$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Versace Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100ml

  Product ID: 57723

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100ml

Versace Pour Femme Eau de Parfum 100ml

产品号:57723
$79.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$160.00
$79.99
节省$80.01
不用付零售价: $160.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I'm from Ireland and bought this for my sons fiancé it was hassle free to buy and arrived in time for Christmas
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love it if you like florals This is a classic floral, I bought myself a bottle and it didn't suit me. I gave it to my mother and she loved it. It is now her favourite scent, I recently bought her another bottle.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Love love love. Best price as well
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I love this fragrance, it’s long lasting but not overpowering. The price is great at Cgrmust Warrhouse
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I ordered this a month ago and it was delivered right on time. This is one of my favourite perfumes and got it for a cheaper price than usual.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price for this perfume I’ve seen This perfume is genuine and was the best price I have been able to find, offline OR online. The smell is my all time favourite scent. Everybody wonders what I am wearing when I have this on, and are surprised to know it’s versace.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Signature Bottle This is my daughters favourite perfume
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Bought it as a gift for mum and she loves it
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Perfume Great buy and perfect for everyday wear. Smells delicious :)
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing just so amazing I got this a few months ago and I am just so happy with the product Just such a beautiful smell and makes me feel so fresh! Delivery was so quick and the service from chemist warehouse is really good, friendly and professional
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this perpume so i try this online
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume I love this perfume it is my fav need to buy another bottle soon
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume I bought this 6 years ago, and I really like the smell of it, and the aroma it stays for a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this perfume Needed a lift in my life and this perfume did it for me. The fragrance is neither too heavy nor light....Just pleasurable...
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite scent Exquisite perfume with a truly wonderfully feminine scent and really lasts well, you feel so great wearing this. Quite pricey but it is 100 mls and really a beautiful perfume.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great price & beautiful perfume!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Scent This is a wonderful everyday scent. Just doesn’t last long on me.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and feminine I buy this as an everyday, handbag scent. It's not too heavy so can comfortably be worn during the day but pungent enough for a sudden night out! Good stuff.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell! This was a Valentine's suprise and it is one of the nicest one's I have received. A great perfume and I'm always thrilled with the comments when I wear it to work.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classical elegance Ideal gift! Beautifully boxed
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife is very happy with the perfume. Very fast efficient purchase online.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Versace It’s not bad but it’s not giving me a signature feminine scent. It’s long lasting yet not the type of scent people will compliment you with. I don’t think I will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Bottle Not very happy with this one, had Versace woman before in the small bottle, it was lovely, somehow this one has little aroma, won't buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT