$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Enya芒果椰子沐浴乳,1升

  Product ID: 57939

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Enya芒果椰子沐浴乳,1升

Enya芒果椰子沐浴乳,1升

产品号:57939
$3.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.49
$3.39
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice smell and good lather. Good price
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No soap wash We have been using this product for a number of years and really like it
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful Very very cheap, paid $3 for it and good for the kids who waste body wash
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Product is good value and does what is expected
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable Good product for people with dry skin who can’t use sosp. It has a lovely scent and leaves skin feeling soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this yesterday,it has a nice smell scent and its cheap price.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya body wash Great stuff so soft on your body
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the body wash and great price. Great body wash have ordered more.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughters love it Purchase for my granddaughters and they live it. Good product and good value.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this when i was away at bondi I bought this product it make your skin so soft .I love this product it awsome not because its great vaule for money it a awesome product ☺
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low price Love Enya bodywashes. Good quality for good value.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya Body Light scent, very calming. These products were a good deal, esp for 1 litre.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goid Good product and price
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash The body wash is the best ive ever had
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Body wash Really nice body wash Large 1 Litre Pump pack & Great Price Smells like Banana to me love it .
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Purchased a week ago now my favourite body wash.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that this is an affordable soap free wash this is the second bottle I’ve used the scent reminds me of our summer
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I always use Enya Body Wash and so happy that I do.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, feels better! Love this brand of wash, feels great and not overly soapy and it smells incredible, I use it daily!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great body wash, or bath bubbles, always feel moisturized and clean with only using one pump :)
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for the first time a month ago and love it. Lathers up nicely and smells great. Leaves your skin feeling soft and clean.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya body wash I bought this product as I have dry skin if you were blindfolded you would think your taking a bite out of a desert.leaves skin feeling deliciously soft moisturised and was a great price love love love
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Smells great and great value.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the smell of this one smells a lot like bananas very relaxing smell
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and refreshing Broughtv this a month ago use every day nice smelling just love howvit makes you refreshed and smelling nice
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent Love the smell. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap affordable and amazing I always looked past this product as cheap isn’t always better but I love it it lasts me a couple of months and smells amazing
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical This product is inexpensive, gentle on the body and lasts for ages, and smells so good
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I am happy to use this. It's not sticky after shower. No soap and good smell. I like it!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and love the scent I love the summery scent
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT