$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optislim VLCD低热代餐奶昔,咖啡味,21包x40克

  Product ID: 58241

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD低热代餐奶昔,咖啡味,21包x40克

Optislim VLCD低热代餐奶昔,咖啡味,21包x40克

产品号:58241
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$30.99
$24.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie diet) Espresso  shake is a nutritionally balanced total meal replacement designed for people requiring a practical weight management program. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements, including 25 vitamins and minerals when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake.  We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

警告

This product should not be used by pregnant, nursing and lactating women or by infants, children and adolescents, except when medically indicated. Please be advised that if you have any  medical conditions, you should consult your Healthcare Professional prior to commencing a VLCD weight loss program

成分

Milk Solids, Wheat Protein [Gluten], Fructose, Milk Protein [contains Soy Lecithin], Sugar, Dipotassium Phosphate, Coffee Extract (2%) [Contains Caffeine], Sunflower Oil [contains Emulsifier (472c), Antioxidants (304, 306, 322, 472c)], Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Cream Powder, Salt, Maltodextrin, Magnesium Oxide, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamin C, Ferrous Fumarate, Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate, Sweetener (955), Vitamin E, Nicotinamide, Calcium Panthothenate, Vitamin A, Manganese Sulphate, Copper Sulphate, Selenium Methionine, Vitamin B12, Riboflavin, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Folic Acid, Sodium Molybdate, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Biotin, Vitamin D3.
CONTAINS MILK AND MILK PRODUCTS, GLUTEN, SOYBEANS AND THEIR PRODUCTS, CAFFEINE.

使用方法

In a shaker, add one 40g sachet to 200ml of chilled water and shake to dissolve. Drink immediately. Once prepared any unused portions should be discarded, it should not be stored for use at a later time. One serve of the Optislim VLCD shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the VLCD range.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The least/last out of 3 flavours purchased No where near what it stated as 'Expresso/Coffee' flavour? Purchased two other flavours (Salted Caramel & Strawberry) at the same time, this flavour is last on the list. Would not recommend this flavour for coffee lovers.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a quick meal substitute! Bought these for quick meal substitute & found them tasty. Helped loose some weight. Great value. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet As Very sweet, not what I expected !
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant,taste. When I decided it was time for my husband and I to lose some excess weight I bought him the coffee and the chocolate for,myself.I am glad I did as we love the taste of all the shakes .
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim I bought 3 boxes just before Christmas so I was ready for the new year. I love the flavour, however, I should have mixed up the flavours. I got sick of the same taste everyday. I did pop in and buy and flavour and solved this problem. The texture mixes really well and it's not grainy. I find it fills me well.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bout this product and love it!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features that sounds good. Bought three OptSlim meal replacement shake coffee which is my favourite. Simple shake with cold water instead of milk, taste same if it is milk. I love it.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I bought this along with other products from the range. On the whole, they are working well but I’m not a fan of the soup. Bland in taste. Shakes are flavoursome and keep you feeling full.i have lost weight.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste filling i have bought this a few times now and am quite hapy withit and theprice.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s working I love how I can mix this shake with water, I only replace one meal with this shake, and it’s always my breakfast on the go, and so far I’ve lost 3kg, and I love the taste.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula for weight loss I lost about 50kg in about 24 weeks the first time I used this product, it’s fantastic.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been using Optislim meal replacement for over 2 yrs. A quick, nutritious and satisfying meal for someone wanting a convenient and fast meal or snack. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this a month ago and I'm so happy and love the fast delivery and the price Definitely worth buying
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Quality I have tried many different brands of shakes. I find the Optislim to be the best tasting and filling shake available today. It is also cost effective and is lower in sugar than a lot of others.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice coffee taste I have been taking these for months now and love them, easy mixed with no residual lumps of powder. And are super yummy made into a frappe with a cup of ice.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It tastes good, I only use it to replace one meal per day. hope it works
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Just wanting to lose a few kilos. Following a keto plan but needing a change for lunch ~ this shake is great as it only has 8 gms of carbs. Tastes great. I make it with 500 mls of water and that does me for the afternoon. Only about a 100 calories. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Excellent product I have lost 32 kilograms in weight. I am so happy with this products. Optislim Has a lot of nutritional value I would recommend This product to anyone who needs to lose a lot of weight
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great flavour good way to start yor morning. I it a strong taste of coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I bought this when I was visiting Australia to "eat" for breakfast. Couldn't find anything close to it in Canada so I have been ordering it online. It's great for on the go breakfasts, before or after working out or even just getting nutrients you normally wouldn't get. Great price as well.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Awesome Coffee Taste We have been on Optislim for approx 3 months and have lost nearly 15 Kilos
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Tasty great a meal replacement
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Optislim coffee for breakfast and wow I lost 4kg in 7 days.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I love this drink not only does it keep me full from morning till lunch it tastes amazing
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are absolutely delicious I have been on these for a few weeks. No horrid after taste. No ibs reactions. Yummy And filling.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tasting coffee for weight loss Have bought this diet program for the 2nd time and I would gladly recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant taste good for breakfast or lunch or both, then a healthy dinner
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste This was the last flavour Ive tried but definitely the best.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tast I really enjoy this product
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste as well Fast & easy to use with a great taste !
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT