$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein Man Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 57394

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein Man Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Calvin Klein Man Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

产品号:57394
$32.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.00
$32.99
节省$56.01
不用付零售价: $89.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Fragrance Notes: Nutmeg, Mandarin, Bergamot, Violet Leaf, Rosemary, Bay, Spearmint, Sandalwood, Incense, Cypress, Guaiac, Amberwood
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume. Amazing smell Absolutely worth it at very reasonable cost. Best buy
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK Man Eau de Toilette Calvin Klein Man is a fairly good fragrance. If you like those "mechanical/oily" scented fragrances, like Fahrenheit by Christian Dior, you will like Calvin Klein Man. It is more flowery and fresh compared to Fahrenheit. I believe it is one of the better Calvin Klein fragrances because it actually has longevity, it does not live and die by the top notes.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion! I bought this for a present and I'm so glad, My husband loves it
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely My son loved it hecwas so happy
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My brother doesn’t use anything but this!! I personally like it too and it very affordable
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I bought this parfume two weeks ago and I’m so happy with that..
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this for my brother in-law. He loved it
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad loved it! Bought it for my father and he loves it. This is his new everyday fragrance now.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong Smells nice can’t govwrong with Calvin Klein
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good smell and good vaule
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery great product
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great ! So happy I ordered this! Smells amazing and super fast shipping !!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell It a new smell for me and I love it
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! We have bought this Calvin Klein cologne time and time again. It's an old favourite in our household and we have started gifting it to others in our family, at such a great price, why not?!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle I’ve grought this for my son inlaw,for his birthday, as it’s one of his favourites from Calvin Klein’s.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic scent ! A light, masculine, classic scent perfect for day time / work. Subtle but long lasting.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Smells amazing awesome
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, excellent pricing - quick delivery! Love this scent on my man - it's modern, fresh and vibrant - nothing stuffy or 'old man' about it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Product The aftershave was delivered promptly in very secure packaging. The item was at a great price. I’m very confident that I’ll be using this service again!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing, highly recommend
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice sized bottle for a decent price. Bought it as a gift for someone who likes it.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell for everyday use
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! You just need a spray on wrist and the neck and smells so crisp
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gift Good price and smells good. Bought as gift and he was very happy with it
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift Purchased as a Christmas gift, The recipient was very happy. Nice Scent
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives a subtle aroma My partner likes the masculine look of the bottle
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so fresh I love the smell it smells really fresh and clean smelling
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell for young and old, smell lasts, great price & fast service
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright, but I bought this for my husband on Valentine's day and thought it would be beyond amazing because of its Calvin Klein, but the scent does not last long! It has a beautiful scent to it, but you can't even get a scent when he goes pass or when you're near him.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells great Doesnt smell like the original lasts 1 hour max.
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT