$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Healthy Care超级赖氨酸 唇疱疹 感冒疮 缓解片,1000毫克,100粒

  Product ID: 58287

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care超级赖氨酸 唇疱疹 感冒疮 缓解片,1000毫克,100粒

Healthy Care超级赖氨酸 唇疱疹 感冒疮 缓解片,1000毫克,100粒

产品号:58287
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$5.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Healthy Care品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Healthy Care超级赖氨酸可以帮助减少唇疱疹的频率,帮助减轻唇疱疹的严重程度,并帮助减少损伤的愈合时间。
维生素C和锌有助于皮肤的愈合和修复。
含有抗氧化营养素,有助保护身体免受自由基的伤害,并有助维持健康的免疫系统。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。只有在饮食中摄入足够的维生素时,维生素才有帮助。

成分

每片含:盐酸赖氨酸1000 mg ; 抗坏血酸(维生素c) 200mg ; 锌氨基酸螯合物25mg(相当于锌5mg)

使用方法

成人减少唇疱疹风险的剂量:每天2片。

唇疱疹暴发管理剂量:2片,每天2次。

儿童(6岁以下):仅限医生处方。

儿童(6 - 12岁)-每日1片,或遵医嘱。

适用于怀孕期间,每日一粒。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic product works fast when you have a cold sore and if taken regularly will help stop them from coming!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reviewing Perfect for dealing with cold sores
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for cold sore prevention Honestly, I would give these 10 out of 5 stars if I could. They are THAT good. I've been using Healthy Care Lysine for years. Unfortunately I go through a lot of stress on a weekly - if not daily - basis, and taking one of these a day keeps my mouth and lips very happy and cold-sore-free. If I stop taking them for a couple of weeks, guaranteed one will pop up (from stress, not from stopping the tablets) and then I usually take 2 or 3 per day for a few days to lessen the duration of the sore before going back to 1 a day. I can't recommend these tablets highly enough. I loathe cold sores and remember getting 3 of them within 2 months from stress a while back, so these are an absolute godsend. The price is fantastic as well. Will never use another brand. Just for the record, those cold sore creams are useless (if they work for you, that's good, but they've never done a thing for me) and $10 every 100 days for using these tablets for prevention is much better than $15 every month or so for a tiny tube of cream that does nothing. Seriously, if you are prone to getting cold sores, buy these and have one every day. You will not regret it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker! I didn't have super frequent cold sore outbreaks - but i was constantly paranoid & HATED when they popped up. They made me so self conscious. Ever since i started taking Lysine 2 years ago, i literally have had maybe 1 cold sore... Awesome! The Healthy Care brand works perfectly & is so well priced!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saving! I've switched between a few brands of the 1000 dosage and haven't had any difference in effects which is great! I take these daily to avoid coldsores and now I only get one every 6 months rather then every 2-3. If I feel one coming I do take 2 straight away to kill the low lysine in my system.. that might be bad for you but it works. Don't do it for more than 2 days though. Great value and grateful for this product.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and good price! Highly recommended. Good synergy with green tea (+ Lemon juice) and vitamin c (Rath/pauling protocol).
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great My duaghter and partner have been using this about 6mths now daily, and it's definitely cut the amount of breakouts in half or more and the intensity of the breakout seems much lower. definitely will continue to use daily. extremly happy to have found this product!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I have been using this product for 10 years now and will not change, it is the only way i can stop getting cold sores.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for daily use I take one of these every day to reduce the chance of a cold sore developing, or if I feel one coming on, then I double the dose.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Cold Sores Taken regularly, it keeps my cold sores at bay or if one does appear, its appearance is minimal.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product at keeping cold sores at bay, it is also fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good result Very helpful I love it
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This product keeps my lips in good condition and cold sores at bay, reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Round I've been using this product for years and find it a great product at a great price
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this product. It really helps with the outbreak and symptoms associated with herpes simplex.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a day keeps the cold sores at bay Does what it should..
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have used Lysine for a long long time so happy to finally found Healthy Care Super Lysine cold sore Relief work really well
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Since taking these I very rarely get cold sores. This a great product
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I bought this a month ago and it really works and reduces the severity of the cold sores coming back. I would recommend this to anyone suffering from cold sores. Also excellent value for money.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really work for me Have made such a difference for me. I take one every day
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold Sores be gone! I bought this product a month ago as I suffer with frequent painful cold sores. I had a cold sore at the time I started the product and it went away in two days. I have been cold sore free not for four weeks and so far so good "touch wood". The tablets are big but have a break mark if you have trouble swallowing and they do taste a little salty but you are swallowing not admiring the taste. Great product, no more cold sores for me!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I have been buying this product for years -as soon as I feel a tingle I take them for a few days and it keeps them at bay.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold Sores Be Gone! Lysine for me is the holy grail product when it comes to cold sores. By taking these regularly i dont get anywhere near as many coldsores as i used too and if i do get one the Lysine helps the coldsore go through the process quicker (esp the day 2 swelling!). Lots of lysine products on the shelf but this works as well as the others and is so much cheaper.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from immense help have been using l lysine for many years now and have to say that is has almost eliminated my cold sores, have not had one for a long time
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cold sore relief I wouldn't be without LLysine tablets for cold sores. They really work.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a day keeps cold sores at bay One a day keeps cold sores at bay.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Barely had any cold sores since using these.. and the one I did get dried up within two/three days and skipped the worst blistering part of the cold sore. Couldn’t recommend these pills enough.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lysine product out My wholy grail. I take these all the time and barely ever get coldsores anymore. Such great value for money too.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best As soon as I feel a tingle coming on, I reach for these. They are great to alleviate symptoms, when full breakout is present also.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product I have been a chronic cold sore sufferer in the past. I have been taking 2 of these tablets daily for several years. Now I get them rarely and when I do they are smaller and heal far more quickly.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT