$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Givenchy Gentleman Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 57765

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Givenchy Gentleman Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Givenchy Gentleman Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

产品号:57765
$69.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$121.00
$69.99
节省$51.01
不用付零售价: $121.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and refreshing I have purchased Gentleman GIvenchy for my husband on several occasions. He loves the subtle and refreshing scent without being overpowering. He always gets a comment about this particular eau de toilette..
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful spicy fragrance long lasting.great product
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great real aftershave / cologne Real Aftershave the way is used to be. Distinctive aroma. This brand has always had devoted followers.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL SMELL THE BEST PERFUME OF ALL
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this cologne for the past 40years and is my favorite cologne.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique men’s fragrance! This men’s fragrance has wonderful floral scents which is a great change from the standard male cologne smell. Very pleased and was a big hit with my son as a gift.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent after shave This after shave I have been using for over 30 years, it would have be the number one in after shaves and is very higly recommended to use.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this for my husband as it’s the only one he can use without getting a rash
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Classic That Never Gets Old. I have been using this Givenchy Gentleman for over thirty years. It is a winner for me.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product My husband was so happy I brought this product as it is his favourite.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb refined eau de toilette. Old fashioned scent that lasts and lasts. a real manly man smell that reacts with your body oils wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this for my dad. He loves it. Packaged well when received, great communication from Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Subtle fragrance which l love when my man is wearing it
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best after shave for me so many people have told me about the fragrance it has and also the service from chemist warehouse was number 1
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not the new formulation Keep in mind when buying this that it is the black label bottle which is the more older smelling formulation, not the lighter new more modern formulation of the silver bottle of the same name
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the scent a refreshing and great scent keeps you in a good spirit
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell Smell Doesn’t last long
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT