$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 57634

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:57634
$123.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$145.00
$123.39
节省$21.61
不用付零售价: $145.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume success Fantastic cheaper price than in Singapore when holidaying but never bought. Excellent online process enabled efficient purchase & pick up from selected store. Staff extremely polite friendly ensuring further purchases
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Purchased for daughter in law as a Christmas present
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever Lasts long smells like a heaven
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, floral and feminine Lovely scent that lasts the day Can be for daytime or a night out
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasures I have been using Estée Lauder pleasures for many years and still to this date I receive so many compliments how beautiful the scent is. It is subtle and has a sweet floral smell. I buy it at chemist warehouse as they have the best price and staff are so helpful. I highly recommend pleasures if you don’t want an overpowering perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! You can never go wrong with this perfume. The scent is very pleasing to smell and feels really fresh. Perfect for any type of weather.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume I bought this perfume for my wife. It has become her favourite perfume and she smells divine everyday because of it - gets lots of positive comments from male colleagues lol
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Delivery I am very happy with the 2 sizes of perfume I bought. The prices were very good & the delivery time was very quick. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells absolutely beautiful, this would have to be one of my favs! My partner and kids bought it for me a few years ago at Christmas time and now it reminds me of Christmas LOVE LOVE love it
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So satisfied and happy to this perfume.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices Quick delivery and very good prices
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasures This is a delicate scented perfume which leaves you confident to face the day. It’s delicate scent is not overpowering and stays with you all day. Great for a wonderful accompaniment to your beauty regime
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class perfume Perfumes are a very personal choice of what's great and not so great. This perfume is perfect for me. Plus it lasts where some others fade too quickly. I choose perfume on what gives me pleasure, and not for the benefit af others, As we all are aware, perfumes vary on individual skins, so we need to experiment and when we find one that we enjoy as well as its lasting performance then its a keeper. This perfume does both very well for me.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very smooth and flora to wear
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful fragrance! This has been one of my favourite fragrances for years, in the Estee Lauder range, & I bought the 100ml on sale, online order. Very well packed & speedy delivery. Thank-you Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I bought this a few weeks ago on sale. It is absolutely my favourite perfume and I couldn't believe it was on special. I love it because it's simply elegant and I feel divine when I wear it. What more could you want from a perfume?Perfection.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summery & Sensational Timeless & fun. This longtime favourite Lauder fragrance still feels modern and fun with breezy, light yet complex floral overtones. Makes your day feel like a summers day everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh scent This is my favourite perfume of all time. I got the largest size at a fantastic price!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name at an affordable price I bought Estee Lauder Pleasures as a present for my wife. A well known name at a very affordable price. It was really busy in store at the time, yet the staff were very helpful, very professional. A perfect combination of quality, price and service.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and floral This is my all time favourite perfume. It has a subtle floral scent which lasts but doesn't overwhelm.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure Best perfume ever.everyone likes this perfume went I wear it
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and floral I bought this last month and I love it. It arrived so quickly. It’s a summery, floral fragrance with white lily top notes. I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Parfum we had for something. I purchased this Parfum for my wife, she loves it and so do I.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume Love the perfume, quick delivery
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a awsome perfume... I love it.. I never stop buying this perfume ..it has fresh mild flowery fragrance... It majes u feel soo fresh n Happy....
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought this online as a gift for my mother for Christmas and was amazed at how fast and efficient the delivery was. Perfect gift as it is my mother's favourite scent. Thanks chemist warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t go a day without it Love love love this parfum. Has been using it since high school and has never stopped eversince. Love everything about it. The fragrance and the bottle.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is my second purchase, just love it
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This is the only site where I can be my favourite fragrance cheaper
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remember when I remember when this was 1st released. I saw it in my DJ,s brochure many yrs ago. Beautiful double page purple flower display with a scratch & smell. O.m.g I fell in love with it. Always hav to buy when on special so glad gd ol Chem w.house has gd sales (i am waitn 4) so I grab it then. It really is amazeing!!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT