$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Enya芒果椰子沐浴乳,1升

  Product ID: 57939

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Enya芒果椰子沐浴乳,1升

Enya芒果椰子沐浴乳,1升

产品号:57939
$5.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.49
$5.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! A great everyday body wash. Excellent value for money! Nice smell, not overly strong. Leave along soft.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Delicious This soap free, great smelling body wash is lovely for showering and shaving. It is such great value. Love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash Only needs 3-4 pump to wash the whole body. Good value for your money
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Fantastic product, but the mayfield store is crap and click and collect
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! Bit conflicted about this one. But I guess it works? Love the smell! But I don’t know if it translates so well on my skin..
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good body wash Good body wash, makes you feel clean and it helps moisturiser your skin
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! I usually buy Dove body wash - but thought i would give Enya a go because it's cheaper. I do like the product - it foams up well if using a puff of loofah. Smells nice & leaves my skin feeling clean. I do prefer Dove (can't put my finger on why - i think it's the consistency - not as thick?), but for the price this does the job. Would repurchase.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Smells fabulous and gentle on the skin. Super value for $$
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this body wash Prices so cheap, smell so good and gentle on skin i love this enya mango and coconut
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Cheaper than the supermarket, nice fragrance too!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Smells nice, and lathers up good if you use a shower puff
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family friendly Cost effective, great size and nice scent for our large, sporty family.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value for size Happy with the product for everyday use
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sensory Fail Mango and Honey sounds devine right?.. nope smell was unbearable.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible I bought this body wash as it was supposed to have a coconut scent but it doesn’t lather & stays in a clump so it’s hard to spread over the body.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT