$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal男士劲能醒肤润肤露,50毫升

  Product ID: 54398

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal男士劲能醒肤润肤露,50毫升

L'Oreal男士劲能醒肤润肤露,50毫升

产品号:54398
$14.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$14.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

L'Oréal Men Expert Hydra Energetic Daily Moisturiser fights the five signs of fatigue: including the appearance of dark circles, tired features, dull complexion, loss of tone and dryness.

L'Oréal Men Expert Hydra Energetic Moisturiser energises skin non-stop. For 24 hours, Magnesium and Vitamin C are continually released from the ultra-hydrating formula. From morning until evening, a real source of energy recharges the skin to fight the five signs of fatigue: the appearance of dark circles, tired features, dull complexion, loss of tone and dryness.

成分

782026 19 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., ISOHEXADECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, MENTHA PIPERITA EXTRACT / PEPPERMINT LEAF EXTRACT, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, CAFFEINE, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM PCA, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MENTHOL, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B163387/2).

For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 659 359

使用方法

Apply all over your face and neck in the morning and/or evening after washing. Avoid contact with the eyes.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I was very impressed by this product since my skin was flakey due to winter and it has fix it up quicky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal have a new customer Having tried this wonderful product for a week now I can say it is fantastic. I had a dry spot on my for head for months and this product has cleared that right up. The texture and smell is great to. My skin feels fantastic. I run an motel and receive calls at all times of the night so tired lines are a thing of the past now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Moisturiser that feels Great to Apply The packaging is attractive and dominant I love the application (the pump feature) Super easy to apply. The moisturiser smells great. The partner loves the smell. Absorbs well into the skin (I didn’t even feel like I had anything on at all) which was great because I don’t like the sticky after feeling of some other creams I have tried. I have seen improvements in my face over the past week while trialling the moisturiser. The darkness under my eyes seems less noticeable. My skin feels softer and smoother and more youthful. Thank You [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby smooth My skin felt smoother and softer then from the product i was using before [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as skin It makes my skin feel really good. It took a bit to soak into the skin but overall I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing for an early starter I really liked it, it is really refreshing. I made the mistake of using it at night and was too alert to go to sleep later. Would strongly suggest using it only in the morning if you are like me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try! The moisturiser is great during these cooler months. It absorbs easily into the skin without leaving an oily or sticky feeling to your face. Awesome ending to my face cleaning routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Fresh skin! This moisturiser left my skin feeling fresh! Unlike many other moisturisers i have tried, this one felt light on my skin after rubbbing it in. It didn't feal heavy and oily like some others do. It helped with my wrinkles around my eyes and i will definitely be buying this product for future use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing feel and scent I enjoyed the cool sensation and refreshing scent of this moisturiser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for men Made my face feel great everyday,helped my skin feel energetic and vibrant all day long.Made me feel not so tired everyday and Look so tired everyday, the bags under my eyes didn’t look so tired anymore,really enjoyed this product and will probably make it part of life on regular basis [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer skin My skin felt softer and look so much healthier. It also help with my dry skin. Very happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great moisturiser - refreshes the face and neck areas with ease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New L’Oréal moisturiser. It smells ok. After applying it feel tighten up and moist. It did last a very long time unlike some other brand. It’s not oily as well. Overall I like the new package and also the new effects of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! Awesome product, after 7 days of using L'Oréal Men Expert Hydra Energetic Moisturiser, I have noticed considerable improvements in my skin. Even my wife has commented on the improvements. Would definitely buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instant results, exactly as described I suffer from dark circles under my eyes, after applying this product these circles were significantly lighter. This moisturiser is easy to apply, leaves no greasy feeling and has a great smell. Noticed the difference after first use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revives skin and stops irritation The moisturiser leaves your skin feeling refreshed and also acts as good as a cooling aftershave moisturiser, reducing skin irritation for a few days after shaving. It has a pleasant fragrance too, rather than a neutral one, yet not too over powering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! A great product that works! A good quality moisturiser than leaves my skin feeling refreshed, hydrated and not so tired. Easy to apply, non greasy (very important as I have naturally oily skin) and honestly smells great. Would happily recommend to all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sling hero I love this product my face hundred percent looks better feel much better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and soothing Made me feel fresh after a shower and shave. I did find the consistency a little bit oily/greasy unfortunately but it did have a nice fragrance to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reducing fatigue Made me feel a lot more refreshed for the day and also made my skin a lot more soft. I felt very rejuvinated for more of the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great stuff works really well good stuff and will buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection After only two days people have been complementing my skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal best Moisturiser/Creme available I have very dry skin mostly on my face and have had to use Nivea creme for men but it always seems to dry up within the same day. This L'Oreal Hydra Moisturer is amazing, feels great and smells good too. It last more than just the day as well, I don't have to reapply for atleast 24hours which is amazing and also do not have to use as much. It doesn't feel as greasy as Nivea or have the sun screen smell and feel. Highly recommended! A+++ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best on the market One of the best Men's moisturizers on the market, the bottle comes in makes it easy to apply and usually, one application is enough to cover your face. Once applied it leaves a cool feeling on the face and doesn't make you look shiny like a lot of others do! If you use it for a few days in a row it leaves your face feeling soft and looking smooth with a nice subtle glow. I usually use it after shaving also as it cools the skin and calms any irritation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturise and energise Moisturises well, smells good too! Provides a nice start to the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hydration cream you need The product was amazing and i feel that it really did Hydrate my skin and made it silky smooth after shaving too. I felt that its added effects after having used it for the week allowed for my skin to glow as well as provide a shine to it that other ones are not able to do. The Fragrance is also something that i enjoyed as it was not too powerful when it was applied on. The instructions on how to use it was very basic and understanding that anyone would be able to follow them. I rate that this product is a must buy for men that want to have the perfect skin complexion for any day of the week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is the first moisturiser I have used that doesnt leave your skin feeling oily or like there is a extra layer on your skin. Leaves your skin feeling refreshed as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydra Energetic is a miracle Nice packaging, compact and simple to use. The moisturiser itself applies smoothly and absorbs very well into the skin giving a lasting effects throughout the day. This is now my favourite and the only moisturiser that I will let touch my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling without the stickiness. Before this, I always hated putting face cream or moisturiser as I didn't like the sticky feeling. However, using L'Oréal Men Expert Hydra Energetic Moisturiser the face feels fresh and cared for. Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing cream The refreshing cream does its job at the best and day-long freshness is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_151
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT