$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿爽身粉,400克

  Product ID: 5664

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿爽身粉,400克

Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿爽身粉,400克

产品号:5664
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.00
$4.99
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $5.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

一般信息

Johnson's Baby Powder protects your baby's skin and leaves it soft and smooth. Clinically proven mild.

We love babies.

And we understand how important it is for you to protect your baby's soft, delicate skin from irritation and to see your baby looking fresh and happy. That's why we designed Johnson's Baby Powder to protect your baby's skin and leave it soft and smooth. Its delicate fragrance and soft texture leaves your baby's skin dry, cool and fresh. Allergy and dermatology tests have proven Johnson's Baby Powder to be mild and gentle.

Best for baby, best for you.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

警告

Keep powder away from child's face to avoid inhalation, which can cause breathing problems. Avoid contact with eyes. For external use only. Do not use on broken skin.

成分

Talc, Fragrance, [34- 3].

使用方法

1. Shake powder onto your hand before applying to baby's skin.2. Close tightly after use, store in a cool, dry place.

USAGE ADVICE

Use: After bath and nappy change to absorb moisture.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product! Always family favourite!!! Great value! Great price!!! Value size!!!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Always been a favourite. It is silky and smells great. I don’t use any other. I always used it on my children and now they use it too.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Essential for all mothers. I love the smell and it's sensitive free to baby bum. I always must have at least 3 in my cupboard
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Great for prevention of chaffing
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh soft smell I use this baby powder every day. Johnson's baby powder is soft silky soft babyes fresh smell ..love this product
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's baby power love this product it is great to use with my twins
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic powder My mum used this powder on us as kids, we grew up with it. I love the soft classic smell that reminds me my youth. I love the new packaging & i like that they didn't change the original look too much. I have to say im in love with the wee tiny talc option you can buy now for travel, SO CUTE!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product. Helps keep moisture from nappies at bay. Soft and smells divine.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done J&J! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like how it's smell and leaves my toddler's skin dry.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is good to use to keep skin fresh and helps with rashes
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High 5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product in the past and it's the only brand I use. I find it effective, great light scent, leaves skin feeling great, and doesn't dry it out like most brands do. Highly recommend this product to any new mums or mums already.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Johnsons journey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used Johnsons baby powder all my own life, so continue to love using it for my babies :) doesn't everyone? I didn't know there was another brand :p
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As with other Johnson's products, I have been using this powder on all four of my children over the years. I apply it after their bath and it leaves them feeling and smelling fresh. It helps absorb wetness and odours in their nappy and I apply under their arms and neck to avoid sweat rash. Great product!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this powder, it is a great product from a name that we trust. I love the smell and my kids really like this over other powders.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love johnsons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just saw adds to the security of knwof Ng I'm giving my baby the best she can get and this is amazing
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeping nappy rush away I might be biased because I like the smell of baby powder. This is a great product to keep nappy rush under control or even away and the scent of it is really pleasant.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can be used for adults too!! Use this product for myself and baby sister. Does the job and love the smell.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasent smell Iam obsessed with this powder smell. I just love to use it for my self. I always use In underarms in summer days. 100% I can recommend this to my family and friends. Yes, I will keep buying a this
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product would reccommend
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff This one is an oldie but a goodie. You know this is reliable and has a few uses such as chafing.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells awesome I received it as a gift and when I used it I was really happy, the smell is refreshing and really nice, I even use it for myself sometimes and it stays for longer as compared to other products.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use bottle. My baby looked like he was a lot more comfortable and had a lot drier rear
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this product and it’s something that I use everyday with my baby.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelled nice when the lid was opened. The powder shook out easily without an excessive amount coming out. It did dry up the moisture on my baby's body without the chalky gripping feeling. I'm not a powder user, but this one seemed good.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell didn't irritate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fragrance. Smelt great felt nice. Didn't give irritation and was found me to use on my daughtes sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rash preventative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kept skin dry without irritation. Prevented sweat rash in areas that get sticky with QLD humidity.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling babies always [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I already use Johnson's baby classic powder and as usual thus is fantastic to use for multiple purposes. The smell is the sweet smell i always associate with Johnson's powder and my baby keeps smelling sweet. My mother used it and i am using it and most probably my chilren will use it for their kids.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use every night very happy
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's Baby Powder is as good as I remember. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a long time user of Johnson's Baby Products. The powder is good. I hadn't used it in awhile but found with the free sample that once I started using it on the kids after bath I was addicted to using it.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tadgh loves johnson's "pow pow" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using baby powder on both of my babies after bath time, they always smell so nice! I also use it when changing their nappies as it helps reduce irritations. My son loves asking me for some "pow pow"
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT