$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

  Product ID: 57663

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

Dolce & Gabbana The One Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

产品号:57663
$89.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$196.00
$89.99
节省$106.01
不用付零售价: $196.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so happy about product
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Brought for a Christmas present. Smells amazing
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance One of my favourite perfumes. Strong but subtle with a slight floral scent. I get so many compliments when wearing this.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Brought it as a gift and she loved it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I love this perfume, it’s my favourite by far!! Nice strongly feminine smell !!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The smell it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this perfume i bought myself dolce and gabbana the one to put under the xmas tree i absolutely love this perfume
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had this perfume several times and the compliments I get are very positive
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Wanting this for a long time, the scent is long lasting, soft and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous feminine scent! I tried this in store and though I own several beautiful signature fragrances, I simply couldn’t forget it. So much so, I jumped online and bought it that night! It’s already become my new favourite - so floral and yet some unique undertones and I am often told, even by strangers, how lovely it smells :-) Great price and highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy vanilla Amazing quality and quick postage from chemist warehouse- as always. The One is a delicious fruity vanilla scent, not for teenagers, definitely for a beautiful woman. Receives many complements
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful, lingering all day this perfume is beautiful, it lasts all day, with a lingering subtle scent. I love it,
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this perfume . Highly recommend this. So sweet it’s not strong but so perfect.. I love it so much
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and elegant This fragrance is classic and elegant. I get compliments every time I wear it. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually Devine! I purchased this perfume after asking a lady I. The supermarket what she was wearing. She smelt like she’s just showered in a field of musky flowers. I ordered online as soon as I got home and absolutely love this perfume.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I always love this perfume
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance. This is one of my regular fragrances that I wear for special occassions. lasts a long time on the skin. Sospicated fragrance, Pleased that Chemist Wharehouse stocks this as it is a good price.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume A perfume that will going to last for the whole day.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I bought my favourite perfume for such an amazing price!!! Everyone comments on the gorgeous scent of this perfume! Thank you chemist warehouse for making it so affordable.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have used Dolce & Gabbana The One for about 10 years now and the fragrance is so amazing. I am 23 so I’ve used this perfume at a young age and the smell only gets sweeter the older I get. I love all the amazing compliments I get, also Chemist Warehouse is the best price I have found. Extra 5 stars for the click and collect experience! Not to mention they do Afterpay now YAY
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pro e Bargain price and happy wife
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, long lasting. I bought this 3 weeks ago and haven’t looked back. Great smelling perfume that lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This perfume smells amazing and I bought it many times as presents and they loved them :)
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume! Perfect perfume! It was delivered quickly and everything was easy to find and was happy to use after pay
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance I absolutely love this scent, it amazing and an all time fravorite, i get compliments everywhere i go
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Simple and elegant, durable smell
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one and only! I have been using this perfume for a few years now and It’s my everyday staple. It’s perfect for day and night wear. It lasts all day and I love the scent - not too overpowering but noticeable. I always get compliments on my perfume when wearing this. I don’t even look at other perfumes now that I have found The One by Dolce & Gabbana. Even better when it’s on special with chemist warehouse. So easy to order online - fast delivery and well packaged.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! Incredible smell. It was given to me as a Mothers Day present and i will most definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I bought this about one month ago. I find it really pleasant to wear. Online shipping was super fast. And the price during the Mother’s Day sale was the cheapest I have seen it anywhere!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Have bought this great perfume before and always love it! To get it on sale was wonderful and the free freight another great incentive for purchase! Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_116
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT