,轻柔地按摩。腹部按摩,再加上产前和产后锻炼,在分娩后锻炼你的肌肉会有很大的好处。 不均匀的肤色 为了达到均匀肤色,每天两次将百洛油涂抹于色素沉着,用指尖
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service and have found a new product have found a new product and is absolutely outstanding BIO-OIL
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage and the action for the oil. I bought Bio -Oil because it was recommended by my physio therapist for my thigh after I was a victim in a pedestrian verse car which left me with a broken pelvis and extensive damage to my left thigh. I noticed the positive action from the Bio - Oil within a week and after 4 weeks of applying this twice a day I would highly recommended it to anyone with scaring.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works and has a lovely smell I bought this a couple weeks ago and already seeing results. Been using this product for years. Definitely worth the money
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product for a long time, Great! Have bought this product many times, love it
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Reduces streetcar marks and scar after surgery
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve used it long time and it is the best oil product that I bought. It has a beautiful smell as well.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with hydration and prevents marks Mix a little into moisturiser!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Cheap, and does the job 5 stars from me
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I use this all over my body basically, and have been doing so before I fell pregnant, during and even now 2.5 years later. It works wonders! It faded any scaring and stretch marks, smells amazing and makes my skin feel so smooth! Couldn't recommend enough!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gave to my sister for her stretch marks. She’s absolutely enthralled with it.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product always have this product wouldnt be without it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that ever worked for me. I had 3 kids in 3 years and this is the only product that has worked for stretch marks. They were pritty bad and now barely even visible. I had a few scars it has made lighten right up to. I regular use and purchasre this and probably always will.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I bought this 2 months ago because stretch marks were starting to show off. I was 7mos preggy that time. I’ve tried to use this product, didnt expect that it can lightened my stretchmarks in my belly. It was amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scar reducing & healing oil. I brought Bio Oil to apply to my healed surgical wound on my knee. I have been applying it several times a day with great results. Skin around my knee and soft tissue uner my knee have healed well. Scar is flat & invisible in some spots. Not having any adhesions & tightness has enabled me to regain & actually improved knee flexibility. Highly recommended by my rehab physio's & orthopaedic surgeon.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well My favourite moisturiser..soaks in and doesn't feel greasy
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and good texture to apply Leaves a bit of an oily film but great product for scars and stretch marks including their prevention!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im very happy with the result
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil I love this product been using it for a long time really helps with the fading of stretch marks . Keep in mind you will need to use it for a while it won’t fade straight away .
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Quality product which is a wonder for my skin!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Bio Oil for years I've been using bio oil for about 15 years and love it. I'm 64 and my skin is very wrinkle free. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil 200ml I've bought Bio Oil over 3 weeks ago and been using ever since for my every day routine. This product really help lightening my stretch marks, lighten my uneven skin tone , keep my skin moist and keep my skin smooth and soft. I apply good amount after shower all over my body and it will keep my skin moist for over 24 hours. The price for 200 ml was around $23 which it's not too made and it go a long way . I'm very happy with the product..... loving it, loving it and will keep buying ." I'v should have bought / try Bio Oil a long time ago" but it's very to late.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil 200ml I love Bio oil, it is so great for smoothing my skin and I would recommend it to anyone who has scars as it can do wonders
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ❤️ Bought this many times,helps with dry skin and always good gifts for friends
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used bio oil for a while and love how it keeps my face moisturised
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this item a few weeks ago, it’s really good quality and price st Chemist Warehouse. It makes your skin look younger.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought a month ago and has improved my post baby body
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker in a small bottle This is a must have for all ages. I have been using this since I was a little girl and it has helped me out so much. Through my acne prone skin days, to times when I got scars to dehydrated skin. It is a miracle worker. It isn't sticky like most oils and doesn't have a bad smell either which makes it even more perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pregnancy must have!!! Fabulous oil to prevent stretch marks and keep the itching at bay. Pleasant smell and absorbs well. 200ml a great size and I’m also using on my csection scar No stretch marks to be seen even after carrying twins!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Started using Bio oil 2years back, will never stop. Hardly see my stretch marks anymore.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using this product for many years to keep my skin moisturised. After recent major surgery I saw the real benefits of using Bio Oil. My scar is nearly completely gone only after a few months os applying twice daily. Highly recommended for scars!
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_197
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT