$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿油,200毫升

  Product ID: 56843

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿油,200毫升

Johnson & Johnson强生婴儿油,200毫升

产品号:56843
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.00
$5.99
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $6.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Johnson's Baby Oil is clinically proven mild and is ideal for baby massage, protecting skin against dryness.

We love babies.

That's why Johnson's Baby Oil is made with pure mineral oil. Clinically proven mild. It protects skin against dryness and leaves skin feeling baby soft.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

警告

Keep out of reach of children. Avoid drinking and accidental inhalation which can cause serious injury. Should breathing problems occur, consult a doctor immediately.

成分

Mineral Oil, Fragrance

使用方法

Apply gently in small quantities.
Push down and turn to open, close tightly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but not for eczema prone skin. I liked the Johnson and Johnson baby oil and would recommend your child tries it as long as they aren't prone to irritations. Our baby has very sensitive skin and is prone to eczema, I only tried it once as she had a little rash afterwards. However when i applied it my older daughter who doesn't have the same skin issues it was fine. If it wasn't for this little break out then I would happily continue using the product as baby loves getting a massage after her bath. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Oil by Johnsons This worked great for my babys dry skin on his whole body. In three days the dry skin was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent and softness The lovely smell makes this oil a pleasure to use for easing baby's cradle cap (also recommended by our local doctor) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great years later Always has been a wonderful product, even since I was a baby. Good to see it’s still going strong for my kids too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Bought for my dad who really loved it
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting moister! I use this product as a moisturiser for dry skin and post-sun. It is so moisturising and leaves the skin silky smooth
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft I love the smell - it's fragrant yet not overpowering. It slides smoothly onto the baby's skin and dries quickly. It does not leave any oiliness/residue. The smell fades quickly. There is no stickiness. Only a few drops are required for all day moisturization [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil Not too oily but does leave the skin soft and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Since my baby was born I have been using this and found it so good. I used it for massaging my babies gentle skin and it was Best I felt like it protected my baby from all the dryness and gave a gentle massage which relaxed my baby alot.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil I think this is the best oil in the world
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's Bay Oil I don't have a lot of use for baby oil. Having said this using the free sample my kids have enjoyed giving each other lovely shoulder massages. They even gave Mum one which was lovely. The oil wasn't too bad going all through my hair either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby oil No greasy residue left behind. Absorbs into the skin nicely but allows time to give bubs a massage. Leaves skin feel soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves dryness Johnson's baby oil is great for relieving baby's dry skin and cradle cap. I use it in my baby's bath as she suffers from dry skin and it really helps relieve that dryness. Not too oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect massage Great for my daughter,I heard some kids have an allergy but for my baby I will give 10/10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not easy to open. But overall is good
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too greasy A good baby oil that went on smoothly and wasn't too greasy. No strong fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great oil for baby! Love the oil that gave my baby a smooth but not too oily skin. quick absorb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby oil Left my babies skin feeling smooth , and didn’t cause any irritation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the oil but not for now My baby has mild eczema so don't think it aggravated it but definitely the patches are not getting smoother... so having an eczema cream and baby oil routine, is quite hectic right now. Will definitely looking into buying baby oil in the near future though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's Baby Oil Review The packaging, fragrance and results were really fantastic. Oil is never particularly mess-free to apply but I found this product really easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great safety cap feature! I am so pleased to see the safety cap on this product, it is very reassuring! The baby oil itself is very gentle and easily absorbed. You only need to use a small amount to massage your baby. I found the product left the skin soft and smooth, without being sticky. Very light feeling oil, with a very light scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best oil to love The aroma and the texture is simply amazing for the babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for winters and massages. I love that its non greasy. It is great for baby massage and keeps baby's skin super soft. I use it with baby lotion in winters for extra protection against dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson baby recommended Great for baby massages , absorbed well, didn't feel oily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soft and subtle a great oil, that leaves skin soft with a light scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy as can be I found the baby oil way too greasy on the skin. I felt it left a film on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT