$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Head & Shoulders海飞丝丝质柔滑去屑洗发露,400毫升

  Product ID: 56463

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Head & Shoulders海飞丝丝质柔滑去屑洗发露,400毫升

Head & Shoulders海飞丝丝质柔滑去屑洗发露,400毫升

产品号:56463
$7.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.49
$7.99
节省$4.50
不用付零售价: $12.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Anti-Dandruff Shampoo has a 3 action formula.

Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky. Effectively removes dandruff and prevents it from coming back (visible flakes only, with regular use).

Soft, Smooth Hair: This high-conditioning formula makes your hair soft and smooth - you'd just love to caress it! 3 Action refers to Cleanse Tone Protect, with regular use. 

警告

Avoid contact with eyes. If this happens, rinse thoroughly with water.

成分

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamide Mea, Zinc Carbonate, Dimethicone, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Chloride, Zinc Pyrithione, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance, Cetyl Alcohol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

使用方法

Shake before use. Wet hair. Gently massage onto scalp. Lather and rinse thoroughly. Repeat of desired.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz Tamer Head and Shoulders Smooth and Silky got rid of my dandruff and even managed to tame my curly and frizzy locks. I can see this product become a staple during the winter months when the cold dries out my scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!! Great product that works. I did a scrape test before and after using for a couple of weeks and noticed much less dandruff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and immediate results. Fantastic product just in one wash, I noticed a immediate diffrence. Shampoo smelt nice and also works well for coloured hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It has a great fragrance and my hair feels awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the smell Loved this product. It left my hair not only smelling and feeling great but tackled my dandruff as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for all types of hair great product leave your hair smooth and managable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic shampoo Haed and shoulders smooth and silky does exactly as it describes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Silky Shampoo is great! Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Shampoo leaves your scalp clean and dandruff free as well as silky smooth hair without the dry, straw feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My silky beautiful dandruff free hair I really love the silky soft feel of my hair after shampooing with this product and I also love the frangrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Great product. It goes a long way. Makes my hair feel smooth and soft afterwards. All dandruff has cleared up after using it only twice. Very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders silky smooth Helped clear my hair left it feeling silky smooth. Good for all genders and ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great range Using Head & Shoulders for the past few weeks has helped clear up the dandruff I was experiencing from another shampoo range. My hair has such a great shine to it and my frizz is reduced dramatically. I’ll happily repurchase Head & Shoulders and recommend it to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulder product review It’s a great product. Smells great, leaves hair soft and soft lay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stripped dry hair no more Other brands leave your hair feeling stripped and dry. This was really nice on my hair and scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Anti-Dandruff Shampoo After using Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Shampoo, my hair felt fresh, light, soft and smooth. It also removed dandruff and I didn't notice any flakes at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Light this product makes my hair and scalp feel exactly what I need it to
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have a very dry scalp so I always use this Head and Shoulders shampoo, it is a great product, and since it was on special I was even more delighted. I will keep using this!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features With this product i have never seen my hair look so good. Also i have people telling me how clean and shiny it is.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scented I love the smell of this product, and how soft it left my hair, and I think it’s slowly but surely reducing the itchiness on my scalp which I’m glad of.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This is my favorite anti dandruff shampoo because it always helps me getting rid of dandruff without making my hair brittle or dry. The smell is nice and my hair feels amazing after the use. It's what I always use specially in winter.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Smooth It great product. It leaves my hair smooth and silky and does not dry my scalp. I also us the conditioner.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dandruff free One of my older boys use this shampoo most of the time. While ever he's using it he is dandruff free...but when he changes shampoos the dandruff comes back... so love it... My hubby also uses this brand.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a go Didnt smell too bad, left hair nice. Seemed effective in managing dandruff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved it... my hair feels awesome and my skin hasn't reacted to the product as it does with most things.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A winner It was really good! Actually works and has a really nice smell! Kids liked it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flake free left my hair feeling clean and light - flake free and no itchy scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD STUFF !! I like it I only suffer from occasional dandruff and have found this to be very good for my hair regardless of if I have dandruff. better than my regular everyday shampoo. My hair was very shiny and soft. I will continue to use this now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and silky It leaves my hair soft and shiny with a floral smell. Hair felt clean and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works! I liked that it improved the flakiness of my hair after one wash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works Really works seen improvement after two washes smells great to only problem I found was it left a sticky residue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT