$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

  Product ID: 57663

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

产品号:57663
$79.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$196.00
$79.99
节省$116.01
不用付零售价: $196.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VALUE So much cheaper to buy it from chemist warehouse. Everywhere else was over $100.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolce and Gabanna “The One”. A firm unwavering favourite. Constant quality.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Gorgeous scent! Nice bottle! Worth every penny
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolce and Gabanna - my go to during winter My favourite scent at the moment
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Favourite for years now. Looking for something as good so ill slowly add to ny collection until i do
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anoth fav Also another Fav of mine, I love the soft sweet smell.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent which stays true This perfume is a dream perfume, if you are fond of vanillary, musky scents. It is pleasant, the sillage is strong so you only need a little bit and best of all it lasts a very long time, staying true to the original scent, a rare attribute in perfumes. The price is highly competitive at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one I bought this one as a gift for my Aunt she loves this scent so much
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Love this perfume first time buying and it’s amazing
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity & Floral A pleasant mix of fruit & floral notes.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Amazing smelling perfume
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for me? Perfection I have just run out of this perfume, on me it is perfection in a bottle and SO many comment when I wear it that they love it, so before Christmas I will be buying again, it is my go to for special nights in particular OR if I just need a lift in mood on any particular day I will also wear it, it just makes me feel special and happy to smell so gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one Brought this today and smelled it and I loved it beautiful perfume
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolce & Gabbana My girlfriend loves it. So I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh all Day Fragrence One of my faviurite fragrances that goes from day to evening
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day perfect A lovely perfume which stays on your skin and stays fresh without over powering
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this perfume, it is very unique.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nice smell. Long lasting. Not overpowering. Received item on time. Package was intact
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Perfume The only perfume ill ever buy it smells absolutely amazing
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Great price and prompt delivery.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Beautiful smell, more mature smell then Britney perfumes for example, has a classy adult feel to it
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Had this perfume previously And loved IT. Chemist warehouse sold for a great price on sale. Prompt delivery And Well packaged.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One Went to pick up a CW perfume, so happy the shop assistant talked me into smelling this one. So ended up with 2 Dolce & Gabban perfumes.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my friend she loves it
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present This was a gift for my Granddaughter as part of her Christmas Present. She was happy with the perfume
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought this for my mum for Christmas. I absolutely loved this perfume. I usually prefer sweet perfumes, but my mum doesn’t. This was the perfect blend of both. I absolutely adore this smell. I loved it so much that I’m thinking about getting one for myself.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I have been wanting this scent for many years after smelling it on a patient. Decided to purchase myself a bottle for Christmas, and am so delighted that I did. It's not an overpowering scent, yet makes you feel feminine and fresh all day long
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Bought this perfume for my mum. SHE LOOOOVES IT. The scent is beautiful, thanks to Chemist Warehouse prices I was able to afford it
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so happy about product
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Brought for a Christmas present. Smells amazing
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_114
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT