$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 番茄红素 男性前列康片 前列腺健康 50粒

  Product ID: 56439

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 番茄红素 男性前列康片 前列腺健康 50粒

Swisse 番茄红素 男性前列康片 前列腺健康 50粒

产品号:56439
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$46.99
$17.99
节省$29.00
不用付零售价: $46.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost前列腺片采用优质配方,含有维生素、矿物质和草药,可以支持前列腺功能健康。 锯棕榈和荨麻配方,有助于缓解经医学诊断的良性前列腺肥大症状,包括排尿困难、尿流小且缓慢、尿频、尿急、滴漏或渗漏。锌和硒对于男性生殖健康至关重要。 Swisse Ultiboost前列腺片根据科学证据制定,提供能促进前列腺健康的关键成分。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询保健医生。维生素补充剂不可用于替代均衡饮食。该产品含硒,过量服用有毒。每日从膳食补充剂中摄入的硒不能超过150微克。

成分

每片含: 硒(来源于硒代蛋氨酸 16.25 mcg)6.5 mcg 锌(来源于锌氨基酸螯合30毫克)6毫克 维生素D3(即胆囊素1.25 mcg)50 IU 叶酸250微克 标准化提取物相当于: 番茄(番茄属荞麦)新果(相当于 600 mcg番茄红素)3.5 g 锯棕榈锯叶棕)干果(相当于脂肪酸54.38 mg)870毫克 锯棕榈(锯叶棕)干果(相当于脂肪酸90 mg)1 g 姜黄(姜黄根)干根茎(相当于3.25 mg姜黄色素)100毫克 高丽参(人参)干根(人参皂苷1.38 mg)55毫克 相当于干物:

使用方法

每日2片,随餐,或遵医嘱服用。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健医生。

存储30°C以下。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent product, my husband has been using for many years
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swisse ultiboost prostate i brought swisse prostate 3 weeks ago, i have been useing this product for 2 years now with great results and when this product run out ,i could not buy it anywhere , then i found your web sit ,was i pleased you guys had it in store and at a great price , thank you ,i will be back , john
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay in bed For me it worked take one a day cut down the times you get up through the night ,ranging from 1 to none Easy fix works for me
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Buying the vitamins at Chemist Warehouse is so convenient with a great range & excellent prices.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from performs as promised After using swisse prostrate for two weeks my urge to urinate often at night has decreased significantly, very happy.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on hand I am 80 years old. was told by a friend to get this item 10 years ago. I use one tablet each day and have had no problems since then. How good is that. still working OK after 80 Years Thanks Swisse Ultiboost Prostate Tablets.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product have been taking these tablets for years
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I am 67 and I am happy that this product helps me
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ingredients ! Excellent for my prostate health and vital at my age
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily assistance for my prostate. I have used this product for many years after feeling discomfort in the area of my prostate. Whilst I have yearly checks of my prostate by my doctor, I’ve found that Swiss’s Prostate helps my prostate to do it’s job with no feelings of discomfort or side effects.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it reallyworks I have been using these for 6 months and they really help my prostrate.I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Prostate Good Price and so far works well for my Husband
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Prostate is good and worth recommending.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked for me I have tried most other products as I have an enlarged prostate being 75 years old.This is the only product that has worked for me. I was getting up every 2 hours max. during the night to urinate.Now I am getting 3.5 hrs on average and have done 4 and even 5 hours between get ups.Lack of sleep is very bad for anyone's body. It took at least 3 months for the tablets to work but now I am very happy.You must persevere.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It very good for my father and we all like it
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery The price was very good and the overall service excellent
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! My dad used to go to the toilet overnight 4-5times, since taking prastate, only have to go twice overnight.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product for men after taken
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's very good and I Love it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pill so long to the drip,drip. I have had the inlarged prostrate for over 35 years and I have had all checkups''and for the last12 months Iv'been taken Swisse Prostrate and week 1 end it was just heaven I could get a good stream and no paine that was a change in my life that,was so good. Iwould say to anyone how nows that it is not anything more than a inlarged prostate,give it ago,like me arfter 34 years. Good Luck''
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO FAR SO GOOD Have been on these less than a month so a bit early to be 100% sure, but seems to have make some positive impact thus far.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT I eat this product over a mouth. It is really helpful to the prostate pain, and I never night up to WC again.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product Seems to work as described so far
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be working well. Definitely makes a difference. After an ultra sound, I was diagnosed with a slightly enlarged prostate but these tablets are helping immensely with the symptoms. I have been taking 2 tablets with dinner for 3 weeks now and I no longer have to get up around 2am and go to the toilet and sleep through to around 5.30am when my alarm goes. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product. Got this for my husband & very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good I found it useful. Bought three of them. Not happy with the expery date which is end of 2019.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great help I had minor issues, and this took care of it with just one tablet a day. Much bettervthan the chemistry of a script. . Being a doctor myself I know that the natural compounds in here really work. Chemist Warehouse makes it affordable.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from doing the trick doing the job of keeping my prostate healthy
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One that works! I have tried a few prostate (BPH) concoctions but found that none made a palpable difference. I wouldn't say that this product has solved all my problems but I have fewer urgency and continence issues since taking it once or twice a day.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swisse Prostate care I buy this both for myself and my dad living overseas. He has tried many brands but this Swisse formula works best for him. After taking it regularly for 3 days he felt the difference in that he need not wake up so frequently to urinate at night. It's like cutting down from 3 to 1. Excellent product!!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT