$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Zaditen 0.025%滴眼液,单剂0.4毫升,20剂

  Product ID: 56979

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Zaditen 0.025%滴眼液,单剂0.4毫升,20剂

Zaditen 0.025%滴眼液,单剂0.4毫升,20剂

产品号:56979
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.49
$21.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Zaditen Sterile Eye Drops is preservative free and can relief in minutes that lasts up to 12 hours for itchy, allergy eyes.

Zaditen eye drops are for short term treatment of the symptoms of seasonal allergic conjunctivitis (itchy, watery or swollen eyes and/or eyelids). They get to work within minutes and the effect of one dose lasts for 8 to 12 hours. Suitable for adults of all ages and for children from 3 years of age.

警告

Keep out of reach of children.
If you are pregnant or may become pregnant, check with your doctor or pharmacist before using this medicine.
Do not use if blister is torn.
Contains no antimicrobial agent. Use once only and discard any residue.
For external use only.

成分

Ketotifen (as Fumarate) 250µg/mL. Each mL contains Ketotifen Fumarate 345µg corresponding to Ketotifen 250µg.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drops for Itchy Eyes Excellent product, only one that works for me.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Zaditen Minims Was advised to buy these by an ophthalmologist. The Benzalkonium Chloride preservative in the regular drops of this & other comparable products such as Albalon A was causing sensitivity / allergy / eye redness in long term use. This product (individual minims with no preservative) solved the issue & has done so for a number of years. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hayfever eye drops I’ve gone through heaps of brands that didn’t do much, Zaditen was recommended by an optometrist and provided the most relief from itchy, watery eyes.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size The size is best, No wasting
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drops for hay fever I have been using Zaditen for over 10 years and it works for me. My eyes get very itchy in spring and summer and using Zaditen every 12 hours every day helps a lot
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zaditen using this for a couple years
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye drops Optometrist recommended these and I couldnt be happier, had tried other allergy drops but to no avail, I got some relief almost instantly, am super impressed, these will be my go to eye drops from now on
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to stop weeping eyes Best product, was recommended to me by an opthamologist after years of struggling with excessively watery eyes. I went from having tears streaming down my face, made worse by windy or air con conditions, to being completely clear, bright eyed again.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zaditan These are the only drips I can use to ease my allergies. I panicked when they were low in stock or out of stock.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for a long time and it is excellent for itchy eyes especially when out in the wind
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the occassional flare up Love the size of the dose so it can be used when needed. Its great when my eye suddenly reacts to something, fixes it straight away. I always have it on hand.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Fast acting and great for me as I only use occasionally so no wastage
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical product I used other eye drop but could not feel better . But after used this product my eyes got so relief and long time also.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well I find these eye drops work really well for itchy eyes.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant product, very gentle on eyes and lasts a lot longer than other ones
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Drops Excellent product works better than all others I have tried, has NO preservatives in these single dose vials, no wastage like opening large containers that have a rapid use disposal date. I have found it to have long lasting effect throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Zaditen has transformed my life. It gives me instant relief where all else has not. The unit doses mean I can have it on hand without worrying about the use by date. Love it
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops Tried many different drops in my time. These are by far the most effective for my allergies
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Love that this product is in a single use tube as the bottles only last a month once opened. I find now that I am not wasting over half the product. The product is fast acting and works well to stop the dry irritation feeling you get with hay fever sometimes.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for itchy and irritated eyes at last Working in dry dusty conditions with the wind constantly blowing we were suffering from sore and irritated eyes. Sometimes they felt itchy and dry . WIth Zaditen eye drops we finally found relief. The drops work instantly to relieve your eyes. A fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Great relief after wearing contacts and perfect before bed.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly and effectively! I buy this product regularly because it works quickly and is effective. If your eyes are sore, hay fever or allergy affected these are the eye drops for you. Single dose units are light weight making this product easy and practical to carry in your bag for use at anytime. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Allergy Eye Drops If you only get occasional eye allergies like I do, the fact that these eyes drops are single dose so you don't have to worry about throwing out a barely used bottle after one month of opening (which is recommended.) Perhaps a bit more expensive but not in the long run and no waste.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops for hay fever These are the best drops for hay fever season and love that they come in the handy single dose uses. They save my life during spring!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to relieve those itchy eyes! Hay fever is a part of Spring, Itchy, red eyes it sure does bring! Zaditen relieves the stress, Sparkling clear eyes that do impress!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bright packaging Love these eye drops in individual doses , they don't have to be thrown out a month after opening like the ones in a bottle for my allergy problem .
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief for itchy eyes I buy this regularly during allergy season - best relief ever
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work effective I bought this as recommended by one of eye doctor, and I use when I feel uncomfortable, which I use general eyedrop first then I apply this product. It work effective.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great for itchy eyes caused by allergens.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find these eye drops very effective.
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT