$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

BLACKMORES 澳佳宝天然维他命E润肤霜 冰冰霜 50g

  Product ID: 55294

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
BLACKMORES 澳佳宝天然维他命E润肤霜 冰冰霜 50g

BLACKMORES 澳佳宝天然维他命E润肤霜 冰冰霜 50g

产品号:55294
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.49
$13.99
节省$3.50
不用付零售价: $17.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

天然维他命E润肤霜,能有效保护皮肤免受恶劣干燥天气的影响。 该产品不含人工色素和香料,并蕴含丰富植物滋养保湿成分维生素A,E,鳄梨油和杏仁油,有效帮助滋润修护干燥肌肤,健康肤质。 产品优势:滋润保湿皮肤,有效改善龟裂,干裂等肌肤干燥问题,令肌肤水润年轻有弹力。 有效防止水分流失。

警告

If irritation develops, discontinue use

成分

Purified water, glycerin, lanolin, tocopheryl acetate (natural vitamin E), cetyl alcohol, Persea gratissima (avocado) oil, Prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, myristyl myristate, polysorbate 60, sorbitan stearate, glyceryl stearate SE, hydroxyacetophenone, linoleic acid, tocopherol, retinyl palmitate (vitamin A), Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, linolenic acid, carbomer, phenoxyethanol, triethanolamine.

使用方法

取适量在干燥部位上涂上薄薄的一层润肤霜,轻轻按摩,促进润肤霜吸收。如果出现过敏反应,请停止使用。储存于30ºC 以下的干燥区域,避免阳光直晒。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E cream Love this cheap and great for dry skin hydration
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore vitamin E cream Not too sticky , perfect for face and dry hands . Leaves it soft and moist .
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturize ur dry skin Very useful in winter when ur face is dry
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should use it! Reasonable price. So happy with the result
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturize n soften skin Moisturizing. Soften skin
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I did buy this product one month ago because of dry skin on my feet and this cream did the trick
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using this for years. It is good deal - money for value and good moisturiser
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product use for years. never disappointed me.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Looking for this for my family. They really like the product. We bought this second time.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My friend recommended Blackmores Vitamin E cream few months ago. IT made my skin firm and smooth since I use it. I bought 4 more for my mother-in-law. Chemist Warehouse always offer best price!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream, Great product.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product this vitamin E cream saves my skin when season changes. very gentle,good moisture for my dry skin. definitely will buy again when i finish.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very happy using this as a face cream.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size for bag Great to add a bit of moisture to the skin with the warmer weather coming up . I just carry in my bag .
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am so happy about this cream
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! Very good!The product is very useful to me
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I’ve been using this cream for years. Love how moisturise it is on my skin. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value!! Great Value and it doesn't give me pimples! I totally love it!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this a month ago and it works well on my face.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin I bought around 20 to take overseas back to my cousins, since then they have asked for more. It keeps your skin nice and smooth and is not overpriced.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This is my favourite product for nourishing skin face
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have bought this product several times. Suitable for extremely dry skin. No essence.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural moisture Feels lovely and soothing! Nice and natural. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from revitalising i love this natural moisturising
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pocket cream A very long-lasting moisture. Is as good as many other expensive skincare products. I always keep one in my bag and apply anytime.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this product~ Not oily when applied to face.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I bought the cream a month ago and has worked.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one My all in one product ideal for travelling. Use it on face, hands and body to moisturize well. Good under makeup for longer lasting hydration. Great as an iconic brand Aussie souvenir for overseas friends.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good value and good packing.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product it is better than any expensive brand cosmetics, for example, Elizabeth Aden. it is really good for dry skin and absorb quickly. it will keep your skin smooth. you can feel it instantly
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_163
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT