$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 57845

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:57845
$49.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$120.00
$49.99
节省$70.01
不用付零售价: $120.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Fragrance Notes: Black Violet, Pomegranate, Black Orchid, Mahogany Wood, Persimmon, and Lotus Blossom

成分

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730), GREEN 5  (CI 61570), RED 33 (CI 17200), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140) 

使用方法

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from woody,musky and fruity lovely under notes, simply amazing scent, long lasting
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume Good product and good quality. People said to me nice perfume
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smell Beautiful Smell, always get asked what perfume I am wearing.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume! Smells beautiful and I always get compliments on it
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euphoria perfume Love this perfume & always receive comments on the beautiful smell. Very good price.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell and last time Great smell and last for whole day.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Best perfume ! I was only recommend by a friend. Cheap but u will smell expensive
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume! Great price for this beautiful perfume. Soft fragrance that lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Very calming and beautiful scent - musky and subtle. Releases whiff of a soothing lovely scent when the breeze comes by.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK Euphoria is the bomb Love love love this perfume …. The scent lasts all day
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I have problems with some sweet smelling perfumes, they give me migraines. I have no problems at all with this beautiful fragrance. Spicy and soft delicate flower smell.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Fresh and beautiful love it my favorite perfume great price picked it up the next day no waiting time friendly staff at chemist warehouse as always
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Highly recommend. Amazing. I have been using this perfume for over seven years, everyone in my life knows it as my scent. It is a perfume that lingers so even when you have left, people can still smell you on their clothes/bedding. I have had many compliments. I don’t think I’ll ever find another perfume as I won’t be looking, this is the one. :) Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent CK big brand in the world. Authentic perfume and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euphoria by Calvin Klein for women It's an alluring fragrance which you can wear day and night with a lovely lingering fragrance, its sweet but not overbearing like cotton candy.It's a few fragrance staple for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and quantity goes together. Not expensive, very mild and the scent stays longer.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and lingering Always receive compliments when wearing Euphoria perfume. Subtle and lingering but not overpowering. Use it day and night and have just purchased my third bottle. Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast delivery and absolutely love this perfu Amazing perfume and very fast delivery
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Euphoria for women Absolutely Devine and I have used this perfume as my daily and everywhere I go people ask what I’m wearing as the scent just stays all day/night! The 100ml is affordable at Chemist Warehouse and last me well over a month using daily!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, excellent price Love Calvin Klein, Euphoria parfum & also love the price & free shipping for 100ml
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Just adore this perfume
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smell above the rest Unique scent that everyone comments on.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Love it has a loverly smell that last
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best perfume It last longer and smilies soft
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Euphoria It is a joy to wear, not over powering like soon
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great product long lasting
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love this perfume! It is a strong scent and lasts all day. I constantly receive comments about how nice it is. One of my favourites!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Always being asked what is that perfume your wearing ? Everyone loves it. This is my favourite perfume for life
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is my second bottle love it
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to wear daytime scent Lovely fresh summer smell....excellent price too
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_347
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT