$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Martin & Pleasance Herbal Cream Comfrey 100g

  Product ID: 54576

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Martin & Pleasance Herbal Cream Comfrey 100g

Martin & Pleasance Herbal Cream Comfrey 100g

产品号:54576
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.15
$13.49
节省$4.66
不用付零售价: $18.15
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff Reliving and healing, both my daughter and I use it regularly
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High strength Works extremely well for a bad bruise
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I love that it is natural and there is no nasty smell. Fast working and lasts for hours. Love it
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Best product our for aches and pains, all natural
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healing cream I have been buying this product for nearly 5 yrs now as it is the only thing that reduces swelling and muscle pains. Its non greasy and it actually works.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Product Has many uses, used for swelling and pain Works effectively
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oustanding I always have this product in my cardboard
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend ! I used this for swelling reduction on an old injury, reduced it significantly !
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever I bought this cream a month ago and I am so glad I did as now I am pain free. Rubbing in this cream every night to spains, cramps etc and after 2 weeks I am free of the painful throbbing I had in my ankles.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfrey Cream Comfrey cream I can Honestly say that this is a miracle cream for me and for my twin sister my twin sister has a lot of arthritis and it has taken her pain away whilst using the cream she doesn’t have any pain she’s the one that actually referred me to comfrey cream & I’ve never been so happy than to be pain free I have injured one of my fingers and still to this day it gives me so much pain as soon as I Apply comfrey cream the pain is gone i’ve had carpal tunnel I apply the comfrey cream to my wrist on both hands pain gone I can’t recommend this cream highly enough please give it a go if you’re in pain.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this as I had it recommended by a friend. I am waiting for a hip replacement 2 months to go. Anyone waiting will know what I mean by the nagging pain in hip and knees, I found this product to give me such great relief, 3 times a day. After shower it’s amazing how it helps. Was also on special when I bought it so has only worked out to about $4 a week. Bargain. Would recommend to any one with joint pain. Shoulders also. Great.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use comfrey cream on my aching legs at least twice a day as it is the only product that I get some relief with.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfrey cream is excellent We have used Comfrey cream for many years now and works very well on aches and pains , just rub it in the sore spot
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does help I have used this cream for some time I feel relief would recommend this product
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results Fantastic results and lasts a long time
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfrey your joints I would like a thicker consistency, but otherwise it is a beautiful and effective ointment.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used for years now with great results
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfrey cream I didn’t really help my problems
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very soothing cream Have used this on a very damaged knee, and it has helped greatly.
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT