$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray

  Product ID: 57858

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray

Versace Crystal Noir Eau De Toilette 30ml Spray

产品号:57858
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$85.00
$39.99
节省$45.01
不用付零售价: $85.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

This precious fragrance is inspired by haute couture.
Versace Crystal Noir is based around the gardenia, a flower that
is sweet,
fragrant yet subtle. The heart notes take this fresh and crisp
gardenia and
blend it with amber which has been purified almost to
transparency for a
sensuous and seductive result. The gardenia is sensual,
luminous, rich and
almost creamy. Blending it with warm, strong amber creates a
wonderful
contradiction, like two sides of every woman: sweet and sensual,
earthy and
sophisticated.


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle I bought this awhile ago and l just love it, the smell Is absolutely beautiful everyone comments on it .
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Crystal Noir Eau de Toilette This fragrance is reminiscent of late, romantic nights, candle light and starry skies. It is the most sensual and lingering perfume I've smelt. It has deep notes and an attention grabbing scent. I always feel amazing when I wear it. It warms up during the time you wear it and continues to get better and more beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My favourite perfume. So many compliments when I wear it. Even work friends have purchased it!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning key notes Subtle but everlasting almost oriental scent. I am constantly asked what perfume i'm wearing.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Love this such a great price absolutely value for money
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and warm Such a yummy and warm fragrance! It smells delicious when it warms up on the skin -like coconuts, but not the cheap and synthetic kind. Would definitely recommend as a night time or winter fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lingering, Exotic and Sensual Am absolutely ecstatic with my purchase of Versace's Crystal Noir fragrance. What an interestingly exotic and lingering scent. Applied in the morning I was amazed that Crystal Noir's bouquet still lingering by the evening. Crystal Noir is the go to in my collection. I am so captivated with this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i just love this ..so many lovely comments.. will buy again
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells amazing - always get complemented, def a refreshing smell.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features Smells so good and cheap
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love this perfume it’s my go to winter perfume
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent and the price in special perfect I Kept thinking about this perfume then it went on sale and I knew it was time to buy.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Love holidays this smell is amazing like coconuts
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine touch My third purchase of this product and I love it more and more every time.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Fragrance This fragrance not only makes me feel sexy, it drives my husband wild
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance I brought this about 2 montys ago and love this fragrance, it was a birthday gift before that and I absolutely fell inlove with the smell.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite perfumes From the first time i bought this perfume i have loved the smell . Everytime i wear it i get compliments from everybody !
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Xmas gift. Love this fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic and spicy This scent isn’t your basic perfume..It’s spicy and exotic and so different by far my favourite Versace perfume and my new favourite.I wear this I get a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Crystal Noir Beautiful evening fragrance, not too sweet, flowery scented
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Absolutely love this fragrance
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Pleasant ans warm smell. I wish I bought it sooner
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance! I bought this for my daughter and I loved it so much that I bought one for myself!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting fragrance I recently just brought this and I definitely expected a sweet alluring scent and that backfired on me. It is a very spicy and autumn type of frangance. Ladies if you are look for a sweet alluring scent this isn’t it however it’s very interestingly good and odd
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A slow burning love for me I was swayed to buy this by all the YouTube reviews and it’s supposed to have a strong coconut note but I don’t get it at all on me it’s so peppery and almost masculine but I persevered and wore it for a few days straight and it’s starting to grow on me.... I don’t mind it now with something a little sweeter over the top..
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it The smell is really nice. It's that last longer like de parfum but it's strong enough to make you smell nice all day
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts all day or night Nice Italian perfume
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versace crystal noir It’s good but too small for such a price
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EVENING FRAGRANCE Warm, deep, fragrance, feeling of elegance
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite parfums . I have been buying it for the past 8years love it
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT