$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 90ml Spray

  Product ID: 57816

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
$79.99
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
$0.00
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
$0.00
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 90ml Spray

Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 90ml Spray

产品号:57816
$79.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$145.00
$79.99
节省$65.01
不用付零售价: $145.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

This precious fragrance is inspired by haute couture.
Versace Crystal Noir is based around the gardenia, a flower that is
sweet, fragrant yet subtle. The heart notes take this fresh and crisp
gardenia and blend it with amber which has been purified almost to
transparency for a sensuous and seductive result. The gardenia is
sensual, luminous, rich and almost creamy. Blending it with warm,
strong amber creates a wonderful
contradiction, like two sides of every woman: sweet and sensual,
earthy and sophisticated.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Smells amazing, will buy again and again!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Crystal Noir It’s such a lovely perfume not to strong. I first smelt it on a nurse while I was in hospital and got online immediately to order it.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume It smells amazing. Great price and great quality.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace crystal noir Smells great! Lasts a very very long time, classy and perfect for night and day
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Love this, it's one of my favorites
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Crystal Noir Love Love love love love
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best long lasting smell I have bought this 3x I can’t get enough of this smell so long lasting & it’s delicious
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy I got my best perfume xoxo
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell i brought this about two weeks ago and so happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing & musky Absolutely love this perfume!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and cheap products!! I always shop at Chemist Warehouse for the best quality and cheapest products, my wife loves the perfumes!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I continue to buy this because of the beautiful fragrance and it last a really long time on
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Have always bought this perfume through chemist warehouse, beautiful perfume and excellent service
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume and it’s long lasting which I love
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my favourite perfume, I just love it! It's just a shame that chemist warehouse don't sell it in EDP. Beautiful fragrance!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this perfume !!!!! Easy transaction and quick delivery will definitely purchase online again
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this last Christmas and its absolutely beautiful, everyone loves it
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect All Rounder Fragrance One of my favourites, morning, noon or night i love wearing Versace Crystal Noir & Chemist Warehouse frequently does a special thats too good to miss out on!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I was given this for Christmas years ago and it has become my everyday scent. I love it, I feel feminine when I'm wearing and get compliments all the time. Also comes in a handy 30ml travel size. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite Sister wears this on the daily so easy to click and have it delivered at best prive
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. So so happy. Good price and speedy delivery!!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase !! My purchase is such a great product I am so pleased I have it.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Brought this about a month a ago & love it
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish bottle I brought this perfume a month ago, and love love love it, it's not an overpowering perfume, just enough to linger around and lasts all day long, I have many compliments when I wear it, it's darker colour bottle helps keep the light out, so your perfume won't spoil, but light enough to see how much is left, so you can get another bottle lol
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good perfune...last long
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love My new favourite perfume. Have had so many compliments on it already.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I havw been using this one from past 3 years. And i can never get bored from its fragrance.. it smells so nice and fresh. And it is soo long lasting. Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent absolutely love it This is the best perfume I absolutely love it and get alot of comments on how beautiful it smells will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I brought this two weeks ago and it is now my favourite scent! A floral, sweet scent. The scent is still present for 6+hrs and I couldn’t be happier with it.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Great value for money and an amazing smelling perfume. i'm in love
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT