$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿爽身粉,200克

  Product ID: 5663

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿爽身粉,200克

Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿爽身粉,200克

产品号:5663
$2.99 MAYDAY SALE
$2.99
$2.99
节省$0.06
不用付零售价: $3.05
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

一般信息

Johnson's Baby Powder protects your baby's skin and leaves it soft and smooth. Clinically proven mild.

We love babies.

And we understand how important it is for you to protect your baby's soft, delicate skin from irritation and to see your baby looking fresh and happy. That's why we designed Johnson's Baby Powder to protect your baby's skin and leave it soft and smooth. Its fragrance and soft texture leaves your baby's skin dry, cool and fresh. Allergy and dermatology tests have proven Johnson's Baby Powder to be mild and gentle.

Best for baby, best for you.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

警告

Keep powder away from child's face to avoid inhalation, which can cause breathing problems. Avoid contact with eyes. For external use only. Do not use on broken skin.

成分

Talc, Fragrance, [34- 3]

使用方法

1. Shake powder onto your hand before applying to baby's skin.
2. Close tightly after use, store in a cool, dry place.

USAGE ADVICE

Use: After bath and nappy change to absorb moisture.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Best price for the size!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I use this everyday on my kids. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! Very good product. Helps keep moisture from nappies at bay. Soft and smells divine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done J&J! I really like how it's smell and leaves my toddler's skin dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder power It is good to use to keep skin fresh and helps with rashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High 5 I have used this product in the past and it's the only brand I use. I find it effective, great light scent, leaves skin feeling great, and doesn't dry it out like most brands do. Highly recommend this product to any new mums or mums already. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Johnsons journey Have used Johnsons baby powder all my own life, so continue to love using it for my babies :) doesn't everyone? I didn't know there was another brand :p [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As with other Johnson's products, I have been using this powder on all four of my children over the years. I apply it after their bath and it leaves them feeling and smelling fresh. It helps absorb wetness and odours in their nappy and I apply under their arms and neck to avoid sweat rash. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I love this powder, it is a great product from a name that we trust. I love the smell and my kids really like this over other powders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love johnsons Just saw adds to the security of knwof Ng I'm giving my baby the best she can get and this is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells awesome I received it as a gift and when I used it I was really happy, the smell is refreshing and really nice, I even use it for myself sometimes and it stays for longer as compared to other products.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use bottle. My baby looked like he was a lot more comfortable and had a lot drier rear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love the smell of this product and it’s something that I use everyday with my baby. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad It smelled nice when the lid was opened. The powder shook out easily without an excessive amount coming out. It did dry up the moisture on my baby's body without the chalky gripping feeling. I'm not a powder user, but this one seemed good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell didn't irritate Love the fragrance. Smelt great felt nice. Didn't give irritation and was found me to use on my daughtes sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rash preventative Kept skin dry without irritation. Prevented sweat rash in areas that get sticky with QLD humidity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling babies always I already use Johnson's baby classic powder and as usual thus is fantastic to use for multiple purposes. The smell is the sweet smell i always associate with Johnson's powder and my baby keeps smelling sweet. My mother used it and i am using it and most probably my chilren will use it for their kids. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's Baby Powder is as good as I remember. I am a long time user of Johnson's Baby Products. The powder is good. I hadn't used it in awhile but found with the free sample that once I started using it on the kids after bath I was addicted to using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tadgh loves johnson's "pow pow" I love using baby powder on both of my babies after bath time, they always smell so nice! I also use it when changing their nappies as it helps reduce irritations. My son loves asking me for some "pow pow" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Johnson talcum powder Doesnt smell like it used in the old days.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As expected It works as expected. Use it to absorb the moisture.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powder Nice fragrance, easy to apply. Unfortunately just not a product I would use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels the same Didn't feel like it was anything different to existing powders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby Powder I’m not a fan of baby powders and this one was no different. It was quite highly perfumed and I felt it just was a smell rather than having any other properties about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from J&J Baby Powder Nice fragrance (the nostalgic baby fragrance) and smooth application of powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unhappy It was very messy. Would not use it again on my child [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staple product This amazing product has many uses for young and old. It is a staple in our house, and is great on my kids sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT