$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse记忆力片银杏叶精华片VB 50粒

  Product ID: 57049

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse记忆力片银杏叶精华片VB 50粒

Swisse记忆力片银杏叶精华片VB 50粒

产品号:57049
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.99
$15.99
节省$16.00
不用付零售价: $31.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse记忆力片采用优质配方,含有银杏叶精华、婆罗米和B族维生素,有助于支持大脑功能、增强记忆力,维持健康的精神状态,缓解压力。 记忆功能:婆罗米能够支持记忆功能和回忆能力。 精神表现:维生素B5能够维持精神状态的健康。银杏有助于维持健康的血液循环,并将含氧血液输送到大脑。 缓解压力:在紧张时,身体可能会增加对于B族维生素的需求。维生素B5和B6对肾上腺有很重要的作用。健康的肾上腺功能有助于支持身体对压力的反应。 能量供应:B族维生素配方,可以支持能量生产和活力供应。B族维生素有助于减少疲劳。 Swisse记忆力片根据科学证据,将有益于维持大脑功能健康的关键成分制作成一个小巧易吞的药片。

警告

如症状持续,请咨询医生。维生素补充剂不能用于替代均衡饮食。在服用华法林期间若无医嘱请勿服用。

成分

每粒含: 维生素B1(硫胺盐酸盐)25mg 维生素B2(核黄素)35mg 烟酰胺20mg 维生素B5(泛酸钙泛酸钙70毫克)64.13mg 维生素B6(盐酸吡哆嗪25毫克)20.56mg 维生素B12(氰钴胺)25 mcg 相当于标准化的提取物: 婆拉米整株植物 3.73 g 银杏叶 3g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very good product.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product helps focus for study and work
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for University students. Have been using this for just over a month and it has really made a difference in the length of time I can sit down to study without getting fatigued - the B vitamins would are very beneficial here. Also feel more focused before I even sit down to study. I think having the Brahmi especially makes a difference as I've used only Gingko supplements in the past and to no effect. These supplements also help me remain focused at work too, so not just great for staring at a book! Does take a couple of weeks to start working regularly bit definitely worth the money and time investment.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Definitely feel more switched on!!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I purchased swisse memory and focus recently I fund the product is excellent . and at a price that I could afford
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory boost - YES! I have been using these for a couple of months and find that they are really assisting my memory and focus functions. Swisse is a trusted company and haven't failed here.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer It helps you focus and enhances your mental performance
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good products I eat swisse memory tablets every day for almost half year, it is quiet useful to me. It can improve my memory and focus, especially for studying. I will buy more in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps! It helps me a lot during the exam weeks!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I am more focused, even if not it was a ba Swisse are known for providing a highly reliable product and even if I cannot truly gauge the level of my memory and focus boost I am getting it ffor a song.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working very well! Happy customer,going to buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brain Health This product works. You really notice if you run out.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this product just on a week ago, so probably need more time for me get some results, assuming it takes awhile to get into the system, have no doubts it will be a great benefit to me, used this brand before and it solved my problems.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesnt really help. Perhaps it's a placebo. I bought this several months ago and I didn't notice a difference in anything other than your urine turning green due to the vitamin B ingredient. I stop using it for several months. However recently I've been using it and I noticed that when I wake up in the morning, I don't feel groggy. My brain is immediately active and ready to tackle the day which really surprised me because I'm always snoozing! Other than that, this pill doesn't really help with memory or focus. I'd probably only buy this product just to not feel groggy in the morning.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product at excellent price i purchased this Swisse product and 100% recommend it. shipping was free for purchases above $50 and arrived in only a few days. most orders are usually always in stock at Chemist Warehouse and the transactions are always quick and simple, literally in a few clicks until it arrives at your door. highly recommend Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well. I use this memory improvement vitamin all the time and I find it really does make a difference.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good I used to take Swisse brand supplements but then I stopped and opted for other brands for years. It was until that day I saw that Chemist Warehouse was having 50% for all Swisse products, so I again returned to Swisse. I found out that it actually is of satisfactory quality and most importantly, our family members do feel enhanced physically after taking the supplements, so far. Thus, I would conclude, it's worth buying when it's on 50% sale. As for this Memory + Focus, I bought this as I have started going back to study life and I do need something to boost my memory in preparing for my exams. Honestly, this works as I notised that my memory has improved, plus, with the Vit B contained, it actually helps to calm me down, not that nervous or anxious.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colours This is helping me with my memory
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with focus This helps you feel sharper and more on top of things.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No help for us Bought this for my wife who has been suffering memory loss in the hope it may be of benefit. After several weeks there has been no noticeable difference. Prior to this she used a more expensive US sourced medication which seemed of some benefit. She will revert to that.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this one last month. I am in Viet Nam, i was so upset when receiving the products. Chemist should advise every difficult things with guest in advance!!!
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT