$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 男士复合维生素片 120片

  Product ID: 55511

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 男士复合维生素片 120片

Swisse 男士复合维生素片 120片

产品号:55511
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$71.99
$29.99
节省$42.00
不用付零售价: $71.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse 男士复合维生素片的优质配方中含有53种维生素、矿物质、抗氧化剂和草本植物。为男性定制,从而帮助他们对抗压力,获得能量、耐力与活力。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询您的保健医生。维生素补充剂不应该取代均衡的饮食。该产品含有高剂量的硒,摄入过量会导致中毒。每日的硒补剂摄入量不能超过150微克。该产品并不能治疗缺铁的症状。在接受华法林治疗期间,请勿在没有医疗建议的情况下服用该产品。服用推荐剂量的该产品会提供少量的咖啡因。产品中含有谷蛋白。

成分

每片含量:β胡萝卜素5毫克;维生素D3 200国际单位(如胆碱醇5 mcg);维生素E-50国际单位(右旋维生素E琥珀酸41.3毫克);维生素B1(盐酸硫胺素)30毫克;维生素B2(核黄素)30毫克;烟酰胺30毫克;维生素B5(泛酸)64.13毫克(钙泛酸钙含量为70毫克);维生素B6(维生素B6)24.68毫克(盐酸吡多西宁30毫克);维生素B12(氰钴胺)30 mcg;生物素50微克;叶酸500微克;维生素C(抗酸)165.2毫克(抗坏血酸钙200毫克);胆碱酒石酸氢盐25毫克;肌醇25毫克;柑橘类黄

使用方法

成人剂量:每日一片,饭后或饭后立即服用,或遵医嘱服用。


储存在25摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought for my Dadand he is pretty happy with them. Thank you
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product for many years now after trying many this is by far the best on the market
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is by far the best Multivitamin i've ever used,it does what it said on the bottle,will sure buy more for the future!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband alway take this Bought for my husband, he likes it very much!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss never disappoints. Very high quality Swiss has been a revelation. Better even than Blackmores. Expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My opinion : best vitamin complex of all I have been using Swisse vitamins ever since I left Aus (in 2004) after living there for 10 years. Due to many travels it became sometimes a challenge to get them. Luckly they are being sold in some European countries too. The reason im telling this is that I consider this the best vitamins complex out of all. It shows results and good feeling after a couple of days use. If you follow instructions and not forget to take them daily they are doing wonders for me personally and all my friends that I introduced them to! Lucky to be able to order them from Chemist Warehouse quickly. With this purchase I added some new vitamin complexes to go with the Mens Ultivite for testing. Sure they will be great too. Thank you guys! Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Potent I have been a user of Swisse products for many years their products are always of a premium quality. They do have a noticeable impact on my everyday get up and go. They are my go to brand and they have the added advantage of being Australian.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I take it every day.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! my dad love this product.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It makes me feel good all day
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this few months back for my husband and he told me he is feeling lot better .
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product for general wellbeing
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choose for [email protected] It's is a daily supplementary for men, my husband had used it for more than one year and he's feeling better with it!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make me feel good I've been using the Swisse Men's Ultivite for about 6 months and despite not being a Swiss Man, they seem to work well for me. Double-blind RCT studies have shown Multivitamins like this do not provide any benefit beyond placebo - but I thoroughly enjoy this placebo, and I love getting the reminder when I next urinate that I have chosen to do something positive for my body today (even if the effect has actually been negligible). Keep your expectations low and this product will keep you happy.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum's still lookig after him! I purchased this for my adult son so that I can rest assured he is staying healthy. So even when I am not with him everyday, I can rest assured I am helping him stay healthy everyday. The thing aI love about this is that it is superior quality and specifically geared towards the needs of a man as opposed to being a generic multivitamin for anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm energy Great difference in my day when I remember to take these, calm energy boost that lasts all day
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well balanced multivitamin in a small size. I've used a few multivitamins over the years for myself and my clients, I wouldn't choose any other after experiencing the results myself. 10/10
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price The best one i have ever used.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product Very happy with my product
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Mens Ulivite, great product. I bought this for my partner and he seems more energetic and happy within himself. This helps him maintain healthy body and mind.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Brand Have been a long time consumer of Swiss and I know they are heavily advertised compared to some brands but they are good value and often on sale at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I come from malaysia and I get my friend to help purchase this product for my husband. When I read the info about this product, the sentence that catch my attention is the generate energy and good for stress. After my husband try for 2 weeks, he mention not so tired and ask to purchase buy 1 more bottle if anyone I known go to Australia. With that I confirm the item served it’s purpose as my husband is not a person that like to take supplement. Thanks
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have been using this product for years
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most potency I bought this product a few weeks ago and am very happy with it. This product has more potency than other multi pills.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice I bought this product to my father and my brother as a gift. They all love it and now now it everyday.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great product, bought it a few weeks ago and it seems to help me.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought about 1 month ago for my Friend, he like this very much.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Healthy My 18 year old has one a day. Has an amazing immunity which these help maintain.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamins I bought this product last month I consider it one of the best multivitamins in the market as the 53 minerals and vitamins gives the ultimate results within weeks
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT