$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Healthy Care超级生物镁胶囊,100粒

  Product ID: 58044

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care超级生物镁胶囊,100粒

Healthy Care超级生物镁胶囊,100粒

产品号:58044
$9.42 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.42
$9.42
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Healthy Care品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

May assist with the relief of muscular aches and pains, muscular cramps and spasms.
It may also assist in the relief of symptoms of pre-menstrual syndrome such as weight gain, swelling of extremities, breast tenderness, abdominal bloating and mood changes.
Combines magnesium with co-factors for improved absorption and utilisation.
If the blood is low in magnesium it takes it from the muscles and without enough magnesium in muscles they stiffen up or contract. The result may be painful cramps, irritability, twitching or even tremors. Sufficient magnesium helps all muscles in the body to function optimally.
The other nutrients present in Bio Magnesium assist with the utilisation of magnesium in the body. Vitamin B6 is an important co-factor, working with magnesium in many enzyme systems in the body. Studies have shown that combining B6 and magnesium can help to reduce PMS symptoms.
May assist with the relief of Muscular Aches & Pains, Muscular Cramps & Spasms & PMS symptoms.

成分

Magnesium oxide - heavy                       440mg
Magnesium phosphate                           175mg
(equiv to total magnesium 300 mg) 
Calcium ascorbate                                 250mg
Pyridoxine hydrochloride (Vitamin B6)     50mg
Colecalciferol (Vitamin D3 100 IU)           2.5mcg
Manganese amino acid chelate              40mg
(equiv manganese 4 mg) 
No added lactose, salt, yeast, starches, gluten, wheat, corn, other cereals, dairy products, colouring, preservatives and artificial flavour.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium Vey affective, can't spare
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product. I have been talking it for years.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping I think they are working
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy these tablets all the time.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Cramps! I purchased these tablets several months ago, and have repurchased a second lot just 2 weeks ago! I find them to be terrific, I used to get pains in my legs and cramps in bed at night, especially in the winter months! After purchasing these 'Super Bio Magnesium' tablets I noticed a reduction of the cramps and pains at night immediately, I take one with my evening meal each night and I know I will sleep well right through! I have recommended them to other family members as well. I will keep on taking them as they work. Cheap price as well at 'Chemist Warehouse'
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves cramps I found this product very helpful in relieving leg cramps. I take it a few days at a time when I need it.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief My husband uses this product as he gets severe leg cramps. Taking 2 a day has stopped his cramps and now enables him to get a good noghts sleep
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this product a few weeks ago and since using it I feel better. My legs have stopped aching and I dont have cramping anymore!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muscle cramps be gone The well priced Aussie product has banished muscle spasms and cramps I highly recommend adding it to your daily health repetoire.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to alleviate cramps I take one of these every night to help alleviate leg cramps during the night. Sometimes I will take two if my day has been rather strenuous and I feel that I need a little extra help. They work very well.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Cramps I have been using this product for many years and no longer suffer leg cramps at night.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product without the price tag This product is my go to for magnesium. It is a great price and works within half an hour of taking just one tablet. Gets rid of my jumpy legs at night for a peaceful sleep . Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Haven't used magnesium long but the results amazing relaxing before sleep and no leg or foot cramps in the night
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what I got it for been on this product for years, tried others, I always go back to this one.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I cannot live without this product. If I don’t have this magnesium I wake up with all my right side in cramps that last up to half hour. This is magical as I don’t get them or just a mild cramp in my calf.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with I am happy I brought this product
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very happy with results
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bio Magnesium. Always used this product. Brilliant. Tried another Magnesium brand started getting cramps again. Sticking to this one
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for Money Good value. Haven’t used it for long, so don’t have much to report as yet .. but hopeful.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well good product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Wife Happy me Bought for wifey, she happy, I am happy
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Does all that it promises at an affordable price
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Supplement and easy to take Affordable and effective supplement, contains high amounts of the most absorbable forms of magnesium and chelate that assists with absorption. Importantly it’s a capsule, so easy to take
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value I have been using this product for over a couple years , helps me prevent cramps and muscular pains.
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT