$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

BLACKMORES 澳佳宝天然维他命E润肤霜 冰冰霜 50g

  Product ID: 55294

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
BLACKMORES 澳佳宝天然维他命E润肤霜 冰冰霜 50g

BLACKMORES 澳佳宝天然维他命E润肤霜 冰冰霜 50g

产品号:55294
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.49
$5.99
节省$11.50
不用付零售价: $17.49
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

天然维他命E润肤霜,能有效保护皮肤免受恶劣干燥天气的影响。 该产品不含人工色素和香料,并蕴含丰富植物滋养保湿成分维生素A,E,鳄梨油和杏仁油,有效帮助滋润修护干燥肌肤,健康肤质。 产品优势:滋润保湿皮肤,有效改善龟裂,干裂等肌肤干燥问题,令肌肤水润年轻有弹力。 有效防止水分流失。

警告

If irritation develops, discontinue use

成分

Purified water, glycerin, lanolin, tocopheryl acetate (natural vitamin E), cetyl alcohol, Persea gratissima (avocado) oil, Prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, myristyl myristate, polysorbate 60, sorbitan stearate, glyceryl stearate SE, hydroxyacetophenone, linoleic acid, tocopherol, retinyl palmitate (vitamin A), Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, linolenic acid, carbomer, phenoxyethanol, triethanolamine.

使用方法

取适量在干燥部位上涂上薄薄的一层润肤霜,轻轻按摩,促进润肤霜吸收。如果出现过敏反应,请停止使用。储存于30ºC 以下的干燥区域,避免阳光直晒。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cream My favorite cream. its so smooth and not sticky.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my friend My friend want to has a special product which made in Australia. So this is a great gift for her.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value with excellent quality I am a longer user since i studied in Australia. My skin belongs sensitive and i spend some time to find a product that suits me well. Luckily, i literally find it. In winter, i always use it instead of any hand lotion. It is so fast to absorb when E cream right on my hands, it can make my hand feel moisturized and relaxing.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for dry skin. My favourite go to moisturizer for my face and body. Only use a little amount to avoid too greasy! Overall work perfect on my skin!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one I've bought this one 6 time Really good products
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing !!!! I used this cream for 3 years now. In winter I get bad eczema flares on my face and this is the only thing that does not sting my face when I apply to my eczema patches that sometimes has open wounds. I have extremely dry skin so I tend to layer it on more at night. Works so so well for both day and night! Love the new formula as no parabens now Highly recommend. Good price, great size as well I can bring it along to work and re-apply when needed.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Love the brand, texture is good.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! Good for my dry skin on face.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap cheap and useful, great product
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought it many times and made it a souvenir to my friends.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it !! Have been using this for a few years now. It’s nice and moisturising and easy to apply to face.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cream I have only started using this cream in the last month but I am finding the cream is working wonders on very dry skin. I have had no reaction to this cream when using on ones face is great. Recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing feature I bought this 1st time, as I read reviews knowing that this is good and fully moisturized.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and nice Cheap and Nice, contains VE and good for skin.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would definitely buy it again very good when applying on dry skin
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for sensitive skin My Wife was having sensitive skin, and itchy when using other products. However, after using this product she feel ok. Already using this product for more than half a year.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap and Great feature! I bought this VE cream for myself, and my mum tried a bit. she loves it. so I came back bought another one for her.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisture Good moisture for skin and face and hands, price is so cheap as this quality
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I bought a month ago and easily absorbed into the skin.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does help with dry skin and can easily take it everywhere with me
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very nice product, and I keep using it for long times.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helped my skin. Great cream will be going to use all the time.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product The cream is amazing good. I can even apply my face.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Fantastic Cream against Dryness My family members & I loved this cream. Really good against skin dryness. Non greasy. Only complaint is the latest one with "improved formula" which does have a slightly "wierd" smell as compared to the previous "non-fragrance" version. However works equally well.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Moisturising but not greasy!!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I brought this product for my friends and family overseas, they really love it. ❤️ Willing to buy it again
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought it one month ago, and am happy to use it. It made my skin very nice!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great features. I like it. It can improve my skin. I apply it every day.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cream Good product with low price
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product. It helps improve my dried skin every day. All recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_165
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT