$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Drakkar Noir Eau de Toilette 100ml

  Product ID: 53727

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Drakkar Noir Eau de Toilette 100ml

Drakkar Noir Eau de Toilette 100ml

产品号:53727
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$99.99
$39.99
节省$60.00
不用付零售价: $99.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

This aromatic fougere is the incarnation of masculinity. It was the first male fragrance for more than a decade, reaching the statute of the mythical fragrances.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery This aftershave is a long term favourite and it's good to be able to source it locally.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it loves it I gave it for a gift he said he loves it
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, and amazing delivery turn-around Happily revisiting an old favourite that smells as good as it did 30yrs ago. Ordered using Chemist Warehouse's same-day delivery offer, which was just incredible!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent of 90's My mom bought this when i was in high school. still loving it till now. Thanks Chemist
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its excellent Great smell ☺️☺️☺️ i recommend to everyone guy
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase experience Happy with the purchase always been a fan of Drakkar.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guy Laroche Drakkar Noir I love the scent, I have worn it for decades. So pleased to find it locally.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this for many years love the fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cologne This is my husbands favourite cologne, it smells wonderful and is a great price.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drakkar Noir EDT Smells great, lasts well and good price!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since the early 80s love this smell. Don't you go buying it. it's mine!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try and see for yourself! My father wore this years ago, tried other aftershaves but have always come back to this...always receiving positive compliments from the ladies! French, affordable and unique! 10/10
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite My wife loves the smell..
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to this goes great for me but i think it is different for every person.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drakka fragrance Value for money great smell my son loves it
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful scent An old favourite but still a wonderful scent
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance Ageless and long lasting. My favourite Eau de toilette ever. When people give me a hug, they are dazzled by such a beautiful and unique scent
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school Best scent old school
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Could not use anything else!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ageless fragrance It is a classic fragrance
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Drakkar Noir Very subtle, and a long lasting effect.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinguished Drakkar Always a great scent, never ages!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found at last! This is my husband's favourite and so hard to find and at a reasonable price! Thank you Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drakkar - Drakkar Noir Eau de Toilette 100ml Great Product and promptly delivered. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls love this product Great Product,plenty of comments.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I bought this for a friend. He really loves it, smells so nice when he walks past & the fragrance wafts around. People ask what it is? My nephew recommended as he wears it. Try it, you'll love it...
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I introduced my son-in-law to this about 15 years ago. He loved it and I’ve been buying it for him ever since
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great values I bought 2 last month a gift for my son and husband which they love so much.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power scent I have used this scent for a long time now, alot of people have said i smell really good
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is amazing .
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT