$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Estee Lauder White Linen Eau de Parfum 60ml Spray

  Product ID: 57732

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Estee Lauder White Linen Eau de Parfum 60ml Spray

Estee Lauder White Linen Eau de Parfum 60ml Spray

产品号:57732
$69.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$115.00
$69.99
节省$45.01
不用付零售价: $115.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A modern classic to live in all year long, capturing the very essence of a perfect day-early Spring breezes tinged with the fragrance of fresh flowers and endless blue sky.

It evokes the crispness of clean sheets, the coolness of white flowers and fresh greenery. Bulgarian Rose, Violet and Orris blossoms lend a kind of natural elegance that transcends the seasons.

The Parfum Spray is the classic way to wear White Linen. It has the concentration of a traditional Eau de Parfum.

Fragrance Type: Floral/Fresh

Top Notes: Bulgarian Rose, Jasmine, Muguet

Middle Notes: Violet, Orris

Base Notes: Vetiver, Moss, Amber

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Gentle, long lasting perfume which I’ve been wearing for 45 years
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French perfume Brilliant if you like the best french perfume
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White linen perfume a classic This is a very classy perfume soft and stays on all day
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eau de parfum ever! Best eau de parfum ever!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maz I like this perfume and it was great value for money
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Item was easy to order online and was delivered promptly.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Linen Parfum Clean crisp gracious purfume. Wonderful quick delivery as usual.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Linen parfum Lasting fresh and clean fragrance. It’s very strong so only need a tiny spritz.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fragrance Fresh feminine fragrance
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with Estelle Fresh and lingering fragrance Can wear anytime but best in the spring
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance White Linen is my favourite perfume - light, fresh, classy. Perfect daytime fragrance.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estée Lauder’s White Linen - sheer sophistication! This perfume has an enduring, sophisticated aroma. It’s been my mum’s number 1 perfume for as long as I can remember. A unique and memorable scent. The perfect birthday and mother’s day present.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like teen spirit But seriously, this is a bewdifulllllll perfume. I love Estée Lauder scents. White Linen is a staple on my dressing table. I wear this all year round.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite fragrance Beautiful fragrance awesome price and FREE POSTAGE Happy customer
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Estee Lauder White Linen has been my signature scent for 42 years, and I hope they never stop production.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance I bought this for Christmas for my daughter as it has always been one of our favourites.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One of my favourites, love it!!! And it lasts all day with out bathing in it.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume My favourite perfume, and at Chemist Warehouse it is great value for the price.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present Great product, easy online order, a pleasant surprise for the receiver.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Perfume I bought this for my daughter in law and she absolutly loves it the scent lasts all day
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my fragrance! I bought my fragrance Estée Lauder White Linen about a month ago, and I’m in love with it all over again. Used to have this fragrance in my 30’s and now that I’m in my 50’s it has bought back lots of happy memories and not to mention the fragrance is what I remember it! Love it! Also loved the package, it came safely packed with a catalogue and a nice little free sample of Bondi Boost drinking powder. I have bought again from Chemist Warehouse and will continue.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I bought this afew weeks ago and im obsessed, its such a mature smell but i adore how unique and different it is from other perfes
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estée Lauder White Linen Parfum Have used off and on for many years. Such a beautiful smell very light & refreshing. Fully endorse this product.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite of mine... love it Bought during a fantastic offer... in fact I bought two. Now waiting for another special off from CW
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Fragrance. White Linen is the perfect fragrance for the tropics..... it's more suited to this climate than the French perfumes I wore in Sydney.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the smell of angels White Linen by Estee Lauder makes me feel so special every day when I spray it on. The scent has its own special trademark very hard to find in other perfumes, it is worth much more than what it is priced, it is the best perfume I have ever purchased, the scent is so fresh and crisp, it is absolutely out of this world. I can not compare it to others as the scent lingers all day with excellence
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless and classic I love that white linen smells fresh and clean. Such an amazing and refreshing scent I have purchased this perfume since 1997 and it hasn't changed
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing perfume ever!! This is literally my all time favourite perfume I always get compliments on how wonderful I smell when wearing it
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume Love this perfume, it’s one of my favourite. Love this for a night out.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have used this for 30yrs!My signature scent. I always recieve positive comments when I wear this.Love it. I can't smell it but others do!
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT