$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

  Product ID: 56703

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

产品号:56703
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$29.99
节省$39.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Vera Wang Princess Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Created for the playful, unpredictable, independent woman who
treats every day like an event and adventure. This is a woman
who likes to make her own magic, this sheer, flirty blend of
water lily, lady apple, mandarin meringue, and golden apricot
skin are melded with sheer floral notes, accented with dark
chocolate, and finished with a pink frosting accord, amber,
warm woods, musk, and vanilla - a whimsical treat.

Notes:
Water Lily, Lady Apple, Mandarin Meringue, Golden Apricot Skin,
Ripe Pink Guava, Tahitian Flower, Wild Tuberose, Dark
Chocolate, Pink Frosting Accord, Precious Amber, Forbidden
Woods, Royal Musk Captive, Chiffon Vanilla.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As is Love this, is as the description reads. A little florally and subtle vanilla. Not overpowering lovely to wear, seems to last for a good working day.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely This perfume is lovely. Fresh floral fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to perfume. This is my everyday perfume. Not too strong, smells great and is affordable.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Such a staple perfume to have! Smells so nice and always such a good price from chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent I bought this product not long ago for the 2nd time. Totally inlove with the scent and get alot complements when wearing it and not only does it smell good the price is decent also.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bottle This is my second bottle I’ve purchased, I love the fresh sweet smell, will be buying another bottle once this one runs out.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love this scent and it’s such a good price
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I've been wearing Vera Wang for 6 years the number one place I like to buy it from is chemist warehouse. Always at a good price guaranteed, I get compliments where ever I go.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Worth It This was a fantastic Mother's Day present; it came quick via mail, I was able to choose the right size for my Mum as she doesn't typically use perfume often so a full size wasn't right for her. I strongly recommend this fragrance as a gift idea as the scent is very versatile and appealing to a lot of people in my experience.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful When I bought this perfume about a month ago I was so happy how long lasting the fragrance stays on
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance This is the second time I have bought this for my daughter. It is an unbeatable product for fragrance and price
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell I'm so in love this one its the best one ever just love the smell will be buying heaps more
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite perfume Bought this a month ago and be wearing it every day
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Love the smell, great for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful scent and bottle. Lovely perfume for everyday wear. Scent is long lasting.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I often do not buy anything new - as in a new perfume because i am usually disappointed but im glad i brought this one as its just gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fragrance and packaging this is another one of my faves
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks gorgeous! The bottle looks amazing and it smells so pretty!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this scent is incredable Great floral scent for everyday
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I bought this a few months ago for my niece for Xmas and she loved it. The bottle itself is very elegant and the smell suits her. I recommend it for the younger generation meaning late teens, early twenties. Also you cannot get cheaper branded perfume than at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wonderful Christmas present the smell has lovely
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a week ago and I’m happy that I did
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design of the bottle! I love this fragrance! Smells divine! Fresh & fun! The bottle is cute too.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweet smell Love this as a everyday not too overpowering perfume
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Has such a beautiful smell, long lasting, the crowns make great rings
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful smell Has such a beautiful smell, long lasting. First tried it a few years back at chemist warhouse, & havent changed! Love it! Also fast delivery!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! I bought one for myself and one as a present for my mum and we both love and wear it everyday now. Smells like a mixture of flowers and a subtle hint of vanilla that gets stronger the longer you wear it yet doesn’t get overpowering leaves you feeling feminine and smelling great all day
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flirty Fragance Love Love Love this, doesn't last as long as luxurious perfumes but it's lovely and cheap. Perfect for girls 21 and under.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful fragrance. My family loves this. I had already purchased Vera Wang Princess of Hearts. I was so thrilled with the feedback. I then tried Vera Wang Princess and was so thrilled with the fragrance. The feedback has been astounding. Many thanks.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly versatile I stumbled across this thanks to a perfume collecting friend 10 years ago and now it’s my signature scent! It’s the perfect amount of sweetness without being sickly and not too heavy on the musk that it catches in your throat. I have smelt it on other people and it suits many individuals. If you have never bought perfume this is a great one to try for a first!
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT