$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse睡眠片100片

  Product ID: 58108

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse睡眠片100片

Swisse睡眠片100片

产品号:58108
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$43.99
$15.99
节省$28.00
不用付零售价: $43.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost 睡眠片采用优质配方,含镁和缬草等草本植物,帮助缓解神经紧张,有助于自然睡眠、提高睡眠质量。 帮助睡眠:缬草由于其镇静作用被应用于西方传统医药学中,将入眠挑战最小化。 缓解神经紧张:缬草在西方传统医药学中用于缓解紧张、不安、烦躁,并可促进安眠。 睡眠有助于身体及大脑的恢复。Swisse Ultiboost 睡眠片的配方在传统经验的基础上提供有助于睡眠的重要成分,服用方便。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。

成分

每片含: 镁(从100mg乳清酸镁中提取)6.4mg 相当于下列标准化干燥提取物: 缬草根(相当于2.6mg缬草酸)1.3克 甘草根和匍匐茎(相当于2.5mg甘草酸)50mg 相当于下列干燥物提取物: 蛇麻草 200mg 茯苓子果实 50mg 知母根 50mg

使用方法

成人剂量: 1 - 2片,睡前半至一小时服用,或遵医嘱服用。

储存在30摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping sound Great table's I wasn't getting much sleep maybe three to four hour's a night Now sleeping around 7 hour's
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good sleep Make feel sleepy go to bed have good dreams
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally see dreams! Due to stress of business, I was having trouble sleeping at nights. I'd also wake up frequently and struggle to go back to sleep. Since using Sleep, I have been sleeping like a baby. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swiss ultiboost sleep does what it says, and i’ve been sleeping well since using. bit of a taste to it, but it’s a sleeping table
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmanaging chronic pain I live with pain 24/7 and I find Swisse Ultiboost Sleep tablets help me get to sleep.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to help you unwind for bed My boyfriend was struggling to get to sleep at night so I thought we’d try these sleep vitamins. He actually had a fantastic sleep and continues to use them.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really worked!!! This really works !!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Sleep Aid These are really helpful to get me to sleep
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product like li
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results Started experiencing really severe sleep disturbances as I have started menopause. Since using this product, they have reduced considerably. Well worth the buy
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep like a baby Excellent sleep aid with good results
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great for one of those sleepless nights. Always been able to sleep straight after taking 1 tablet with water. Agree that it doesn't leave you feeling groggy in the morning. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good Good price good service
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. I purchased these to try when they were on special. I have suffered from sleep problems for years, and while these didn’t make me fall asleep any quicker. I have noticed that I wake up less during the night when taking them. They also don’t leave you feeling groggy in the morning like some sleeping aids.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Been taking these (a few days a week when I'm feeling stressed or anxious) for over a year now. They are gentle (eg. not too strong) yet very calming. I will always keep a jar on the vitamin shelf: in so doing I feel peace of mind & secure in the knowledge that I don't need to worry too much about stressful situations, when they arise. Thanks Swisse & CW. ☺️
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have used this about 5 times so far and feel it has really improved my sleep quality and ease of getting to sleep without feeling groggy in the morning. High recommend
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last Having broken sleep for many years and having tried many sleep preparations I was accustomed to early a.m. cup of chamomile and a book. I persevered and tried the Swisse Sleep and have had great results.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restful sleep I can count on these to provide me with a sound night's sleep without any ' hangover' the next day.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help. Finally can get 5-6 hours straight through sleep and fell great during the day.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps I have brought this sleeping aid a few times and would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleep Helps me sleep deeper,as going through menopause I struggle to sleep
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been using this product on and off for several years now. Helps me get off to sleep with no side effects. Very safe and effective.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Been using this for months and normal sleep now. Wonderful
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Sleep I bought this a month ago and I have had to use it about 7 times already; due to Insomnia. I usually wake up in the middle of the night like at 2 am or 3 am several timnes a week, but not every night!!! I usually cannot go back to sleep. So I have been taking the 2 tablets as prescribed and it is working! and allowing me to sleep again. I am falling back to sleep within half an hour or so whereas before this I would lay there awake for about 3 hours or more without being able to sleep.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First usage and WOW! I was suffering restless sleep from stress which gave me back, neck and overall tension in my body. would take hours for me to sleep. after half an hour i instantly felt that feeling of my body wanting to finally sleep and the minute i felt it, i fell into a peaceful sleep. no tension and no waking up in the night!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant be without I use a herbal sleep aid every night. Swisse is the best one for meChemist Warehouse always has the best price.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep aid These tablets really help me sleep soundly through the night.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have found Great product as I have a lot of trouble sleeping and I find this is invaluable for getting me off to sleep and I don’t have any side effects the next day
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very good for assisting with sleep. Bought for relatives who get great benefit from it.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work I've had these tablets for approx 1mth. They don't make me tired but do relax me enough to get to sleep without having a million things on my mind. I have the best deep sleeps and I actually wake feeling fresh as though I have slept rather than feeling like I could sleep all day.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_132
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT