$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝活性钙镁+维生素D3 (200片)

  Product ID: 55278

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝活性钙镁+维生素D3 (200片)

Blackmores 澳佳宝活性钙镁+维生素D3 (200片)

产品号:55278
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$40.99
$21.99
节省$19.00
不用付零售价: $40.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

本品适用于缺钙人群。它有助于预防和/或治疗骨质疏松症。 该配方中钙和镁的含量为2∶1。 含有维生素D3、维生素K1和矿物质等辅助因子,有助于钙的吸收和功能。 钙是人体内最丰富的矿物质,人体大约99%的钙存在于骨骼。钙的主要功能是建立和维持骨骼和牙齿。 钙还参与各种代谢作用,如神经传导、收缩肌肉和调节心肌功能。 钙和镁对骨骼健康至关重要,在健康的肌肉和神经功能中也起着重要作用。 维生素D对钙的吸收和利用是必不可少的。维生素D的缺乏会影响骨强度和密度和关节疼痛。

警告

在文献中没有推荐剂量。 使用前,请阅读说明,仅按指示使用。

成分

每片有效成分 柠檬酸钙(钙63.2mg)300毫克磷酸钙(钙126mg)325毫克氨基酸螯合钙(钙40mg) (总计229.2mg元素钙200毫克)Â磷酸镁(镁13.4mg)65毫克,氧化镁重工(镁102.5mg) (总计115.9毫克镁170毫克)Â氨基酸螯合锌(锌2.5mg)12.5毫克氨基酸螯合锰 (锰1.5毫克)15毫克维生素K1(5微克维生素K)维生素D3(胆骨化醇5微克)200 IU的维生素C(抗坏血酸)60毫克叶酸100微克

使用方法

成人-每次1片,每次1至4次,随餐服用,或遵医嘱。 9-12岁儿童每次1片,每天1~2次随餐服用,或遵医嘱。 6-8岁儿童,每日1粒,随餐服用,或遵医嘱。 6岁以下儿童-或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Large tablets but flatter then I thought. Easy to take.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with osteoporosis Maintains my blood levels of D3 and Calcium in acceptable range
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The beauty of this product is 3 in one saves time if you are on the run.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three in one great Very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought several times;express delivery is very fast and packaging is very good, the effect is good; my family likes it!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I brought these because my doc said I need vitamin D plus magnesium would help with my aches & pains & I don’t drink slot of dairy so calcium for my bones is needed too. These are great value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a long time - I find it very useful, especially with having to buy different bottles for calcium and magnesium, the one tablet comes with calcium, magnesium and D3 all in one.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I trusted. I'd been taking it for over a year and my doctor is very happy with the result.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love❤❤❤ Brilliant product!! Why take 3 tablets when you can take 1!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for over 12 months so many benefits having 3 vitamins in one I use this daily
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been taking for over a month and happy with the results
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone health Easy to swallow and no side effects.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great boost for all sports enthusiasts.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calcium rich bought for Dad a week ago.. strengthened his arms
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pill to swallow Good source of calcium. Easy to take.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I get all of my needs met in the one tablet. Magnesium, calcium and D3. Great for convenience.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This produce includes both Calcium and Magnesium, plus D3, which meets what my parents require to stay health at their advanced age. I have changed their calcium products to this one.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! have been using for a year now, keeps my "D" levels up, great product, easy to take.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did. These produts I think are useful. Because every time I check my Calcium content at hospital and all in acceptability limitation.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Very good product for my mon who always in bad mood. after use it, my mon feel better and i'll keep purchasing for her.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There the best I have been taking these tablets for quite a few years and a test I had proved that I had better than many others of same age.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this for my osteoporosis
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products and good value I bought this one for most of my family. And after they use they rebuy it. Good source of calcium vitamin d and magnesium which reduce their joint problem. and good value whenever it on sales
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent move when you have to count out heaps of Bought this to try and save time. Works well both ways.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different packaging The package has changed. Plastic is lighter
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Essential for women. Fixed a few problems already!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Must Buy Product For Daily use.Excellent Product From BlackMores
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product Good product quick service
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So good for you in those three aspects
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price and effective within few days
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT