$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Giorgio Armani Black Code for Men Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

  Product ID: 57837

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Giorgio Armani Black Code for Men Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Giorgio Armani Black Code for Men Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

产品号:57837
$69.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$115.00
$69.99
节省$45.01
不用付零售价: $115.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Fragrance Notes: Apple, Lavendar, Cumin, Citrus, and Woods
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! My husband has been wearing it for ages. Its old time classic!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this a month ago and always asked by woman what iam wearing because it smells amazing
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smelling perfume ! I bought this for my hubby as it is my absolute favourite. It lasts for a really long time and it isn’t too strong and over powering as many male perfumes can be. Great price from chemist for this perfume, I haven’t found it cheaper anywhere else
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My stable! This is my 3 bottle of Giorgio Armani Code. Very happy I came across it. I have and continue to get compliments wearing this cologne so I don't see myself switching to a different cologne any time soon.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing smell the smell of this gets me comments on how good i smell every time i wear it love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Brought this a month ago and every one comments on how good it smells
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this giorgio armani fragrance is a classic, a gorgeous masculine scent that is full of citrus notes and is really fresh and spicy. This scent does not overpower but does last really well, its my sons favourite so I often buy it for a gift. this is quite a luxe product and the packaging is classy so it does make a nice gift and it always recieves compliments, I have also bought the armani code sport, both products are divine and I would recommend them for a man who is a little fussy with his scent
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a real beauty Very nice and unique fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An elegant and modern scent with complexity - smooth is the best way to describe it.\n\nArmani Code is a clean interpretation of a masculine scent. It opens with lemon and bergamot which turn to leather and masculine flowers (olive blossom). Star anise is present, as is fragrant tobacco on the dry down. The dry down is silky and elegantly persistent.\n\nThere is an air of sophistication and seduction about Armani Code that is almost aphrodisiacal. This is a young man’s fragrance and one I would wear more frequently if the women’s equivalent wasn’t my sister’s everyday go to.\n
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT