$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

  Product ID: 55156

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

产品号:55156
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.00
$19.99
节省$39.01
不用付零售价: $59.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Britney Spear Fantasy Midnight Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Midnight Fantasy is a fragrance for the seductress inside the woman. Created for a magnetic and enticing woman, this flirty fruit-flowery fragrance always leaves wanting more. The midnight blue bottle sparkles with light sapphire- like crystals. The perfume is described as an elixir of luscious fruits mingled with a seductive flowery bouquet with sensuous musks.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume A beautiful perfume that i always get compliments from people when i wear it.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight fantasy beautiful Always a favourite. Quick easy ordering and delivery
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty all day long Very nice musky type of scent, very pretty. Good to wear along with deodorant under a polyester hi Vis shirt
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav perfume MY ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE PERFUME! I would recommend this to any one. Has a floral scent to it
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Really nice perfume, received lots of nice comments about it from other too and great price
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My favourite out of all
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My favourite by far!!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love midnight fantasy Love it love not leaving home to shop.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney rocks I haven’t tried a Britney fragrance I didn’t love and this doesn’t disappoint…go on, treat yourself!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If heaven was a scent Love this scent! I’ve been wearing it for years and it never disappoints! If you love sweet smelling fragrances then this will not disappoint
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney spears midnight fantasy Beautiful sweet scent
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This was a gift and she loved it
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Yummy! My man loves it
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love the top note of blueberry but with deeper tones …it lasts all day and night
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fresh scent Love the scent and it stays all day. Great value for money . This is my day to day go to scent
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Fantasy Great product as always
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy perfume One of my favourite perfumes this and pink fantasy
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight This perfume has a beautiful scent, not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle I've been using this perfume for a few years now and I love it
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany midnight perfume Love this perfume and receive so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice if that what u like reminds me of starburst lollies
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just live the smell love it very much thank you
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the fragrance and it lasts, cute bottle. One of my favourite’s for sure!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRITNEY SPEARS, MIDNIGHT FANTASY. If you love sweet scents, then this one you will love. Britney Spears all the way.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Modnight. I bought it for a friends daughter for a gift, she loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Fan my daughter loves both Britney and her perfumes
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from woman's perfume I brought some woman's perfume & OMG so happy with it & how fast it came... i will be buying from here all the time & now my aunty has started to buy stuff as well & she is so happy about this site & all the online stuff & yas can post it out in the mail so yeah WE SO HAPPY AND WILL BUY AGAIN
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume The perfume is long lasting and smells amazing with a sweet floral scent my favorite
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Perfume. Such a nice fragrance. Floral sweet smell. Such a cute bottle too. Great for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amzing recommend it for everyone AMAZING PERFUME BEEN BUYING FOR OVER TEN YEARS CAN NOT GET ENOUGH OF IT. LOVE LOVE THIS PERFUME!
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_199
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT