$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Burberry Brit for Women Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

  Product ID: 56805

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Burberry Brit for Women Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Burberry Brit for Women Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

产品号:56805
$69.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$142.00
$69.99
节省$72.01
不用付零售价: $142.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Burberry Brit for Women Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Burberry Brit for women is an intriguing green oriental fragrance. Top notes are fresh and playful with blends of Italian lime, icy pear and crisp green almond. Heart notes are sweet and sexy through scents of sugared almond and lush white peony. Amber, vanilla and tonka beans round out the fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful My favourite as of today!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality ever I’m addicted to this smell and the cheaper price of it at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cut above the rest perfume; distinct yet light. I've sampled most of the Burberry for women fragrances and this is great for everyday wear to work. Not too heavy or overpowering but present and uplifting in aroma.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of the bottle I bought this perfume a few weeks ago and it is awesome. I love the design of the bottle, and the scent of the perfume is absolutely gorgeous! Will definitely be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL SCENT Love this Burberry, its a great smell, will definitely buy agin!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragance, I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance This is my favoruite perfume and i love that the larger bottle comes at a reasonable price
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Round Gorgeous Perfume Burberry Brit is a light sensuous fragrance that attracts much favoured attention. It has undertones of sweet, citrus and woody scents and, while lasting, is not over-powering. Burberry is complementary to both day and evening use and is guaranteed to draw compliments. It's my go to every day as it makes me feel beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday scent My go to everyday scent. I always get compliments wearing Brit. Great scent for not over powering everyone around. Big winner!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my wife as something different, and was a great choice and she loves it :)
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this perfume for my friend as a birthday gift, she really love it.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh perfume Was a present to my sister, she loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday Always asked what perfume I’m wearing! It’s a great everyday perfume that lasts. Great value!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery, no hassles, beautiful product, Flawless......
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burberry classic This is a lovely fragrance, beautifully packaged. Bought as a gift.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance I bought this for a friend who loved it and it definitely has been a good value for money spent
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent I bought this without having smelled it before. I really like the scent, it is a sweet and feminine smell.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product Got a great price at Chemist Warehouse - love this product but finding it harder to buy in some places .
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burberry Brit edt Its an ok scent. I think its bit overhyped. It smells green. Fresh scent. Bit too citrusy in opening but settles as it dries down. Lasts for 3-4 hours.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about this ,it might grow on me!
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT