$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

  Product ID: 55156

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

产品号:55156
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.00
$19.99
节省$39.01
不用付零售价: $59.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Britney Spear Fantasy Midnight Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Midnight Fantasy is a fragrance for the seductress inside the woman. Created for a magnetic and enticing woman, this flirty fruit-flowery fragrance always leaves wanting more. The midnight blue bottle sparkles with light sapphire- like crystals. The perfume is described as an elixir of luscious fruits mingled with a seductive flowery bouquet with sensuous musks.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the fragrance and it lasts, cute bottle. One of my favourite’s for sure!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRITNEY SPEARS, MIDNIGHT FANTASY. If you love sweet scents, then this one you will love. Britney Spears all the way.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Modnight. I bought it for a friends daughter for a gift, she loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Fan my daughter loves both Britney and her perfumes
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from woman's perfume I brought some woman's perfume & OMG so happy with it & how fast it came... i will be buying from here all the time & now my aunty has started to buy stuff as well & she is so happy about this site & all the online stuff & yas can post it out in the mail so yeah WE SO HAPPY AND WILL BUY AGAIN
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume The perfume is long lasting and smells amazing with a sweet floral scent my favorite
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Perfume. Such a nice fragrance. Floral sweet smell. Such a cute bottle too. Great for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amzing recommend it for everyone AMAZING PERFUME BEEN BUYING FOR OVER TEN YEARS CAN NOT GET ENOUGH OF IT. LOVE LOVE THIS PERFUME!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite perfumes Smells amazing and for its price it stays on for a long period of time
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I purchased this after a friend was wearing it and I said she smelt like raspberry lollies. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable buy! Always good for an affordable perfume, long lasting, very sweet.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful, came exactly like described Very happy, smells nice
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light scent Doesn’t stain your skin
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating My partner walked up to me and kissed me...hard. Then told me I smelt delicious.......
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use Not bad at all for everyday use spray. I always get compliments and it's so cheap!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I wear this all the time at work. It’s long lasting and I just absolutely love the smell.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so sweet Fabulous - have bought this so many times and it never disappoints And what a fabulous affordable price
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This item was purchased as a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell beautiful! I love all Britney Spears perfume. Last long time and smell amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I love its fragrance, girly and sweet smell. I will buy this again.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purfume I brought it for my sister she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic perfume for great price This is a regular for me, it’s amazingly good especially for such a low price. I often have people compliment it or ask what it is.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this for Christmas and my daughter absolutely loves it
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume!!! I buy this every year for mum and myself for Christmas as we love it one of the best smelling perfumes (:
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears mid night fantasy fabulous price in ausie at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet This smells so lovely & sweet
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves a bit of Brittany Love the whole entire range of Brittany Spears perfume and chemist warehouse has the best prices
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Fast easy transaction for Britney spears perfume. Smells amazing. Love it
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This is my perfume staple. I love this scent.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and size Love the scent and size and style
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_173
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT