$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Versace Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100ml

  Product ID: 57723

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100ml

Versace Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100ml

产品号:57723
$79.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$160.00
$79.99
节省$80.01
不用付零售价: $160.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace The perfect sent for either day or evening
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best great product best price
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell. Love it! Smell so nice.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest I’ve ever known this product to be So happy to get my favourite perfume ‘Versace’ so cheap & s quicjly
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great parfum and good price I am very happy with my purchase. Beautiful smell not to sweet and very nice for hot summer days.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is my favourite perfume of all time. Just love it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bottle and of course the brand name This was a present for my 13 year old grand daughter
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Bought this for myself for Christmas, I absolutely love it. Smells amazing, always receive compliments when wearing it!!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Luxurious! I purchased this product and was lucky that chemist warehouse had it in stock, the purchase process was quick & easy, the product smells amazing, long lasting wear with subtle woody notes perfect for a day time brunch or night out with the girls
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and classic flowery smells Less than a month ago
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought this for a gift , they loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! So love this perfume and can’t believe this Chemist Warehouse price, so I bought 2!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome prices! My all time favourite. Great price and awesome service
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, better service I bought this product last month. Beautiful packaging & Fragrance. Would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Such a lovely scent , 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERSACEVERSACEVERSACE Boss fragrance.. The smell stays on my clothes foreverrrr!!! Love
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Fragrance This fragrance always gets comments, especially from men who want to buy it for their partners! Subtle, elegant floral scent.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality perfume at a bargin price Perfume is a quality product with delicate and long lasting fragrance.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ! I enjoy wearing this perfume regularly. It’s lovely without being too heavy. Often asked “what is that gorgeous perfume?” by others.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtly elegant A new staple for me. I like it for day or night. After noticing it on me, it’s now one of my sisters new favourites.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feminine fragrance This is my favourite Versace fragrance. Soft misty and feminine. Plus a great price and quick delivery.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I'm happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent. Love it!! I bought this fragrance about a month ago. Best perfume ever. I wear it day and night and every one comments how beautiful it is.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and sophisticated This has become one of my favourite perfumes. Its sweet scent is classy, feminine and sophisticated without being overpowering. I particularly like it in summer because it feels fresh and light. Simply divine!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell...so sweet so divine! I bought this a month ago, love the smell and scent from this perfume, just a little tab and the smell lasts the whole day!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smells I loved it I bought these pardon a few month ago and I’m soooo happy choosing these parfum, I just put two drop and those smell everywhere, my friend they’re ask me, what’s pardon you using?
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite fragrance love this simple and elegant fragrance... have been using it for more than 2 years and will keep using it...
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance The fragrance is nice and arrived quickly.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present to my wife Bought it for my wife. She loved it and will buy again
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My partner wanted something a little more sweet smelling for summer. This is perfect, very fresh smelling
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT