$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Difflam消炎止痛喉咙喷雾(加强型),15毫升

  Product ID: 53267

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Difflam消炎止痛喉咙喷雾(加强型),15毫升

Difflam消炎止痛喉咙喷雾(加强型),15毫升

产品号:53267
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.99
$10.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Difflam Forte Throat Spray 15ml

Difflam forte throat spray, Relief of painful inflammatory conditions
of the mouth and throat including pharyngitis, aphthous ulcers,
radiotherapy induced mucositis, post surgical, eg, tonsillectomy,
dental surgery.

警告

Do not use this medicine
- If past the expiry date.
- If you are allergic to benzydamine or other anti-inflammatory medicines. If an allergic reaction occurs, stop taking and see your doctor immediately.
See your doctor or pharmacist before use if you are pregnant or likely to become pregnant.

While using this medicine:
- Keep out of reach of children.
- Avoid contact with eyes.

Contains: Alcohol (8% w/v), Hydroxybenzoates, Saccharin.

- Not recommended for children under 6 years.
- Uninterrupted treatment should not exceed 7 days.
- If symptoms persist, see your doctor or pharmacist.

成分

Active Ingredients: In each spray:

Benzydamine Hydrochloride 510 micrograms

Contains: Contains: Alcohol (8% w/v), Hydroxybenzoates, Saccharin.

Allergen Free From: Gluten| Lactose| Sugar

使用方法

Age: Adults and children over 12 years

Dosage: Spray 2-4 times directly onto the sore/inflamed area. Swallow gently.

How often: Every 1 1/2-3 hours as required.
Age: Children 6-12 years
Dosage: Spray 2 times directly onto the sore/inflamed area. Swallow gently.
How often: Every 1 1/2-3 hours as required.
Before first use or after a period of non-use, prime the spray by depressing the pump until the mist is released. After use, wipe the nozzle with a tissue to prevent blockage.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very convenient to use and effective on sore throats. Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difflam Throat Spray This spray is extremely effective and practical. It’s also a lot nicer than a lozenge.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suuuue Excellent sotroat spray
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I works well on me, definitely will purchase again
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great! I’ve used both this version and the regular version I’ve the past week and this one is 100% better. It numbs fast and the taste isn’t awful. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sore throat spray Great numbing spray for a sore throat
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sore throat pain reliever Have purchased Difflam a few times as I suffer from chronic sore throat. Definately recommed.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difflam Forte Throat Spray Great item easy to use Really works for a sore throat.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Excellent spray with effective treatment.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in the market! Bought this for my 6 year old and ended up trying it myself when I got a bad cough - works like a charm! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Difflam Forte Throat spray is perfect for the people who wish to kill the pain in less than 60 secs. It works like wonder and provide relief for 4 hours. Good bye sore throat and say hi to Difflam forte throat spray.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well to alleviate pain in throat instantly!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent throat spray Excellent throat sprayDid wonders for my numbing up
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well and Quickly Helped relieve my sore inflamed throat very quickly. This even relieved pain and inflammation after I had my tonsils out. If you spray it on the right spot it only takes a few seconds. If you have trouble getting the right spot my trick is to look in a mirror to see where I'm aiming. Also be aware it has a distinct mint flavour, much like a breath mint, and this is indeed stated on the side of the box in bold writing above the other features - gluten free, sugar free and lactose free.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter go-to I have recommended the Difflam forte throat spray to many people. For a start it has a minty taste which is much nicer than most of the other side throat medicines. The spray is easy to use, and dissipates pain by effectively numbing the back of my throat.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Works instantly, and lasts
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels great I like when my throat is sore then Difflam can help me
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for a sore throat Forget lozenges, the Difflam Forte spray works every time for me. I use it at the first sign of a sore throat to kill off those germs fast!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sore throats I always have this in my handbag. It’s handy to have around as I don’t feel like lozenges actually touch the back of my throat?? And I don’t like the numbing lozenges on my younger. So with this I can spray directly at the back of my throat easily and discreetly. ALWAYS take on holiday
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use This product works well. I have sinus issues and I spray Difflam in my throat every night and helps soothe it.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought these a couple of weeks ago to pack into next years suitcase for a cold holiday, they work well so I’m hoping it’s going to do the trick but they may get used before with this colder weather we are having!! Great value!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sore Throats Use as soon as a sore throat starts and even great for mouth ulcers.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago and I am so glad I did it.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Got rid of my throat pain instanty. Beats any cough syrup or lozenge.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Good relief for sore throat.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sore throats Excellent to treat and clear sore throats
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works so good I’m so happy to have tried this product. It worked so well. When I start to feel a sore throat I just use type spray 2x and sore throat’s gone.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sore throat spray I always bring this spray with me, just in case feel not comfy with my throat and give it a spray.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets rid of sore throats instantly! No more pain Excellent product. High recommended for sore throats. Bet all lozenge!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not contain strong enough anesthetic I bought this to relieve pain in my throat that I couldn't reach properly with the lozenge only to realise that this product did nothing but give me a minty taste. If you want to relieve pain you are still better off using the sore throat lozenges with anesthetic. I was disappointed to find that the spray did NOT contain Lidocaine, so it wasn't strong enough to relieve the pain of my severe throat infection.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT