$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ease a Cold咳嗽感冒流感日夜胶囊,24粒

  Product ID: 56819

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ease a Cold咳嗽感冒流感日夜胶囊,24粒

Ease a Cold咳嗽感冒流感日夜胶囊,24粒

产品号:56819
$14.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$14.99
节省$3.00
不用付零售价: $17.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

To help relieve: Cough, Sore Throat, Congestion, Body Aches, Pain, Fever, Headache and Fatigue

警告

If symptoms including coughing persist, consult your healthcare professional. Seek medical advice before use during pregnancy and breastfeeding. Not to be used in children under 9 years of age. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Contains Zinc which may be dangerous if taken in large amounts, or over a long period of time. Do not drive or operate heavy machinery after taking a night capsule. Store below 30°C. Do not use if safety seal or blister foil is broken

常见的用途

EASEaCOLD Cough, Cold & Flu is traditionally formulated to helps attack and reduce cold and flu symptoms including; Cough, Sore Throat, Congestion, Body Aches, Pain, Fever, Headache and Fatigue

成分

Echinacea, Zinc, Ascorbic Acid, Salix Alba, Zingiber Officinale, Garlic oil, Glycyrrhiza Glabra, Valerian

使用方法

It is important to begin at the first sign of a cold or flu. Adults: DAY: Take 1 DAY capsule 3 times a day with food. NIGHT:Take 1-2 NIGHT capsules an hour before bedtime. Children & Adolescents 9-18 years: DAY: Take 1 DAY capsule a day with food. NIGHT:Take 1 NIGHT capsules an hour before bedtime.

适应症

The day formulation helps to relieve flu symptoms throughout the day without causing drowsiness. The night formulation continues to helps to relieve symptoms and helps provide good night’s sleep
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do what they say they do Very happy these seems to have done the trick. Purcheased rem on the onset of a cold I think they did what they said they'll do and reduced the severity of symptoms.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Being a preschool teacher, catching a cold can be a regular occurrence. As soon as the slightest sore throat or sniffle happens, I start on a course of Ease a Cold and the symptoms disappear within a day or two. Since taking these when needed, I haven't had a serious cold in about 3 years.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, works well Great Product, Iv always used these when i get sick & I find they have a good & quick effect
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. I really trust this product. Works incredibly well to ease cold and flu symptoms. Helps that it contains lots of natural ingredients too.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These really do work! I grab these as soon as I get a cold
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, value for money
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EaseACold Good product. works for cold
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorten the cold Shorten cold when it's not too severe
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy instruction Bought this pretty recently due to flu like symptoms. Helped me sleep at night and made the day more bearable. Great product!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Before the cold hits I always take these as soon as I feel a cold coming on. Stops it in it's tracks.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it states I only buy this brand. Works wonders for both day and night
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent natural product. Excellent product. Always take these before going on public transport during the winter months.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient, and I would recommend it to my friends!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good natural product that works I am unable to buy this in NZ so pleased it is available online as it works better than the other pharmaceutical alternatives
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I've tried a few different products when it comes to Cold And Flu capsules and these are the best by far!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Great for the budget i have been buying this product for years now and it works great
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does ease your cold! I have never been a great believer of flu/cold medicine until I tried easeacold. It really does ease my cold for the third time now. I now always keep some at home.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to remedy These have saved me on morecthan one occasion. The best cold and flu remedy available.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great natural product this is the best cold and flu product I have found that is made from natural products as I can't take the chemical cold & flu products, these do really work if taken as per the instructions
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease a cold medication This medication is good for fixing up my cold and flu symptoms it’s great
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most effective cough cold and flu product Taken at the early stage of colds and flu, it greatly reduces the length and severity of your cold and or flu. I’ve taken them for years whenever I feel a cold or flu coming on and it works wonders. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easea cold it is a great price and product
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets me back to 100% faster I was sceptical of this as a 'hippy herbal' product, but I've now used it for years and if I start taking it at the onset of a cold it consistently reduces the duration and severity of the cold
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps me to sleep better! This is my go-to off the shelf meds when I have the early symptoms of the bug. Helps me with sleep better, and thus allowing my body to recovery faster.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh Don’t think it did anything for me
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT