$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

YSL Touche Eclat No. 2

  Product ID: 58196

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
YSL Touche Eclat No. 2

YSL Touche Eclat No. 2

产品号:58196
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$70.00
$34.99
节省$35.01
不用付零售价: $70.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A cult beauty product used by celebrities and models, YSL® Touche Éclat captures the light, banishing signs of fatigue and fading out imperfections.

The beauty secret of the world's top makeup artists and models, Touche Éclat is the original must-have for a radiant, flawless face.
Capture 8 hours of sleep with the click of a pen. With a few strategic strokes of this award-winning complexion highlighter-dark circles, fine lines and signs of fatigue virtually disappear. Powered by the radiance-boosting Luminocaptide Complex, skin is instantly illuminated, so you look rested and refreshed-even if you've been up for hours. Sleek and sophisticated, it discretely slips into a makeup bag for quick touch-ups anytime. It's the one beauty essential no woman should ever be without.

成分

AQUA (WATER), CYCLOMETHICONE, GLYCERIN
, TALC, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERAL OIL)
, PEG/ PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE
. TRIDECETH-3, METHICONE, METHYLPARABEN,
SQUALANE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN : CI 77891
(TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77019 (MICA),
CI 77492 (IRON OXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDE)
, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDE), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES)
, CI 77510 (FERRIC FERROCYANIDE),
CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET), CI 75470 (CARMINE) ,
"NF8897"

使用方法

Apply on bare skin or over make-up, then blend with the fingertips for instant radiance and freshness.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT AN AMAZING PRODUCT!! I can’t get over this. My new fave highlight. It’s so natural but it packs a punch. A little goes a long way! You don’t need a whole lot and it will make your high point glisten in the light. It’s such a convenient product, easily bring it around with you in your bag, which you don’t even need to do as it lasts all day!! It’s very light on the skin, you forget it’s even on your skin. I love make up that feels like nothing is on your skin. You look in the mirror and look amazing but forget you even have it on during the day. I probably wouldn’t use it as a concealer but that’s not the point of this product in my eyes! It brightens the skin and makes you look more lively. Definitely recommend this to everyone who loves a more natural look, that can also be used for night time. 
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only is the packaging so beautiful, but this is the perfect no makeup look pen. I have been using this when only wearing my BB cream or with no other makeup to look fresh. Can highly recommend. It stays in place, doesn’t crease & makes you look like you’ve had 12 hours sleep. Need I say more? 
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my new go to staple in my makeup bag. \nThe packaging style lets you get the perfect amount of product each time you use it, the beautifully creamy texture blends effortlessly onto you face and gives such an amazing glow. I used this product around my brow bone , under my eyes before and after conceler, around my nose, cheek and lip area and I was left with a beautiful natural glow to my skin. This product is perfect as you can use it as a natural highlight without other makeup or to make the full glam look pop even more it’s just so versatile.\nHighly recommend that you try this product! \nWorth the $ ! \n\n
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite must have product to help brighten and illuminate your face on those days when you're just not feeling it. I found this product so easy to use and being so compact was so easy to take with me when needed. I love how much it illuminates and makes my desired features pop. Would recommend to anyone who wants that extra touch for their makeup routine.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the Yves Saint Laurent Beauté Touche Eclat Highlighter. The packaging is beautiful, meeting my expectations for a high end brand. Using the product is very easy, thanks to the pen format. The clicking mechanism is much better than twisting, and very little product is needed. \n\nThe highlighter has just the right amount of shimmer to brighten up the face for a more natural day to day look without looking too greasy or over the top. When paired with the Beauté Touche Éclat High Cover Concealer, you get excellent coverage for those pesky dark shadows and pigments. \n\nIt also stands up well in the face of humid summer Queensland weather, and feels very light on the skin. \n\nI definitely think that this product is worth the price tag. \n
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the Yves Saint Laurent Beauté Touche Eclat as part of the review crew. This product is fantastic. It is a lovely highlighter that is subtle but is very flattering. The packaging is fantastic, there is a small brush which you can use to apply the product and I really like the clicking function to dispense the product. \n\nIt takes a while to get product out of the packaging, you have to click 10-15 times before anything comes out for the first time you use it, I can understand why though. I also think that too much product comes out sometimes, which means I often waste some of the product. \n\nOverall a fantastic highlighter, I really would recommend buying it and will probably repurchase myself. \n
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product and the results it gave me. The easy to apply pen is so helpful not only for application but also for travel. I use it under my eyes to help hide away my dark lines or tired eyes. It’s such a great base to use prior to foundation and stays all day. The liquid diminishes my wrinkles and helps me look and feel fresh. \nI will definitely buy this product again. \n
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Touch Eclat from Yves Saint Laurent is a wonderful concealer for concealing the dark circles under my eyes and for bringing a bit of brightness to the high points of my face. I have the shade 2 Luminous Ivory, which is a lovely light and warm shade. The concealer blends beautifully, does not crease and looks very natural. I don't need much at all to cover the pesky dark circles under my eyes. The applicator brush works great for the delicate skin under the eyes as well - it is soft enough that I can just brush the concealer directly onto my skin.\n\nOverall, it's a fabulous concealer, but it is on the pricey end.\n
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is definitely a favourite of mine! I love this product, the consistency and the finish is perfect... I use it in my t zone and in the corners of my eyes, as well as the top of my lip and chin, and it illuminates my features amazingly. It’s a great little tool to use to assist with contouring, without making it look too fake or cakey. Only con is that the range of colours are limited, but in saying that the options available are definitely compatible 
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a novice makeup user, the purpose and benefit of highlighters in general is lost on me. I found Yves Saint Laurent Beauté Touche Eclat perfect with easy application for an amateur like me. I found it created a perfect blend and radiant look when I applied it under my eyes, side of my nose and chin. It was the perfect combination to create a nice dewy, illuminating look. The colour range is just an additional bonus, being that mixture of tan/ olive I’ve always had difficulties finding the correct colour. Yves Saint Laurent Beauté Touche Eclat definitely doesn’t disappoint. \n
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using touche eclat for years and have never been disappointed with it. Im not sure if they've reformulated because this one I'm using now is a little more matte than what I remember it being but it still gives the most beautiful sheer coverage. Lovely and hydrating for under the eyes or on top of the cheekbones for a subtle highlight.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For anyone that is looking for that something to brighten up there undereye this is the product for you..I Love  this product its super hydrayting brightening and light weight and gives great coverage.I didn't feel the need to touch up at all during my day..definitely a winner.\n
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touche Eclat is a fabulous multi-tasking product, that's definitely a must have for every makeup bag! It's super quick and easy to use, and you just click the base of the pen and use the brush to apply the product to gently conceal, highlight or illuminate your complexion. It has a lightweight, creamy texture that blends well and provides a natural looking glow. I use to mainly highlight the tops of my cheeks, my brow bone area and under my eyes. I would say this concealer adds fairly sheer coverage and it mainly illuminates the skin, rather than giving you heavy, pigmented coverage. The formula is moisturising and doesn't look caked on, and sets to create a dewy finish. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants light coverage and a luminous glow. 
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging and feels great in the hand! Not a super thick consistency which is great for a natural makeup look, and is buildable for when that extra highlighting is needed! Stays on all day and doesn't crease, particularly under the eyes which is great. Is easy to apply powder over to set, and maintains a nice subtle glow without being sparkly. I like the tip which sort of feathers the product over your skin nicely. For the price, I worry that it won't last particularly long as it is a small tube, but for what it is I love it. 
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Touché Eclat is a classic for a reason .. it works! It gives you a subtle glow without any shimmer or glitter making it truly perfect for that no makeup makeup look. You can use it as a highlighter, to brighten areas that need brightening or even just as a light coverage all over for the really glowy look. This product is gorgeous and lasted really well through the day. \n
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best highlighter that I own despite the price tag. I enjoy using this product under my eyebrows and on my nose as it makes it flawless and pop. The way this highlighter is presented makes it elegant and useful for on the go touch up. Applying it is easy for me as I enjoy using click pens with a brush. 
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is magic, it is not a concealer it is a highlighter, many get the two confused i used this over my concealer to highlight what i wanted highlighted and it worked amazingly, the easy to use pen provides a great comfortable application and easy application, coverage is great a little goes a long way, stays put all day with no smudging or botching, the product to buy is expensive but i think the price is well justified once you use it, theres no going back, comes in a range of colours to suit skin tone, i would definitely recommend this product for everyone to try you wont look back this is my new fav go to in my kit and i will continue to buy it. 
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gold-standard! An iconic product. This is a repeat-buy for me. It takes away shadows instantly and refreshes your face. I'm usually never without it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great nice product and really cheap price
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this magic makeup pen! No more raccoon eyes!! Been using this pen for years and absolutely love it! Makes my dark circles around my eyes disappear! Magic! Cheapest price at Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I lost all my products and had to replace them this would be the first thing I’d replace!! This is my secret weapon that I use on myself and on others.  The most common misconception is that this is a concealer. If not used correctly it can accentuate dark circles. This is a highlighter. And my go to is to use it as fillers disguised in a wand. Pop some of this on the Cupid’s bow and underneath the centre your bottom lip and instantly your lips look plumper!! You’re welcome!!\nPROS: Its iconic! It doesn’t crease! It’s natural! Anyone who knows their stuff will instantly be impressed when you whip this out! \nCONS: It can be messy. I like to apply it on the back of my hand and warm it up before use. Not that you can call that a con, it’s a stock standard practice. But I genuinely can’t fault this product. \nWOULD I REPURCHASE?: as stated in the opening it’s the first thing I’d buy if I lost all my products. But I always have a backup, and could not go past the limited holiday edition!!... maybe that’s a Con then.. they always release stunning new limited edition packaging that I HAVE to have and always find myself caving in and purchasing it even if I don’t need it. Who am I kidding? I’ll use it!! ;) \n
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS is a cult favorite for a reason. \nContrary to many a mistake, this is an illuminator NOT A concealer as many of the other reviews have stated. \nIt ads just the amount of brightening and glow to counteract signs of fatigue, which I no doubt know very much about and could probably write a thesis on, as well as dullness. \nI tend to use it more on the inner eye corner and under-eye area as well as above the brow. Anything to create that snatched eye look. \nThe application is smooth and effortless and a little goes a long way. \nThe color range is good and considering my skin tone changes so drastically depending on the unavoidable sun exposure is amazing. I’m shade 3.5 or 4 depending. The darker shades are a little harder to come by but easily ordered in most department stores. \n\nPros: everything about this product \n\nCons: ZERO\n\nI’ve been using this for years and it will always be part of my kit. \n
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far one of the best concealers going around. An oldie but a goodie. This creamy concealer has a light coverage and it lightens dark circles and helps create an even complexion. The pen applicator is easy too, so it’s always in my bag! I’ve been using this for years. 
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all time classic for a reason, this is the original highlighting pen and the best. I have this in shade No. 2 Luminous Ivory. Personally, I use this on top of concealer to highlight points on my face such as - the inner corner of the eye, small triangle under the eyes, outside corners of the eyes that tend to be darker for me, a little on the bridge of the nose and around the lips. However, it is also beautiful on its own if you are having a no-makeup-makeup day. \n\nThis is pricey of course being YSL, but it is a cult classic for a reason and something I think anyone interested in beauty and makeup needs to try at least once. 
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my can't do without make up item.  I have tried others and nothing come near it for versatility, texture, ease of use - a very stylish package.  Looking tired - reflects the light off the under eyes - rather than heavily concealing the evidence - its a total camouflage kit all in one.  It is a permanent staple in my make up bag. some may think it expensive but it lasts and last and lasts - totally iconic !\n\n
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah, Touche Eclat - the magic wand that brushes away tiredness and illuminates the skin with a radiant glow.\n\nThis is truly one of the most exquisite complexion highlighters in existence. Often mislabeled as a concealer, the Touche Eclat does not so much conceal imperfections as it diffuses them. While this may sound like your bog-standard highlighter, there is a reason this cult product managed to parade around as a concealer for so long. Something about the beautiful, shimmer-and-glitter-free formula makes this blend so flawlessly, so naturally on the skin. The Touche Eclat is the product I use not to hide my flaws, but instead light up points of darkness on my face. It's almost poetic, in that sense. \n\nIt does not colour-correct, so this does not make the best heavy-duty concealer. However, it works beautifully without creasing when layered over a colour-correcting concealer, particularly under and on the inner corner of the eyes. Another reason it works really well for the eye area is that it contains Vitamin E and hyaluronic acid, which helps so much with hydrating and plumping the skin under the eyes. \n\nI have been blessed with deep-set eyes, and I just love how much this brightens them. I find one click of the pen is sufficient for each side; two clicks if I want more coverage or drama. I like to use the brush applicator to spread out the product and get it to blend evenly, but sometimes I follow it up using my finger to dab the product in. The heat from my fingers seem to melt the product into my skin.\n\nOther ways I like to use the Touch Eclat:\n\n1. To sculpt my features by outlining my lips (AMAZING!) or the length of my nose.\n2. To lift my features by dabbing some product above my eyebrows, or more precisely, the last third of my eyebrows. This trick works really well for my mom as well, lifting her eyes beautifully.\n\nThis is a pricey product, and I believe there are only eight shades sold in Australia. Other than those two cons, this product is pretty much faultless. It never fails to smooth out and brighten my complexion, and it does so without hiding my own skin, letting it come through for a natural glow.\n
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You know when people talk about being stranded on a deserted island and only being able to take one product...... This is it!!\nI have been using the YSL Touche Eclat (in colour 2) for many years now and Im not about to stop.  This compact magic gold wand not only disguises dark circles and makes me look like I actually get a decent amount of sleep (despite having two little boys), but is also a great highlighter for cheek bones, under your eyebrow bone and the bridge of your nose.  It is also the perfect nude lip colour with a clear or pale pink gloss over the top.\nWith a single click of the pen the right amount of product is dispensed into the attached brush making it super easy to apply and not having to carry around extra brushes in your handbag for touch ups is a bonus. After applying with the brush I lightly tap the excess into the skin and your good to go.\nThe product is on the higher price scale although when you look at the amount of uses it has (concealer, highlighter, lip colour) and the fact you don't need a lot of product, it lasts quite a while, the price can be justified.\nIf you haven't yet tried this product I highly recommend it for anyone looking for an easy radiant glow even if you haven't been able to get that full nights beauty sleep!\n
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought one when it first launched few years ago and have been repurchasing. The texture is very light weight, smooth and easy on the skin. For me, I use it as a cream highlighter on the bridge of my nose and the sides as well as my cubic bone. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very highly recommended.\nLOVE THIS!\ni knew YSL did great lipsticks or tints, but I did not know that their base products were also amazing until I used this product.\n\nIt is great for highlighting or covering dark circle under the eyes as it has a pink undertone.\nIt is also very light and the slim design makes it easy to carry around in your pouch/bag for touch ups or is a go-to product to take when going overseas.\nIt has a tip pen-like applicator, which is also convenient.\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very rare that I buy the same beauty product more than once (so many products to try, so little time!), but this is one of the very few exceptions.  I am fiercely loyal to this product, it's THAT good.  I've been relying on Radiant Touch to help me fake a decent night's sleep for more than a decade.  That's four kids worth of dark under eye circles that the Ol' Radiant Touch has had my back.  Not only is it super easy to use (just click, brush and tap - it doesn't get any easier than that!), it's super slim and portable, which means that if I think I'm looking fab while I'm getting ready in front of the bathroom mirror in the morning but then I drive to the shopping centre and realise my bathroom lighting let me down, out of my purse it comes for a quick touch up.  #2 is a perfect match for me and while this isn't a true, purebred concealer, I've yet to find a specifically designated concealer that does the job as well as this.  Radiant Touch and I go way back and we'll be together for a very, very long time!
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_132
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT