$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cenovis 维生素E胶囊 内服250粒

  Product ID: 55325

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cenovis 维生素E胶囊 内服250粒

Cenovis 维生素E胶囊 内服250粒

产品号:55325
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$36.99
$18.49
节省$18.50
不用付零售价: $36.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Cenovis品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

支持心血管健康。 有助于保持健康的心脏功能。 一种抗氧化剂。 Cenovis 维生素 E胶囊富含天然维生素E,有助于维持心脏健康,支持心血管健康。它还有助于增强健康成人的免疫系统,特别是老年人的免疫系统。维生素E有助于维持动脉和毛细血管的健康,协助外周血循环,它是一种脂溶性的抗氧化剂(自由基清除剂),有助于减少细胞损伤的风险,特别是低密度脂蛋白氧化。

警告

使用前始终阅读标签。仅按说明指导使用。如果症状持续,请咨询医疗专业人士。维生素补充剂不可替代均衡饮食。储存于30摄氏度以下。

成分

维生素E(d-α-生育酚 335.4 mg) 500IU 淀粉,麸质,乳糖,糖,人工色素或香料,人工甜味剂或防腐剂或乳制品。

使用方法

推荐成人剂量:每日吞服1粒,或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i have freay nutritional assistance from this product
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Feel better using this item
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products We always try to buy Cenovis products because they are top quality and the price is always lower than comparable brands.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. This product is really good value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great prodcut that helps me greatly
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just want i needed i bought this a month ago and it is just what i needed. will be buying more in the future
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Good quality at great price.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great is Mega E, I stand for it ! I bought on regaled basis for my Health for Years . Thanks Genovic.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go to Vit E Been using these for many years. Always great quality and price. Notice the difference when you use them.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great size ,very happy with product
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with a great price tag. Cenovis has always been my choice of supplements. They are of a consistently high standard at a very competitive price. The large 250 capsule bottles are especially good value.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features An Australian made product
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Have been using these for awhile now.and they seem to be doing their job and what it says on bottle
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money spent I have not looked back this product is super value for money easy to swallow and fantastic for my health goals
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I regularly use Vitamin E for medical reasons and am very pleased with both the price and quality of this product, as well as it being the correct strength for daily use.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily captures one's eyes! I am extremely happy with this product because it certainly helps in boosting my immune system.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for healthy skin and youthful look My family all uses this brand as I find this best value for our Vit E supplement.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I trust Cenovis. This is an excellent price for a quality product. Many other brands are much more expensive but that doesn't mean they are superior. They advertise extensively and add the cost onto the consumer.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the value for money.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement I bought this vitamin because it's my specialist recommendation and I feel much better since taking cenovis mega E.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! Great product, great price, great service !!!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product in April 2018, and I am so glad that I have bought a big bottle that is affordable and will last me for quite awhile.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buy - very efficient I will use the service again. Prompt delivery, quality products.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is a good product at a good price
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel better Feels better after started using this.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff at the rite price. good product
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An easy pill to swallow! Cenovis Mega E capsules are so easy to swallow, they are small, round and gel coated which I think makes all the difference if you have trouble taking larger pills.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price Good quality, have been using for a while now. Great price.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT