$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Wyld男性活力源营养片,60片

  Product ID: 56896

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wyld男性活力源营养片,60片

Wyld男性活力源营养片,60片

产品号:56896
$24.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$24.49
节省$0.46
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Wyld For Men 60 Tablets
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff Really works!!!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its amazing It keeps me going all night and my drive has increased a 100%. Amazing product for men
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Service I bought this few week ago and it’s better than i expected
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey! This thing really works.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased in all respects This was purchased over many months Happy!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holly smokes! I am now a convert to Wyld. I am 41 year old otherwise healthy fit and slim male. Took 2 tablets daily and noticed no changes. Then at the 2 week mark, bam! Everything as stated on the box label. I have used other Tes boosters in the past with variable effect. Wyld was definitely the best thus far.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As above Pretty decent and good value
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will do Felt it def gave me the omph I need. Lots of energy to hit the gym, go for a run and still smash it in the sack!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. I purchased this a little while ago and it works a treat. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps Me going and Energised These has definitely helped me get energised, along with my exercise, these added to my diet, i felt the zing and my wild side get better ya know what i mean, definately recommend
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product it helps.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely work. I've been taking 2 a day and they definitely help in all aspects of my life, In the bedroom endurance is definitely improved.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought it last month. It's awesome.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tablets are quite big Tablets should be much smaller or packed as capsules. Not much effect also.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad. I've only used it once but no effect so far. I guess I need to use it more often.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Myld It doesn't really work
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product about 18 days ago. I am using it regularly but i didn't feel any change...
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as described It will not work. Dont waste your money
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too good I got these for my husband he said they were no good they may work for others younger but not really good for above 50’s
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure Didn't work for me, did’t see any changes at all.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from used it for a week 2 tablets everyday but no good
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT