$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein IN2U for Him Eau de Toilette 150ml Spray

  Product ID: 53861

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein IN2U for Him Eau de Toilette 150ml Spray

Calvin Klein IN2U for Him Eau de Toilette 150ml Spray

产品号:53861
$32.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.00
$32.99
节省$56.01
不用付零售价: $89.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

CK IN2U for Him Eau de Toilette 150ml Spray


Fresh but warm; a tension that creates sexiness. Spontaneous - sexy - connected CK IN2U him is a fresh woody oriental that penetrates with lime gin fizz and rushes into a combination of cool musks that radiate from top to bottom and leaves you wanting more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day My husband has been using this for a long time now and is forever receiving compliments from both genders on it and is often asked what he is wearing. A definite go to when gifts are the topic from family members.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic aroma! I bought this a month ago and have been loving it!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume...my husband love it! This is my 2nd purchased for this parfume and my husband really like it. This one will be his favorite so far and will keep buying after finishing this bottle. Smells very good and it can stay for few hours after spray. I recommended this parfume!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazin brought this a month ago and im very impressed
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite My favourite perfume. Strongly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attractive scent I bought this last year for my brother and it’s has the most amazing scent. He loved it
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume So happy I bought this Perfume for hubby he's happy and it was so cheap at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this over 2 weeks ago now and is one of my favorites. Thanks chemist warehouse :)
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean scent. Bought this recently and am super happy with the fragrance! Nice, fresh and clean scent that lasts long too. Good for everyday use if you need to, and nice for occasions if you save it for that. Beyond that, also super happy with the CW price - great value for a high end product.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Great smell and price
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this month ago and am so Happy that
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK IN2U CK In2U Him is a lovely modern, fresh smelling fragrance that is unique enough to be noticeable, but subtle enough to be used as an everyday frangrance. The bottle is very stylish with uniquely shaped glass bottom with a striking white plastic coating bearing the ck logo and fragrance name. It lasts long when you put it on.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely strong lasting scent I brought this product a few weeks ago and think it smells amazing
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for son was very impressed, very reasonably priced
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle Got my son's a bottle each for Xmas they were stoked very happy shopper
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ckin2u Smells amazing. Highly recommend ck
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent It is so nice and not overpowering at all.Its an easy going scent that lasts and lasts.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer My boyfriend always get compliments when he wear this! I love the smell also. Very light and fresh! Perfect for everyday use
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I buy it whenever I need to give a gift. Its smells very good and is amazing value
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance so glad I purchased. I also purchased the IN2U for her as well and extremely happy with both, very refreshing smell.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK IN2U Amazing Male Scent I bought this for my 17 year old son and it has a great male scent.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING One of my absolute favourites! Smells amazing and lasts all day without reapplying.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK in2u smells amazing. It’s not over bearing. I bought it for my son who loves it
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftershave Xmas gift for a friend
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1BEST One of my favourites i call this gobby spray
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I purchased this as a gift for a friend. The scent is amazing and fantastic value for money!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! Bought this for my husband for father’s day and he loves it ! It is masculine and price is amazing!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Nice spray area, nice bottle ( maybe a bit slippery when holding)
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh scent My husband really enjoys IN2U and wears it a lot
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great My son absolutely loves CK IN2U, I shall be buying this again
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT