$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nature s Way银杏叶精华片 增强记忆健脑 2000mg 100+20片

  Product ID: 54646

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature s Way银杏叶精华片 增强记忆健脑 2000mg 100+20片

Nature s Way银杏叶精华片 增强记忆健脑 2000mg 100+20片

产品号:54646
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$13.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

不知道您的车钥匙放在哪里了?本产品能增加人体血液循环,提高大脑的氧气水平,有助于提高大脑功能和精神警觉性,改善血液循环以及缓解手足冰冷症状。

警告

如果症状持续,请寻求医疗帮助。

成分

银杏叶2000mg

使用方法

每天3次,每次1片,或谨遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it a month a go and i happy about that. It make me and my mother sleep well. Thanks alot
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice one have bought this multiple times. good for memory
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I use this product daily and recommend to family and many friends
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought it a month ago, I can see its effectiveness
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I bought this product for myself and my husband and I am really happy with the strength and price .It works well and just love it !
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ginkgo Biloba in the market I have tried several kinds of ginkgo biloba before, but I keep coming to the Nature’s way one. I make an order to keep me going for one whole year (about 5 bottles) and I will continue to do so. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Great Price Another great product from a great vitamin company.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Do you want to be bright and sharp? This is the product for you to try, and IMO, the brand. My family for years used nature's own product of ginkgo biloba combined with more. Unfortunately discontinued. This is excellent, certainly works, makes your brain bright! I love it. Nature's Own is a wonderful brand. Never causes me stomach upsets like everything else I try
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with results I have been using this brand for a few months and am very happy with results.Its a great product. and good value for money.!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I need to be sharp and ready to recall information. I can recommend Ginko Biloba 2000mg by Nature's Way to help your memory. The tablets are easy to swallow and I don't know what I'd do without this product.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ginkgo First time to purchased this product. I heard this is good because my sister taking it. If you want to try ginkgo in a safer way it’s good to start with this product. I like Natures way products. I’m taking their multivitamins as well.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ancient Asian Wisdom! Great value for money in this classic ancient Asian memory booster. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought 10 of it and it helped me with my absent-minded brain
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Good for circulation.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product this product seems to work for me. I feel my memory getting better.
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT