$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lancome Mascara Virtuose

  Product ID: 58198

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lancome Mascara Virtuose

Lancome Mascara Virtuose

产品号:58198
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$52.00
$29.99
节省$22.01
不用付零售价: $52.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This mascara is amazingly good! Doesn’t clip up adds a little extra length and stays on for a whole night out
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess! A bought this a couple of weeks ago and I'm in love! I'm very fuzzy with my mascara since my lashes are very soft and straight but with this one I don't even have to curl them! A bit pricey but definitely worth the money!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great mascara This is a great price for this product. The mascara goes on well, no clumps and no running and panda eyes at the end of the day. It holds the curl of the lashes well.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! Great product, very happy. Would but it again.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mascara This is the best mascara I've used for length, curl and volume, and zero smudging or flaking throughout the day. I was devastated when Lancome stopped selling it. So happy to have found it through chemist warehouse. Great price and fast delivery are bonuses.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite mascara This is my favourite mascara and a lot of shops have stop stocking it. So happy that Chemist Warehouse stock it online and for such a good price!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite mascara brand! I usually buy Lancomé mascara once a year for special occasions due to the price. I'm so glad Chemist Warehouse stocks it and for this price it's more affordable to make my everyday mascara. Love the brush, always soft and precise application with no lumps!! I just wish they could stock a few more types by this brand.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I’m so happy with my mascara!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually don't get high end mascaras as the drugstore ones are much better and cheaper. And that statement was true until I found out Lancomes mascaras. It is the only high end brand I'm willing to purchase mascaras from. Yep they are that good. The Virtuôse Mascara started my Lancome mascaras addiction and its one of my faves until now. First of all I have asian like lushes, although Im European my lushes are straight,thin and just won't curl. This mascara gives you a fall,dramatic, sexy look which is suitable for both day and night time. It makes your lushes very dark black, making them longer and will hold up a curl for hours. The U shaped wand is amazing with separating and getting each lush, the formula is dry but not too dry which is exactly what I like but in the same time it does't clump or smudge! LOVE it ! 
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME are mascara gods. Everything they touch turns to long and luscious lashes. LOVE! 
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite nice With one layer on it makes them separated and nice and long but not really voluminous. I shall try 2 layers and see how it goes but very happy.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely mascata Lovely mascara as all lancome mascaras are but prefer the drama one
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I haven't used this mascara before & I am happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at coating each lash separately - not clogging
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unbeatable I have been using this mascara fir many years. Nothing compares to it. The brush is perfect and gives extra length and thickness . Great product
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara Long lashes and no flakiness. Lancôme mascara’s are far superior to any other brand. Great price for quality of product.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different shaped brush I usually use Lancôme Hypnose but this was a good price so I thought I would try it. after a week or so of it feeling awkward I am persevering and it’s getting better. I wish you also sold it in.Brown.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT