$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

YSL Touche Eclat No. 2

  Product ID: 58196

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
YSL Touche Eclat No. 2

YSL Touche Eclat No. 2

产品号:58196
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$70.00
$34.99
节省$35.01
不用付零售价: $70.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A cult beauty product used by celebrities and models, YSL® Touche Éclat captures the light, banishing signs of fatigue and fading out imperfections.

The beauty secret of the world's top makeup artists and models, Touche Éclat is the original must-have for a radiant, flawless face.
Capture 8 hours of sleep with the click of a pen. With a few strategic strokes of this award-winning complexion highlighter-dark circles, fine lines and signs of fatigue virtually disappear. Powered by the radiance-boosting Luminocaptide Complex, skin is instantly illuminated, so you look rested and refreshed-even if you've been up for hours. Sleek and sophisticated, it discretely slips into a makeup bag for quick touch-ups anytime. It's the one beauty essential no woman should ever be without.

成分

AQUA (WATER), CYCLOMETHICONE, GLYCERIN
, TALC, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERAL OIL)
, PEG/ PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE
. TRIDECETH-3, METHICONE, METHYLPARABEN,
SQUALANE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN : CI 77891
(TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77019 (MICA),
CI 77492 (IRON OXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDE)
, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDE), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES)
, CI 77510 (FERRIC FERROCYANIDE),
CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET), CI 75470 (CARMINE) ,
"NF8897"

使用方法

Apply on bare skin or over make-up, then blend with the fingertips for instant radiance and freshness.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely and light on the skin, doing what it's supposed to - make your skin look energised!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Eclat Great. Fabulous. Excellent value. Half the price of other shops. Cheaper than duty free. Only buy this product (when it's available) from Chemist Warehouse nowadays. Product provides freak coverage. No. 2 is the perfect shade for my skin colour. Only disappointment is that it stocked in house and must be ordered online. Other shades always appear to be available but not No 2. Because of this I ordered two. Bonus was that I then didn't have to pay postage costs. Big gripe - the big box and the huge amount of packing in the box that the product arrived in. Definitely not needed. Other than that, totally recommend both the product and Chemist Warehouse. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine quality product A now staple of my make up regime. Creates a perfect finish to my made up face. Creating a subtle highlight under my eyes and just below the eyebrow line. Great product. I can highly recommend it !
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to apply. I've been wearing Ysl touché Eclat for many many years and won't use anything else. It's not drying or doesnt crack when you apply under your eyes. I mainly wear it to hide my bags and it works! It's light and brightening. Love it..
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!! Love the light and smooth non creasing texture... perfect for brightening up facial features! Have tried many others and always come back to this iconic product.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This would have to be one of the best products I have trialed and really exceeded my expectations. I found the applicator really easy to use and for once liked that only a small amount of product comes out at a time. The highlighter really gave my skin a natural glow especially enhancing my cheek bone area and almost giving off a natural illumination type look. As much as I absolutely love this product and loved what it did for my look personally, I wouldn’t say it’s a must have in my beauty regime but more of a luxury item if you can afford the price tag, this would be a special treat for myself. 
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Perfect to use on its own for dark circles, redness and acne scars paired with bronzer for a quick no makeup look. Used with foundation or cc cream it creates a flawless radiant look. As I have a newborn baby’s I definitely put the product to the test to cover my under eye area, it lasted all day with slight creasing but that was easily blended in again. I prefer the high cover version, but this original version is still amazing and worth the $$.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this product and use it as a highlighter after I have put on my concealer. It brightens my under eye area and makes my face look bright and fresh. I have had compliments on how I look refreshed whenever i have used it.\nThe packaging is luxurious and it makes the product easy to use. It comes with a brush at the end , but the brush cannot be used to blend the product. You can either blend the product with your fingers or use another brush. In order to use this product you need to click the bottom of the pen to dispense the product.\nThe product feels lightweight and easily b;lends with your makeup.\nI have dark Indian skintone and I love that this product does not look chalky on my skin. It looks quite natural . I love how it highlights my brow bone area,cheeks and the bridge of my nose.\n
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looking so much forward to trying this product. I havebeen using iconic Yves Saint Lauren Concealer during the past years as I considerit as a cult product of this brand.  I amso happy that this brand released new products and so grateful for theopportunity to try  it as a part of BeautyCrew!\nI wouldn’t say it is a typical  highlighter but rather a brightening productwhich I love to use a lot , especially for undereye area to give this flawlessilluminating  effect to my eyes so that theylook bright, refreshed and even sparkle as if I have just got back fromholidays.  This product  will definitely become one of my favourites.\nIt has a  great lightcreamy texture, blends in easily, doesn’t crease and lasts all day. It is easyto use it on the go as it has a very convenient click dispence pen shape that Iam used to as I have been using products of this brand before.  It will definitely  be my must have in the travel make up bag. Itilluminates the skin and give flawless radiant but not oily look to my face. Itcan be applied with both your finger tips and make up brush that is provided inthe packaging. It has a very  luxurylooking packaging and will look so pretty on your make up dressing table. \nOverall it is a very good product with excellent quality , abit pricy but worth money you are paying for. I will definitely recommend thisproduct and will be a future customer myself as well. \n
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the YSL Beauté Touche Éclat High Cover as an overall highlighter. It comes in a very sleek gold box and the tube itself is gold, which gives it a very luxurious appearance. It applies smoothly and blends like a dream. Doesn’t feel cakey or crack throughout the day. Seriously worth the extra $$ for such a high quality product! 
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, subtle and luxurious highlighter! Perfect for brightening dark circles under my eyes, allowing me to fake a good nights sleep! Smooth texture that glides on effortlessly without any tugging or pulling in delicate under eye area. I also love the Sleek, compact look of it and the hygienic application. Would purchase again. 
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for brightening especially under the eyes. I have very dark circles under my eyes and this made them invisible! It brightened my face in a very flawless yet natural looking way, which I love.\nThe product has a very light and creamy texture, making it easy to apply with the brush and then blend in. It stayed on well all day and felt very luxurious! \n
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't classify this product as your typical highlighter, but that is not to say it is not a good classic cult product nonetheless.\n\nThis product provides a lightweight subtle radiant lift to your face. The consistency of the product is light and is best blended in with fingers for those no make up make up days. It does feel slightly mositurising however it should suit most skin types. Application is with a "click" style pen which can be a bit hard to control. \n\nDon't be confused however with the recent addition of a concealer to this line - If you are looking for a product with coverage or a blinding effect then this is not for you - however if you are after products which enhance and embrace the natural look then this product will be perfect. In my opinion there is a reason is a cult classic and remains that way! \n\n
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product, it gives a soft highlight and never feels dry or gluggy. It’s lightweight is just enough coverage for daytime wear and I absolutely love that it doesn’t sit into my creases or make me feel oily. The gold packaging is a lovely bonus. 
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a natural, beautiful highlighting product with none of the mess or fuss of powder alternatives. Placing on the face and then a simple press in with a sponge or Beauty Blender and your look is complete. Very subtle and light reflecting without being noticeable at all. I feel like this is a great highlighter for people with aging skin where it might be wrinkled (say the cheekbones or forehead) because then you don't get any product 'falling into' your creases. I really, really enjoyed it and would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received Yves Saint Laurent Beaute highlighter from Beauty Crew and was amazed by the look of the product which attracted my attention. It's pen like design makes its very fashionable and easy to apply. Just press the button and then use it with the brush provided with that, very easy to apply, light weight and full coverage makes it even more practical, it works as a concelar and highlighter both. I applied it alone on high points and under my eyes.Only a small amount goes a long way. I have been using this from last few days and its long lasting, do not need touch ups. Absolutely loved the product.\nShanta\n
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! The packaging is beautiful and the pen design makes it super easy to use. A really small amount of this product goes a long way and it gives me a natural glow which lasts all day. I love that it only takes a small touch up in the evenings for a more dramatic look.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who has (and is a fan of) an YSL foundation, using the Touche Éclat pen was a real treat. It blends incredibly well and gave me that touch of light on my cheekbones, brow bones, and other high points that I was aiming for without being too overpowering. It blends in easily without looking (or going) streaky, and lasts the distance. Some can use this product as a concealer, however I can’t(perhaps because I have darker skin. However, I really enjoyed this, I didn't need a touch up at any point. The only downside was initially trying to load the pen (there was a lot of clicking involved).
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A old and trustworthy product. The finish is natural-looking and radiant, with a high level of light-generating pigments to brighten. Just don't forget to blend, blend, blend for the fresh and wide awake look.  The formula is light as well so it wears well throughout the day. The main place I apply is still under my eyes, as well as the high points of the face including the cheekbone, cupid’s bow and will complement High Cover which is used to cover any imperfections such as blemishes or dark circles. The two work seamlessly hand in hand, but there is no reason why you can't use your own concealer instead of High Cover.  After clicking, the pen has a brush on the end that I use to directly apply to the skin, or if you prefer pop the product on the back of your hand and use a brush of your choice. Fingers are my favourite for blending. Give this a go and be amazed at the fresh face smiling back at you!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a perfect day highlighter. Super luxurious but nice and subtle. I found it gave me a dewy complexion. The pen makes it easy to be precise on application and also control how much you put on. A little bit goes a long way and it also blends really easily.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using the touché eclat for YEARS and occasionally will deviate to try something new, but always regret it and go back to this. It’s glossy, light coverage, doesn’t sit grossly in creases, it’s the perfect highlighter for under the eyes. I use this all the time regardless if I’m going out with a full face or just wearing tinted sunscreen on a hungover day, it instantly brightens my face up.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer is great at highlighting those darker areas. I get pretty dark under eyes and it is perfect for tackling the extra dark spots. I used it with the Touche Eclat High Cover which was a really good combo. They stayed on my eyes for a long time and didn’t make the skin look too dry and crepey because they are nice and light on the skin. 
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this product, I found it to really highlight the area under the eyes (and the corners as well). it stayed on well, for 8-12+ hours, and it has a creamy texture and it didn't cause my dry skin to flake at all. I have been using it for the past few weeks and am consistently surprised at how well it goes on and stays. It blends out easily, although I prefer using my fingers to blend it out. it was a good match for my skin tone as well. I found it really brightened my face and I have been using it on bare skin as well with no problems. for many days, I have been just using the YSL highlighter and concealer and haven't needed to use my BB cream/foundation at all. I find this to be one of the more hydrating highlighters (and the YSL concealer also was quite hydrating) for an area that would usually flake, which is a big positive. \n\nThe packaging is beautiful and easy to carry around. Very high end appearance. For $70 RRP though, I'm not sure I would use this as my everyday highlighter, but would definitely keep it in my beauty bag to use on special occasions, as with the YSL concealer too. It is by far the best highlighter that I have used - luxurious and effective.\n
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah YSL, you’ve done it again! This is an absolute classic from the luxurious pen to the formula - what’s not to love! Firstly, the pen itself is easy to use, travel friendly and put simply just so convenient. After two click you are able to distribute the right about of product onto you skin (without wastage!) I picked up a shade closer to my skin colour so I had to improvise a bit to use it. However, now I could not go back! I apply my foundation and then dot this over my face in areas where I need/want a bit of radiance I’d glow. It’s fantastic, they blend seemlessly and leaves my skin looking healthy and radiant ready for the day. While it is on the more pricey end of the scale I endeavour to pick up a shade lighter to truly use it for how it was designed and highlight to the gods! Overall, I would highly recommend this product to those who feel they need a boost of radiance in their makeup/daily routine. 
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using Yves Saint Laurent's Beaute Touche Éclat Radient Touch Highlighter, and it's by far the best highlighter I have ever used!\n\nI love the sleak, gold application stick - it looks so lux and designer. The stick is easy to hold, and the in-built brush makes it so easy to apply the product directly to the desired areas of your face. I used this product to highlight my eyebrow bones, my cheekbones, the bridge of my nose, and the enhance my lips. \n\nThe highlighter itself is lightweight, a nice creamy texture that blends well and provides a natural looking glow with a beautiful matte finish. A little goes a long way to brighten your make-up look.\n\nI would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good quality illuminating highlighter, and is willing to pay a higher cost for that quality. \n
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been loving this Beaute Touche Eclat highlight pen from YSL For so many reasons, but mainly because it gives me the get up and go needed after a long night. I will literally add this bad boy to the inner corners of my eyes, cheekbones, brow bone and tip of the nose to highlight. By doing so I take the focus away from the areas I’d rather disguise.\nIt’s easy to use and a you don’t need a lot. For application I like to apply with my fingers in a dabbing/tapping motion. Sometimes if I’m feeling a bit extra I’ll apply a powder highlighter over the top and the two always work together in perfect harmony.\n
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Yves Saint Laurent Beauté Touche Eclat. It is just a brilliant highlighter. Absolutely effortless to apply with an instant result. You just feel better using it. Each time I have used this product I have received compliments on my make up which I would never typically receive. Highly recommend! Highlights all the right places just the right amount! 
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This doesn’t have a cult following for nothing! It really does what it says, it gives radiance. I absolutely loved this illuminator. The packaging was luxurious and the brush tipped applicator made the product a breeze to apply. I loved pressing it into my skin with my finger after applying it with the little brush. I was impressed with the natural highlight this gave me, it really perfected my skin and gave it a believable glow. \nI found with this product that it livened up my complexion and made me look like I naturally had better skin, which I was over the moon about. \nI would recommend this illuminating pen to someone that doesn’t want an over the top gleam. I think it would be wonderful for a mature skin as it doesn’t highlight imperfections like a powder highlighter can but instead provides a subtle light reflection. The first time you use this pen be prepared to press the end numerous times before the product is dispensed.\n
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Yves Saint Laurent Beauté Touche Eclat can be used in a multitude of ways! This is a product that is not made to work as a concealer, but a diffuser and highlighter. It makes my skin go from fatigued to radiant. This product can be used all over, highlighting any high areas of the face or any features you want to stand out. It works to create more definition with brows and even lips by highlighting around features. It also works in the inner eye to make your eyes pop. Everything about the product is lux, including the classic gold and black packaging. The button and brush make for easy applications and fits in any purse for a quick retouch during the day/night!\n\n
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT AN AMAZING PRODUCT!! I can’t get over this. My new fave highlight. It’s so natural but it packs a punch. A little goes a long way! You don’t need a whole lot and it will make your high point glisten in the light. It’s such a convenient product, easily bring it around with you in your bag, which you don’t even need to do as it lasts all day!! It’s very light on the skin, you forget it’s even on your skin. I love make up that feels like nothing is on your skin. You look in the mirror and look amazing but forget you even have it on during the day. I probably wouldn’t use it as a concealer but that’s not the point of this product in my eyes! It brightens the skin and makes you look more lively. Definitely recommend this to everyone who loves a more natural look, that can also be used for night time. 
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_131
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT