$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

  Product ID: 57629

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

Giorgio Armani Code Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

产品号:57629
$129.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$175.00
$129.99
节省$45.01
不用付零售价: $175.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Armani Code Pour Femme is a new fragrance which is fresh, sexy, and has a blend of orange, ginger. pear, jasmine, lavender, and vanilla.

Fragrance Notes: Italian Orange, Absolute, Sambac Jasmine, Orange Blossom, Vanilla, Honey, Bitter Orange

成分

Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance, Aqua / Water, Limonene, Bht, Ci 17200 / Red 33, Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2, Linalool, Geraniol, Amyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Perfume in a classic V shape beginning at one shoulder and finishing at the other.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought my husband the male alternative which I loved so decided to try this for myself, love it!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Armani code is the best smell long lasting for me good price off course
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this over a month ago and have had it many times before .Great price for a quality fragrance
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gorgeous and quite sophisticated scent. I feel very sexy and womanly wearing it. A small spritz is enough for day wear, upping to pulse point sprays for night time. It’s a tad expensive but I get compliments galore when I wear this! Armani Code is a buy you won’t regret!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Code is one of my favourite scents, and one to wear at any time – day or night. When I first dab it on, its opening notes of ginger, orange and jasmine seem almost too sweet, until the floral heart notes of orange blossom and lavender come through, and then it settles down to the warm, musky sandalwood and vanilla  base that is so intense, and definitely gives this fragrance a place in my large  perfume wardrobe.\nSexy and sweet, naughty but nice it is equally in place on a languorous  summer day, or an a date at an elegant bar in the evening. The benefit of a citrus/woody  floral is the balance between spicy sophistication  and sweet floral. Code for Women  is moderate in sillage and longevity, noticeable without being overpowering.\nI love the pretty bottle, with its gently curved shape and lacey spray of  flowers. This design is repeated in different shades on most of the Code for Women variations – the shade on this version is dark and mysterious. I didn’t love this fragrance at first sniff, but it quickly became an absolute favourite.\n
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Code I bought this Giorgio Armani Code for my daughter she was so pleased, Such a great smell, the price was very good cheaper than some of the overseas seller's, Postage was very quick and free as well. Was extremely pleased with the purchase from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 3 in the world This is truly a most beautiful fragrance - you'd be pushed to find any other than perhaps Channel - to match it. If you want to impress a lady and make her very happy look no further..
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I bought it one month ago and really like this product. Suits my personality and very long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful long lasting scent This perfume is perfect for all occasions, from day to day to a CEO meeting. Strong long lasting clean and slightly sexy scent.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popular with the family Family favorite in the xmas stockings every year
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from suites my personality Its a special "going out" parfum..
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When heads turn you know you are wearing Giorgio A This product makes you feel. You can bring a dream to life.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Bought this perfume for my girlfriend as a gift . She absolutely loves it .!!! Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cannot change from Giorgio Armani Code have been wearing one perfume only for the past 12 years. Stops colleagues and friends in their tracks, asking me what I am wearing. Male colleagues buy The CODE for their wives or partners. I'm not complete until I'm wearing my perfume
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite! Still so good! Although I have grown up a bit in the last ten years I still love this - smooth gourmand softness of honey, Jasmin, orange blossom, vanilla, a hint of ginger and sandalwood - all favorites. Sweet, not in a sugary way, sensual but smart and even elegant.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I brought this for my girl friends birthday. I left it late to order but was grateful it came within a few days and the product was exactly what she wanted
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite fragrances. Brought this as a special treat for myself, but at Such a low price, I can afford to wear it, and others everyday!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful smell i brought this product for myself, its a very sexy smell and last all day.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I first came across this fragrance when my best friend wore it years ago.  It was her signature winter scent and I absolutely loved it.  It not only reminds me of my best friend but fond memories which is probably why I have such an attachment to the scent.  It comes in a beautiful, purple and black bottle with the base of the fragrance being vanilla (my absolute favourite).  The reason why it's such a good winter fragrance is because it's warm and spicy.  It's floral with a mature, sweet scent that lasts all throughout the night.  
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Another of my favourite perfumes very beautiful for night wear very sensual.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this perfume and I get so many compliments when I wear it. It is a strong, deep smell however it is one of my favourites to wear! The great thing about this is it lasts for a long time and I can usually still smell the perfume by the end of the day.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the best perfume ever smells amazing
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using this perfume for ever it's my all time favourite even more so when I grab it from chemist warehouse on special !!! It's my weekend perfume and always get complimented on how good it smells...
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite for years!!! OMG I love this fragrance!!! Have been using it for over 10 years. And every time I put it on, I get compliments from everywhere. And I love to smell it on other people.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Code receives compliments from people of all demographics…every time I wear it I am asked what my beautiful fragrance is and being told that you smell ‘amazing’ makes one feel fabulous! I am yet to come across someone who does not appreciate this sexy yet subtle and refreshing fragrance.\nWhile it is not a cheap perfume, in my opinion it is absolutely worth the price tag... All previous fragrances I have worn disappear soon after applying them, but Armani Code lasts all day and night!!! With just one spray Armani Code assures me that I will feel gorgeous all day long without the need to reapply.\nI recommend Armani Code to all females of all ages… what girl doesn’t love receiving compliments!\n
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great fragrance Giorgio Armani has created. One puff of this goes a very long way, it is a very strong scent but lasts the whole night. This fragrance is very sexy and a scent of musk makes it perfect for night time parties or a dinner. I get get so many compliments when I wear this, the price is a bit high end but is totally worth it for how long it lasts. 10/10 would recommend 
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooooo good! Amazing ! Can't get enough of this perfume !!!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy One of my all time favourites
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Love this perfume. Lovely mild scent, though I find it does need re application through the day. Chemist warehouse has the cheapest price available on the net at present.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A lovely fragrance by Giorgio Armani. The design of the bottle is elegant and I own this in the limited edition bottle with an atomizer. Armani Code is lovely a floral oriental fragrance and has top notes of orange, ginger, pear sorbet and sambac jasmine, middle notes of orange blossom, Seringa flower and lavender honey, and base notes of woods and vanilla. The silage is good, and wears for 3-5 hrs. In terms of price I don't think it's there for quality. \n
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT