$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

  Product ID: 57629

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

产品号:57629
$129.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$175.00
$129.99
节省$45.01
不用付零售价: $175.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Armani Code Pour Femme is a new fragrance which is fresh, sexy, and has a blend of orange, ginger. pear, jasmine, lavender, and vanilla.

Fragrance Notes: Italian Orange, Absolute, Sambac Jasmine, Orange Blossom, Vanilla, Honey, Bitter Orange

成分

Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance, Aqua / Water, Limonene, Bht, Ci 17200 / Red 33, Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2, Linalool, Geraniol, Amyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Perfume in a classic V shape beginning at one shoulder and finishing at the other.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Thais is my go to perfume
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery- great service Beautiful perfume and super fast delivery!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought dis frm cairns i love the smell of it
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Spicy If you love a strong, spicy and warm perfume then this is the fragrance for you. It comes in a black and dark blue coloured bottle which looks really intriguing and while I never thought about trying it out until I went out shopping with friends and was curious about what the fragrance was like. When I first sprayed it the scent was quite strong but as it settled into my skin it had such a lovely scent. It's sweet, you can definitely smell the vanilla notes, it also has some citrusy scents to it as well which help to balance it out. I consider it to be very sensual and feminine, a nice perfume to wear on a night out. Because the notes are quite strong I find that it's a scent that lasts a long time on my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite perfume, I have tried others but allways return to this one.It makes me feel more beautiful.Chemist Warehouse has the best price,allways.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual Fragrance: This elegant perfume has a fragrant scent that is classic. It is a standout beautiful perfume, in s class of it’s own.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance Giorgio Armani Code Femme EDT it is the perfect fragrance for the wintertime and night out. It is sexy and intense perfume. I love it and my boyfriend as well.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I always get compliments on this. A favourite with the men
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever #1 My forever signature parfum ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav winter scent! Gorgeous scent that lasts all day! It's a very classy scent that makes you feel feminine and sexy. I only use two sprays and I find it's more than enough for me. Subtle warm vanilla and sandalwood notes make this a perfect winter scent. Very good !
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sensual to me 4th bottle of this - if someone tells you they keep buying it it’s usually a safe blind buy - winter fragrances- very Sensual to men 9/10
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely long lasting smell Love this perfume. It is long lasting and beautiful to smell.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only one for me! for the past 13 years over the past 13 years, i have bought maybe 40 bottles! for me, my mum, my sister... Male work colleagues comment and end up buying it for their wife or partner. A street stopper - I am asked on so many outings, "what are you wearing?". Always purchased from Chemist Warehouse in SA
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Code One of my favourite fragrances
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This is my second bottle of Armani Code. I love it, it’s a subtle scent, not strong or overpowering. I often get comments when I wear it and queries as to what it is!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is fresh and alive This beautiful fresh scent on my body is wonderful
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago & i am so happy
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it Greatest smell long lasting compliments plus
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I purchased this perfume a month ago and the amount of people i have complementing me on how good i smell is such a great feeling. I would say its probably my go to perfume for everyday use. I cant fault it. The smell is edgy and bold and last such a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Perfume. I Brought This For My Beautiful Daughter For Her Birthday. She Loves Her Perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Absolute favourite of my daughter and I purchased as gift for her at the very best price. I compared against many outlets, so delighted that Chemist Warehouse offers the best deals.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price Always go to Chemist Warehouse for perfumes has really great prices. Giorgio Armani Code is a special favourite for one of my daughters
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money as always I always buy this product online and am always satisfied with the perfect product my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Ever Beautiful light fragrance. People always ask me what perfume I'm wearing and compliment me on the fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Code Perfume Excellent perfume Excellent price No waiting Quick delivery
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest stockiest of my favourite perfume My absolute favourite perfume at the cheapest price anywhere online and in store!! I have never bought this perfume from anywhere else and never will. It is authentic and is a truely unique frangrance.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great I haven’t had this perfume for along time,so happy I purchased it, brings back lots of happy memories.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume Love this perfume, reat price on special
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought my husband the male alternative which I loved so decided to try this for myself, love it!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Armani code is the best smell long lasting for me good price off course
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT