$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Body Summer Moisturising Lotion Medium to Dark 250ml

  Product ID: 55877

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Body Summer Moisturising Lotion Medium to Dark 250ml

Garnier Body Summer Moisturising Lotion Medium to Dark 250ml

产品号:55877
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.95
$5.99
节省$1.96
不用付零售价: $7.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Garnier Body Summer Nourishing Lotion leaves skin hydrated, soft, supple and with a delicate skin with a fruit fragrance with a delicate summer fruity fragrance.

Garnier Body Summer Nourishing Lotion is a daily body moisturiser specifically designed to gradually build a natural-looking tan while deeply hydrating skin for a beautiful sun-kissed summer glow.
Enriched with nourishing apricot extract, Garnier Bodysummer Nourishing Lotion has a creamy texture that's immediately absorbed into the skin, leaving it intensely hydrated, soft, supple and with a delicate summer fruity fragrance. Tailor your gradual tan to your own natural skin tone by choosing either the Fair to Medium shade, or Medium to Dark shade.
Dermatologically tested.

成分

737080 2 - AQUA/WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, GLYCERIN, STEARYL ALCOHOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., SORBITOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARETH-15, DIHYDROXYACETONE, PEG-100 STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLPARABEN. POLYSORBATE 80, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SORBITAN OLEATE, GERANIOL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL/APRICOT KERNEL OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE (F.I.L B28560/3)

使用方法

Wash hands well after each application. Apply evenly all over the body for a uniform result. May stain clothing. Avoid contact with fabric.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to mention Don’t really want to tell you how good this is, as I don’t wish to increase the price, but I just can’t help myself. The best summer glow product on the market (and I’ve tried a few). No streaking, and just an application or two required to obtain a natural looking tan. The price with these guys was cheap beyond belief. Still bragging about this one to my friends.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenominal! I have used this tanning lotion for about 5 years. I'm a fair to medium skinned aussie - the colour you get is just beautiful. Noone would ever know it's fake. In Australia this costs about $5-$6 a bottle from Chemist Warehouse - one bottle does at least 2 full body tans, sometimes 3. But i use a lot. It's foolproof - unlike fake tan, this is just a white moisturiser - you slather it everywhere, body, face, neck - everything. Takes about 20 minutes to apply it all but i take my time. The best thing about this is, unlike coloured fake tanner, its just a white cream, so it goes into all your wrinkles, lines, on your hands, everywhere, so the colour you get looks phenominal! It looks 100% natural. I use this ONCE, and i'm beautifully tanned for about 4 days. It fades easy too. I have another $70 tanning mousse - this gives a easier and better colour than the $70 one! And so moisturising! It smells like apricot - it does develop with that fake tan biscuity smell - but they all do. And it's not bad. TIP - If you are pale as, and want a subtle quick colour, or can't be bothered, get out of the shower, dry off, apply it all over, wait just 2 hours, then shower off - even with body wash - you will look super pale again, but waitttttt - you will wake up the next day with a lovely light tan that looks like you spent the weekend in the sun! Even after you wash it off with body wash! I was stunned. I cannot stand sleeping in anything like fake tan ect, so i usually put it on at 7pm, wash it off about 10pm, and i have a medium lovely tan for about 4 days. It's foolproof, EASY, moisturising, and SOOOO CHEAP. $3 a tan?? It's better than a salon fake tan!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is my fave go to tanning product, gradual buildup over a week.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply & low cost I found this product to be easy to put on compared to others I’ve tried I also don’t get a reaction from this one compared to others . So if you are looking for a low cost easy to apply natural looking tan I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've ever used A friend recommended this product to me and it's the best. The next order I place with Chemist Warehouse will include this item.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shimmer It's hard to find this product anymore which is disappointing as it's the best self tanner I've ever used. it's easy to apply; is not gluggly or streaky and smells delicious :)
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the 'Fair to Medium' gradual tanning lotion. Initially, I was skeptical about this product as so many gradual tanners I have used have smelled too strongly like tanner or left unwanted streaks on my skin. However, I have been really surprised about this product and now use it most days! The tan isn't instant, but will gradually develop. I have found the following pros and cons:\nPRO\n- Nice smell (smells like apricots) - allowing you to put it on in the morning and to go about your day.\n- Leaves skin genuinely soft and moisturised, with moisture lasting all day.\n- Gives the skin a nice glow and gentle tan with a couple of applications. \n- The lotion itself is light to apply and absorbs into the skin.\nCON\n- A very, very faint tanning smell (although I think it smells more pleasant)\n- Some faint streaking if not applied consistently (but fine if you take care)\n- The Fair/Medium is good for fair skin or everyday use but those looking for a darker tan may want to try the next shade up or two applications in a day.\n
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! A bought this a week ago and I’m so happy with the product, the delivery was so quick too!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore a great gradual tanning moisturiser and this is one of the best. This moisturises and nourishes skin beautifully and provides a natural looking golden subtle tan that is buildable and gives skin a healthy glow. I can't believe the amazing results for such a low price, a gorgeous tan with moisturised skin all for under $10. I love the addition of chamomile to soothe and hydrate skin and the sun kissed glow that looks like I have been on a lovely holiday. This is another garner winner for me, great product, great price, so easy to use, it glides on beautifully and sinks in immediately without any greasy residue. The scent is lovely too, subtle and pretty and the colour lasts really well and does not stain clothes, a big bonus. I love this product, so much cheaper and easier than a spray tan, I will continue to buy this and highly recommend it, a magic product\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable RADIANCE in a bottle! This little wonder saves me so much time each morning, as it doubles as a moisturiser and is light and non-greasy. Chamomile and Apricot extract lock in hydration, leaving my skin feeling soft and supple. I prefer to use the Fair to Medium skin variety as it builds up subtly and gives me a natural looking tan... minus any streaks!  I simply exfoliate and re-apply whenever tan needs refreshing.  Ever since I began using this product I have been getting many compliments on my GLOW! 
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a genius in a bottle. Not to mention the price is fabulous but the results are to die for. It's not too oily against my skin but has a perfect texture. I love having this in the summer when I can't tan properly because I turn into a tomato so I just turn to this because it's good for my skin and provides that beautiful bronze finish. In winter I always look like a polar bear and I use this so I look like I just came back from Hawaii or something. It nourishes your skin, gives you your desired colour and comes at a nice affordable price.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who is naturally quite pale, I tend to stay out of the sun to avoid harmful rays and sun damage. It's because of this that if I want a to look like a bronzed goddess, I have to rely on fake tanners and in turn, products like this to extend it for as long as possible.\n\nI originally bought this product and used it as a gradual tanner, but wasn't overly sold on the colour it developed into. I then had the idea of using it as a tan extender and it worked perfectly. It keeps my skin moisturised while keeping my skin looking bronzed without it being streaky or patchy.\n\nThe formula is incredibly lightweight and the scent is quite pleasant and no overpowering as other self tanners can be. As the product isn't very thick and glides on brilliantly, you don't require a huge amount which makes this already affordable product even more affordable.\n\nPROS:\n- Lightweight\n- Fades evenly\n- Pleasant scent\n- Affordable\n\nCONS:\n- Need to wash hands thoroughly after use as can stain hands\n\nTRY THIS PRODUCT NOW!!!\n\n
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the most brilliant product.We all know that we can't tan in the sun,which leaves us the "tan from a bottle" as our only option.A tan makes you feel healthy,alive,sexy and thinner...all huge pluses,but not at the expense of our skin (or lives).\nGarnier is a brand i love (skin / hair / body  / face / hands,most of the products for all these areas are fantastic),so i tried this ages ago...and have deleted one other brand because of it.Body Summer Moisturising Lotion is a non greasy,rich moisturiser that subtly,yet effectively gives a golden,believable colour that lasts for days....and you decide how dark you want to be (apply daily to build colour or apply once for a slight golden hue).As a moisturiser,it is typical Garnier...rich,non greasy and long lasting (all day softness),with a gorgeous scent...the addition of a gradual self tan makes this a must have year round,and the bottle is large enough to last ages (at a price that beats a spray tan hands down....plus no appointment needed).This comes in two variants (fair / medium,medium / dark),so no matter your skin colour,you will find a great match.A must have.TIP:Mix a little with your normal moisturiser to achieve a subtle,gradual kiss of colour.\n
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product ! This is really good for getting a natural looking tan.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good. Does leave a “tan” smell. Which if your like me, isn’t pleasant. Works well. I like being able to tan myself without worry about wearing a tanning mitt, or staining the bed.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have bought this product for a number of years and find it very easy to use and gives a very even coverage and a great tanned look which is long lasting.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product! I live in a cold climate and hardly see sun I don't usually like to all over fake tan so I use this on my leafs and arms every second day and it just has the most natural bronze glow, it's not orange or too dark and have never had streaks-just remember to wash in between your fingers have had a few stains that way:) smell also isn't too bad for fake tan and it does hydrate your skin. 
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not the best. Just good. I've been using it for about a week and a half. The first week I used it everyday to get the colour I wanted. When you first apply it, it smells nice but later on the smell of fake tan sets in and it is quite strong. I applied it everyday and when I got my colour I skipped a day and a half. I noticed that I was very patchy, especially on side of my thighs, and my shin. I re-applied a few times liberally. I'd say I did 3 applications each time I was letting it dry. This worked and even out the tan again. I also didn't put any clothes on during the waiting period as to not rub it off. I would recommend put it on during the day and give it plenty of time to dry. I reckon it gets patchy because it gets rubbed off from the clothes. It also doesn't moisturise. I found that the first few application where I didn't put on moisturiser my skin went really dry. I've then started applying moisturiser before I applied the this Tan lotion. That worked and it made it much better, no dry skin and the moisturiser worked well with tanning lotion making it easier to spread evenly. The colour is good. Not too orange or dark. Would I recommend it, yes and no. If you have a sensitive nose and don't like the smell of the tan, I won't recommend as it does start to surface after the fragrance go and it is strong. But if you don't mind it and want the ease and convenience of a sunkissed tan then this product will work. Just remember to use moisturiser and let it set/dry before putting clothes or jumping to bed. Also, re-apply of you need over and over, letting it set in between till you get the even look.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Got a few self tanning lotion and this is by far the best. Gradually gives you a tan And does not give you a patchy finish. Although it’s not very moisturising hence you still need to use another lotion.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite sold on this product. I used the medium/dark version of this everyday for two weeks. I found that it deposited some colour, however was a little patchy and left some streaking as well colour on the palms. In terms of darkness,  after two weeks I was one shade darker and the colour was bronzed and luckily not orange. I switched to using this every third day which evened out the streaking a lot, as I think this happened due to too much product buildup even though I use an exfoliating MIT daily. \n\nThe texture is a thickish which has a beautiful bronze sheen to it; I found it moderately moisturizing (I prefer creams to lotion) and as I was using it in winter, my skin just needed a tad more moisture. \n\nThe scent is pleasant, not overpowering and without any fake tan smell. \n\nThe packaging is practical, not leaks or spills. A bottle of this is cheap and will last a long time. \n\nI'm giving it a 3/5 since I'm not going to re-purchase though not because there is anything wrong with the product itself. I think it does its job well but personally I prefer a twice monthly fake tan application to get the colour I like and then using a more moisturizing cream to keep my skin soft and hydrated. \n\nTIPS: avoid prolonged daily use as the product WILL build up like normal fake tan. Every few days works best. \n
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT