$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Madame Rochas Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray Online Only

  Product ID: 57893

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Madame Rochas Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray Online Only

Madame Rochas Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray Online Only

产品号:57893
$59.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$160.00
$59.99
节省$100.01
不用付零售价: $160.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Received parcel on time. Great price.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I Have used Madame Rochas perfume for over 35 years. It is hard to find in stores but I was very happy to find it online with Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service This is my favourite perfume and I can only receive it at Chemist Warehouse. Excellent quick service from ordering online to receiving my purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I am very happy with the product and the speed of delivery
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic perfume Great perfume, light and feminine
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great essence Very soft and great smell for day or night
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Love When we were first married I purchased Madame Rochas for my wife's Birthday. In conversation earlier this year it was mentioned and I was able to find it only on line at Chemist's Warehouse and I was able to purchase it again in time for her birthday 50 years after the initial purchase
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery I have been buying this perfume for many years and was glad to be able to purchase it at a reasonable price. It is an all year round perfume to wear as it is a beautifully delicate scent, not heavy on the nose. Just love the product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I use to use this perfume years ago.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy This is my wifes favorite perfume.I bought it for her at xmas at a great price and best of all free fast delivery great communication from ordering to delivery very happy wife very happy customer
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic at an unbeatable Price A timeless fragrance with lasting qualities that breathes sophistication and glamour. I purchased this fragrance for my mum for Mothers Day and she loves it!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom’s Favorite I bought this for my mother last Christmas knowing that she will love it because it’s the perfume my dad used to buy her. Dad passed away several years ago and the scent of Madame Rochas brought back good memories with my dad. The only minor thing I can comment on was when I bought it online, click and collect was not applicable to this product. That’s a pity because I had to pay for the delivery. Otherwise everything was good.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A strong,lingering floral. I bought this perfume a few weeks ago and have used it a couple of times.It is feminine and ,at first,overpowering.It settles nicely ,however.It is a perfume reminiscent of years past and a delightful classic to wear and enjoy.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan It smells quite artificial, definitely not my cup of tea.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price dropped $10 before I even received it I bought this perfume early December for $59 and before it was even delivered the price for it dropped $10. Left a bad taste in my mouth so I won't use Chemist Warehouse again.
Date published: 2020-01-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT